Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat

b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SydneyCharlotte
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 7, 2012

b.o.c. flat

" These shoes are so comfy! I wear them to work and they run true to size. They don't give me any blisters and are great for walking in! Love b.o.c. shoes! "
Review 2 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladybug4
Location: Sandwich, MA
 January 29, 2012

Great Shoes!!

" I bought these shoes for the spring to wear with my capris. I am on my feet all day. The color is perfect and will go with alot of my new spring outfits. They are sooo comfortable. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emacu
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 28, 2011
" such a gorgeous and comfortable shoe! It is so supportive for a little flat. I really could't ask more from such a cute shoe! It has held up well to my abusive brick sidewalk city waking. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReaLM
Location: Redwood City
 December 17, 2011

More comfortable than my sneakers

" More comfortable than my sneakers... seriously, and really cute!
I am only buying boc/born shoes from now on... no more sore feet for me!
"
Review 5 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andrea31
Location: California
 November 24, 2011

Great comfortable shoe but...

" These shoes are a great color (I bought the champagne color) and very comfortable. I had to return them because the flower at the toe was not glued on well and it was almost coming off when I took the shoes out of the box. I was dissapointed because the overall look of the shoe is very cute. Born usually had good quality shoes but these were not. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: middy510
Location: OH
 November 13, 2011

Nice

" Beautiful in the champagne color! Neutral but not boring. I was worried that the flower would be too much but it looks good in person. I like the cushioning and especially the bit of arch support! Fit TTS. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoemoney
Location: Mineola, NY
 November 5, 2011

love it

" These shoes are very comfortable. I don't usually wear flats because I like some extra height, but these are so comfortable, I love wearing them!!!! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Becca428
Location: NC
 September 3, 2011
" Love this shoe, very comfy and goes with everything! "
Review 9 for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Bessss
Location: Boston
 July 18, 2011

Comfortable flat shoes

" It is comfortable for walking. I usually wear size 8, but for this style, 8 is too loose and 7.5 is a bit tight. I took 7.5 and thought it would get looser after wearing. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Women's Mirabel Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy