Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Jazz Sandal

Caparros Caparros Jazz Sandal

Caparros Jazz Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Review 1 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aspen50
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 13, 2013

Bridesmaid shoes

"Bought these shoes for bridesmaid outfit. They are beautiful and have a delicate sparkly detail on the straps. The heel is fairly comfortable and not too tall. However, I have a narrow foot, and the straps seem very loose. I had to create an extra hole, about 1 inch tighter than the holes which come on the back strap, to cinch the shoe on. As long as I can keep the shoe on my foot, I see this being a cute shoe to have even after the wedding - it's a strappy sandal in metallic - you can't really go wrong with that."
Review 2 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarissaLeigh
Location: Boston, MA
 February 19, 2013

Great shoes, Love 'em!

"A friend and I bought these to wear for her wedding. We have worn this brand before and liked them in the past. This shoe is super comfortable and looks great on!
Perfect for a bride and her bridesmaid or any other special occassion"
Review 3 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanda1012
Location: Oxford, Ms
 January 21, 2013
"Super cute! Fit perfectly! No complaints here!"
Review 4 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wasunset
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 12, 2012

Super cute!

"Love the elegance of this sandal. I am not a heel person, and needed these as a bridesmaid. They were comfortable and beautiful at the same time."
Review 5 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InTheFlow
Location: Oregon
 June 17, 2012

Perfect for special occasion

"Comfortable, and I danced all night!"
Review 6 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chardonnaylady
Location: Ohio
 March 23, 2012

Nice dress shoe

"I bought this shoe based on comfort reviews. It is a very comfortable dress shoe, I will be wearing to my son's wedding."
Review 7 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jsweetk2
Location: Central, New Jersey
 October 8, 2011

Stylish and Comfortable Evening Shoe!

"These shoes are great! They can hold up for hours and they are so comfortable! I love the color and they look really nice on! Runs true to size!"
Review 8 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtfwilliams
Location: New York, NY
 August 24, 2011

Good for a bridesmaid.

"I purchased this shoe for my friends wedding. Very comfortable and simple. I would definitely recommend it."
Review 9 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JEK2
Location: NJ
 July 15, 2011

Beautiful shoes

"These shoes really caught my attention as I browsed the site. I have a hard time finding wide shoes and when I tried them on, they were very comfortable. They fit my feet perfectly and appear to be very comfortable. I plan on wearing them at a wedding, so I will be in them for a long time. I was not too pleased with the sequence it looked like rhinestones on the website, but the look is growing on me. I would recommend these shoes to others."
Review 10 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patk
Location: philadelphia,pa
 June 29, 2011

Jazzy sandal

"Danced ALL night in this shoe..comfortable and stylish..just the right size heel."
Review 11 for Caparros Jazz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Harleygrandma
Location: Eden Prairie
 June 16, 2011

Classy

"This shoe looks great with my wedding dress and is so comfortable!"