Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch

Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 May 18, 2015

Perfect Going Out Bag

" Great clutch! Perfect neutral color. Comes with strap to be worn as crossbody. Large enough to fit everything you need from day to night but small enough to be used as an evening bag. Even has zipper pocket on the inside. "
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 30, 2015

Georgeous Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch

" Sleek design!
Makes a wonderful stylish gift!
Absolutely perfect!
"
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 November 25, 2014

Soft leather and vibrant colors

" Beautiful clutch and so soft. I ordered the burgundy and teal and will definitely be ordering more. "
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Michigan
 September 25, 2014

Fab Cluth

" Love the purse I would totally buy it in another color. Good quality, online pic is true to actual item. Love the polka dot lining inside the purse. Will go great with any outfit. "
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Buffalo, NY
 September 9, 2014

Great Value

" I bought this clutch in brown and its a great addition to my wardrobe. I was a little bummed that it did not come with a strap even though it was pictured with one. The zipper does tend to stick around the pointed part of the flap. Other than that I can't really complain because the price was very good! Plus I have gotten a lot of compliments on this bag. "
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
 May 31, 2014

versatile bag

" I brought this handbags to wear it as a clutch but I find myself wearing more as a crossover handbags. I love the different compartments and overall style. I wear at least once a week "
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 26, 2014

Cool Clutch

" Bought in black. Very nice, especially for price. "
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Bethlehem Pa
 April 14, 2014

Urban Expressions Equals Happy Smiles!

" This wonderful, soft clutch was my first-ever purchase from DSW, but it will NOT be my last. I ordered this item in the color 'Mint Green' and it was gorgeous--just as pictured. It was a birthday gift for my sister and the expression on her face when she unwrapped her present made my heart smile. It has plenty of room for everyday needs and a lovely chain for shoulder-carrying conversion.. The price was definitely fair...I not only felt satisfied with the cost, but with prompt delivery and quality merchandise., Thanks for helping me to celebrate the best sister in the world with a perfectly charming gift! "
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 7, 2014
" Good size. Fits a lot with out being too big for a clutch. The zipper is a little hard to work that is the only negative. "
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Wyoming, MN
 April 6, 2014

Good Capacity

" The appearance of it was just what I was looking for, I needed it to match a dress I was wearing to a wedding. It definitely goes with something dressier and is also versatile enough to be more casual. There was a lot of room in there so I was able to carry around all of my essentials, plus some. "
Review 11 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Leandro, CA
 February 6, 2014

It is like the Tardis!!!

" I love this clutch. I purchased it for my weekend trip to Las Vegas. It was all I needed. Works with jeans and works with dressy attire. Some can pull it off for formal. This clutch looks small but is HUGE! It has 2, yes 2 pockets. Will get in more colors. Definitely worth more than DSW is selling for. Also 100% vegan. "
Review 12 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chester Va
 January 19, 2014

Really nice bag!

" Have not used yet but out the box it's nice and roomy. Pretty good size and plenty of pockets. Will def. get another color soon! "
Review 13 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: dallas, tx
 December 28, 2013

love it, love it, love it!!!!

" i love this clutch so much that i bought it in tan, black, gray, & i am really thinking of buying it in cobalt. everytime i use one i get many compliments. it is extremely roomy and can be used for any occasion. greatest clutch ever!!! "
Review 14 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
 December 22, 2013

Will be buying the other colors

" Lots of room. Very classy. Great color. Will be buying other colors. "
Review 15 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 November 25, 2013

love it

" perfect size for day and night. fits all my essentials to carry. I love the option of chain which could transform from clutch to crossbody or shoulder bag. The chain is long enough for the crossbody. I'm 5'7'' for the reference. absolutely good buy for the price. "
Review 16 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 November 4, 2013

Great purchase!

" Trust the reviews! Absolutely love this bag. I bought it in mint, which matches the photo and adds a nice, unexpected pop of color to outfits. Comfortably fits all the essentials, including my somewhat bulky smartphone, without feeling huge. Perfect size. "
Review 17 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 19, 2013

Great!

" Good quality. picture was very accurate for color (grey). Love any Urban Expression product :) "
Review 18 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Northern Virginia
 September 4, 2013

Lovely clutch:)

" This clutch is great! It's roomy enough for a number of essentials without losing the concept of a clutch. The cognac/tan has a nice, natural look to it and the polka dot lining is fun. Thinking about ordering some other colors :-) "
Review 19 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 26, 2013

love it love it love it

" with gray being a neutral color, this clutch goes with everything. dress it up by pulling out the gold chain to use as a shoulder bag, or tuck it in to use just as a casual everyday clutch. I love that it has a zipper so that the stuff inside wont fall out if I happen to drop it, which can be a major pain when it comes to clutches. besides the zippered pocket on the inside ... you have a side pocket where the chain goes as well. I love lots of pockets to stash more stuff inside of! love it! "
Review 20 for Urban Expressions Hanna Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Raleigh NC
 June 3, 2013

Best. Clutch. Ever.

" I have purchased this clutch in three colors now and love them all. It is perfect to take out. Fits my makeup, keys, phone, perfume, lip gloss, gum, even a mini deodorant AND a mini tums pack!! My friends say it looks like brick haha with all this stuff in it, but they arent complaining when they have a tummy ache or start sweatin!! :) "