Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal

Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seasidegal
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 15, 2011

Black Stripe Sandals

"These look nice, but I felt very unsteady walking in them despite the lower heel height. I definitely need to punch some extra holes in the strap because I have relatively thin ankles. They also gave me blisters the first day I wore them."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: b8tybabe
Location: Kansas City, MO
 July 14, 2011

Madden Girl

"Love this shoe! The first time I wore it I got a compliment within 20 minutes!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissLadyKat
Location: Colorado
 July 9, 2011

Compliment Magnet

"These shoes always get compliments when I wear them. I have them in black/white and wear them with black pants to work. But they also are great dressed down with jeans or dressed up with a strapless dress. Just the perfect amount of versatility. And they are comfy...wore them through a work day with no problems and they barely need breaking in which is awesome!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saudigirl
Location: Laurel, MD
 July 7, 2011

I love these shoes!

"These shoes are sooo comfortable... I would buy them in every color of the rainbow if they were available. Great job Steve Madden and DSW!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nathali
Location: West Park, FL
 July 2, 2011

Love it

"Just what I expected. Comfy and pretty."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allison22
Location: Virginia
 June 28, 2011

Cute and Comfy

"These shoes are adorable. I originally saw them in the beige/tan and white in the store, but when I went to order them online I had to get the black and white. I think they fit true to size. I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 (sometimes even a 9), and I got a 9.5 and they are perfect. I got so many compliments when I wore them, and they did not kill my feet by the end of the day!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: skantz
Location: Florida
 June 20, 2011

So Pretty Summer Sandal!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love them, these were a product search and so happy that they found them, had to go down a half size fits perfect, so comfy for a heel really fun great for summer can't wait to wear :o)"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ammak
Location: New York, NY
 June 16, 2011

LOVE THIS SHOE!

"This shoe is so cute and extremely comfortable for a stiletto! I can walk around in this shoe for hours and my feet are just fine!!! I think its a great shoe for an AMAZING price!!! This is why I love DSW!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 14anaid
Location: new jersey
 June 12, 2011

Super Cute

"Very cute shoes. Loved how comfortable they were. Perfect!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dania
Location: New York, NY
 June 11, 2011

hot stuff

"great shoes. very comfortable and uber cute. the lite tan and the black stripe ones are very cute. Didn't like the yellow ones in person in the store."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1920
Location: Virginia
 June 7, 2011

Love it

"These shoes are so cute, just in time for summer. They have a beachy feel to them and look cute with a flowing maxi dress or a top with some jeans."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moni05
Location: Lemont, IL
 June 6, 2011
"cute and perfect to wear out on the town or just casual!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ibpmt
Location: Antioch, CA
 June 4, 2011

ankle strap cuties!

"oooh, super femine and so girly ...love them!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 June 2, 2011

Just ok...

"The shoe isnt sturdy...cute, but i wanted more! I returned it..."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyKayKay
Location: Los Angeles
 June 1, 2011

LOVE THESE

"They are super cute and comfy. I received tons of compliments on them. I got them in yellow and they are perfect for spring/summer."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkinicole
Location: Charlotte
 May 31, 2011

super cute and comfy

"love this shoe! In fact it may be one of my favorite spring/summer shoes for the year! The heal height is perfect for a sexy/sleek look while still being practical. I have the tan and white ones and they go with everything. Highly recomend."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Confetticandle8
Location: Macungie, PA
 May 31, 2011

Cute summer sandles

"I was looking for a pair of cute summer sandles to swear with sundresses and I'd say this is the pair! Its super cute and comfy but I wish the straps were a little different and not up around the ankle."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lavieenrose
Location: San Antonio
 May 31, 2011

Cute Shoes!

"Super cute! Perfect with a white sundress!"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandakai
Location: indianapolis
 May 31, 2011

love these

"i love these shoes they are soft and super cute perfect for that summer dress"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Fritzz Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xxshoeladyxx
Location: AL
 May 27, 2011

adorable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"love these incredibly adorable sandals! I wasn't really a fan of them until I saw them in my store and tried them on. The moment I put them on and walked around I was in love! These are so cute and perfect for the summer and I am loving the yellow stripes! Normally in madden girls I have to go down a half size but these actually fit true to size. very lightweight and very comfortable. great summer buy!"