Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.156 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
38 of 4584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Review 21 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smead78
Location: clyde, oh
 April 20, 2013

Love them!

"Bought these shoes for work! Super comfortable and fun. Love the bright color!! My second pair of Jessica Simpson shoes and definitely not my last"
Review 22 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, Mo
 April 18, 2013

Awesome shoe

"So Sexy and comfy! Need more colors"
Review 23 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jrow
Location: Denver, CO
 April 9, 2013

Great shoe!

"Perfect summer time shoe! Comfortable and true to size!"
Review 24 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alitcu
Location: Houston
 March 12, 2013
"Love these! The color is perfect for Spring!"
Review 25 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBXHOO07
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 11, 2013

Love the Jessica Simpson pumps!

"So glad they made these with spring colors! I bought the coral and yellow ones and you will not be disappointed! I heard they're coming out with more colors- can't wait! You'll love these shoes if you're looking for a pop of color to add to an outfit."
Review 26 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cbish123
Location: Worcester, MA
 March 7, 2013

Love these shoes!!

"I recently bought these online after trying another color on in the store. These are very comfortable heels! They are going to be perfect for the wedding I'm in this May!!"
Review 27 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: MissNicoleG
Location: Minnesota
 March 6, 2013

Comfy but really really bright!

"The picture is a little deceiving. The color is more bright orange and not so much coral. The cork heel adds a little something though! Very comfortable!"
Review 28 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mg124
Location: La Jolla, Ca
 February 26, 2013

Excellent Shoe!

"I bought these in yellow and they are fabulous! They are awesome with a pair of skinny jeans or with a suit at work. The yellow is bright and adds a little sunshine to any outfit! Super comfortable too!"
Review 29 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmberBob
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 February 17, 2013

Comfortable & Hot

"I purchased these shoes today and have fallen in love. They are quite comfortable in fit and height. I wear heals to work and need something I can actually walk and climb stairs in. These will definitely hold up. I can't wait to rock these with a solid black outfit."
Review 30 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 March 8, 2012

Pretty!

"These are very pretty and, of course, goes with everything. I have a few other black pairs, but these ones are my favorite. They are not the most comfortable shoes I own, but I am ok with taking the train to go to work in the city and come back."
Review 31 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmcmen
Location: Shreveport, LA
 December 22, 2011

Not well made; leather splits

"I've had these shoes for approximately 4 months, and the leather is splitting on the inside of both (just underneath my big toe -- on the bone where people tend to get bunions). The leather is not tearing where they shoes are stitched together, but just above that. I don't have bunions, and have very narrow feet! The shoes were fairly comfy for being so inexpensive. You get what you pay for. Buy a quality pair of shoes that will last longer."
Review 32 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carrie1101
Location: Long Island, NY
 December 2, 2011

Love this style.

"I purchased almost every color of this style. It fits just right."
Review 33 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LolaP
Location: Philly
 November 29, 2011

another great heel!

"another great heel from dsw. these shoes are beyond adorable and pretty darn comfy. the only issue is that on the website they look more navy than in person. out of the box they looked quick dark and can easily be mistaken for being black."
Review 34 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceeaggie
Location: Seabrook, Texas
 November 11, 2011

Perfect pump

"These are my 10th pair of the Oscar style of JS by Jessica. They are comfortable to walk in for longer periods of time. The heel is a good height for the office or for an evening out. I recommend these shoes for anyone that is on their feet a lot during the day and works in an office environment or enjoys wearing pumps out on the town. I will continue to purchase different colors of the Oscar style."
Review 35 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Bevl
Location: Virginia
 November 7, 2011

At least a size too small

"This is a very cute and elegant little pump. Unfortunately, I must return them because they are at least a size, maybe more, too small. The stickers say "7W" but the shoes certainly are not that size. I can't recommend either way because I can't get them on my feet!"
Review 36 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClassyHeels
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 October 10, 2011

Stylish Heels!

"I can't say enough about these heels. I am only 4'11'' and work in a male dominated office environment. A little height gives me the confidence I need to compete in business - AND of course look my best. I have this in 5 different colors. A must for any women in business. Classic, classy heel!"
Review 37 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cessna593
Location: St. Louis
 October 8, 2011

Love these shoes!!

"These are definitely some of my favorite shoes...so much that I have a pair in red and one in blush. They're SUPER comfortable and just the right height! I can wear them all night, and my feet don't hurt at all! Highly highly recommended!"
Review 38 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanetK
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 7, 2011

Love this shoe!

"I just bought these shoes in Navy Patent and absolutely adore them! They are comfy and fit my feet nicely! I plan on buying these in Black Pat and Red Pat sometime in the very near future!"
Review 39 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JWoolston
Location: Red Bank, NJ
 September 19, 2011

perfect shoes - buy in every color!

"a co-worker was wearing these shoes in nude... they looked amazing so I stopped into DSW to buy the same ones. wore them for a few weeks and decided I also needed them in navy! I think I might buy them in black too. they are so cute, very comfortable, and inexpensive. I love them!"
Review 40 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lynn17
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 10, 2011

love these pumps!

""these pumps are great!! I would definitely order them in another color if they were available. They are very comfortable even after wearing them several hours in the workplace!""