Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Brinx Boot

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Brinx Boot

Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 of 3391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Andreia
Location: NJ
 September 24, 2011

Too narrow

"It looks good, but for me was too narrow."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katih
Location: New York , New York
 September 19, 2011

So sassy

"Received my boots in black the brown ones were sold out. Liked the laced up look .
The heal is comfortable and the boot it self is warm enough for the fall.
If you want a boot you can wear casual or dressed up, I do recommend these.
"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: seattle, wa
 September 16, 2011

Cute, but small

"Normally I wear a size 8 but these were very narrow and were snug even without socks on. I am exchanging for and 8.5 so hopefully there will be room for socks. Black looks very nice in person but the do not fold over as flatly like the picture shows."
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisamo
Location: Alabama
 September 5, 2011
"Look great folded, the inside of the boot is what really make them stand out."
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyFlorida
Location: Florida
 August 30, 2011

Tight fit!!!

"Order a size bigger, I normally take a 7...I am sending back and need to order an 8. But the shoes look great!!!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trendyteacher
Location: Philadelphia
 August 21, 2011

Not worth it

"Ordered these online and when I received them I was disappointed. The knapp is very cheap looking and the leather looks worn. Took them back and exchanged them for a better pair"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: someothernicknamegeez
Location: Brooklyn
 July 17, 2011

Very cute and comfy!

"The lining is really the cherry on top for this boot. I suggest wearing it up, not folded over. And be aware that the laces are functional."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: somiakemiyim
Location: seattle
 June 16, 2011

YAY! i love these :) casual yet chic

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"got these in today and i love them! perfect for seattle's weather which is predominantly fall-ish weather. id wear them with a floral dress in the spring too :D YAY! i wear sizes 6 1/2 - 7 and ordered them in 7 and fit perfect. i was expecting them to be a little more comfortable than they are but whatever i guess i had high expectations. one thing is that it doesn't fold down like in the picture and thats probably because its not broken in yet im sure it will fold down better once i soften it up a bit. anyways i was planning on wearing them mostly not folded over. overall im really happy with my purchase."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FiveNineBeauty
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 4, 2011

<3

"These shoes are absolutely loveable. I brought them home and refused to take them off...theyre comfy and honestly look alot better when they arent rolled down."
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CyniCinSin
Location: Cleveland Heights,Ohio by way of NYC
 March 22, 2011

Where is the love?!

"Bought in store. Didn't look as good with both on when I got home. When I tried folding it down, it looked nothing like the picture...It just wouldn't stay down. Ended up returning it after trying to fall back in love with it for a week. What can I say...I tried. Can't love them all ;)"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chulaa
Location: New York, NY
 March 14, 2011

Cute <3

"These are very cute shoes! I love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Brinx Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32