Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Saucony Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runnermama
Location: texas
 June 28, 2012

happy

" They are true to size, width is standard and they are comfortable. I've been running in saucony for a few years and I'm happy with these. They are super light weight which I love and keep my feet pretty cool especially with dri-fit socks. They probably aren't the best on the market but certainly for the price couldn't be better!! I'm satisfied. "
Review 2 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennL
Location: Sterling, MA
 June 15, 2012

Awesome

" These are so cute and comfy. A little hard on the inside at first, but very comfy! I am happy with them! "
Review 3 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PaulaD
Location: md
 June 12, 2012

paula

" Suacony has been my go-to shoe for years. This shoe is right in line with all of their products and it's a great price. Great fit. "
Review 4 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smileyface1234
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 30, 2012
" These shoes were great. I have loved Saucony and have never had a problem with them. "
Review 5 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MJW1
Location: Pikesville, MD
 May 29, 2012

Runs Big

" I bought this shoe for running and the Saucony name. I love Saucony and the colors on this shoe were great. However when it came in the shoe was so big an clunky it didn't even look or feel like a running shoe. I will be taking this shoe back to DSW and exchanging it for a completely different running shoe. "
Review 6 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SnipsMommy
Location: Florida
 May 24, 2012

Love Saucony's

" I always wear an 8 in Saucony's. I have worn many makes of the shoe. This is my first pair of "Shadow Genesis". They are a great pair of shoes. The OMNI's are more comfy. I have worn these for exercise and for work, I am a PE teacher. "
Review 7 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfygirl64
Location: NY
 May 21, 2012

I love Saucony

" I have always been a Saucony fan since I got my first pair. My other pair has worn out and then I saw these and the price is great! The color combo is nice with my scrubs and they are comfortable. I'm on my feet all day for work so these offer good support. I also wear them to the gym. I definitely recommend these! "
Review 8 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lanisr
Location: Denver, CO
 May 17, 2012
" Good sturdy shoes, love the color. Fits nicely, with room to wiggle your toes. "
Review 9 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pgrboca
Location: florida
 May 13, 2012

great light running shoe

" i've had this shoe for about 6 months and just ordered another. it's great for running short distances of 1-5 miles per day. very comfy. "
Review 10 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyssT
Location: High Point, NC
 January 31, 2012

One of the Most Comfortable Sneakers...

" These are one of the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn. Doesn't run too short, too long, too wide, or too narrow. They are just right. It's like walking on air! "
Review 11 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schenk
Location: NE
 January 9, 2012

Returned

" I bought these shoes to work out in- there was a weird bump right underneath my arches when I tried them on. I took them back. "
Review 12 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Apedogg
Location: Dubuque, IA
 October 25, 2011

Saucony shoes

" I love the Saucony brand of tennis shoes. They are comfortable and flexible!!! Great shoes! "
Review 13 for Saucony Shadow Genesis Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WorkoutGirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 20, 2011

Love these!

" This is seriously the most comfortable workout shoe I have ever worn. I have always been a Saucony fan, but this is their best. The sole is extra cushiony, which is great if you are running or doing any kind of dance or step aerobics. I workout six days a week, and these have served me well. I am ordering them in another color so I'll have another pair when these are worn out! "