Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
32 of 3982%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Review 21 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthy94
Location: Wasilla
 May 10, 2012

Love em:)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"They are so cute and comfy but they run short. I am usually a size 7.5 and my toes touch the fronts. These go so good with short flowy skirts!!"
Review 22 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetieChick222
Location: Dayton
 May 10, 2012

Good casual flat

"I love these shoes! They are very cute and comfortable. I purchased the beige color. I love the bow/knot thing on the side. I've worn them to work on a more casual day, but they look great with pretty much anything."
Review 23 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiRojas
Location: Woodbridge , VA
 April 30, 2012

Just right

"I ordered these 1/2 size bigger than my normal size and they fit just right. They are a perfect light denim and I love them. Super comfy!"
Review 24 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iLove
Location: Ft. Myers
 April 30, 2012

Chic

""Love these flats! Very cute, very comfortable. Had many compliments the first day I wore them. Simple, chic, and easy to walk around in. No regrets and again I love them!!""
Review 25 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMB123
Location: Centennial CO
 April 29, 2012

OUCH

"I am not sure what people are talking about with comfort- these are MISERABLE! I thought it was the size I got at first, so before I left the shopping complex I got them at, I tried a size up- they are awful awful. I would return these but like a fool I was wearing them outside and they are canvas have grass marks on them already. Really bummed I purchased these- it is about 2 hours after purchase too! :( Super cute though. NOT so cute with bandaids popping out from the front sides and back of my heels! :( BOO!"
Review 26 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smiley412
Location: White Plains
 April 29, 2012

Not as cute as I thought

"I"m sure this show looks cute on ppl with smaller feet ( I wear a size 9). However, it didn't fit me that well. It is true to size and I ordered a size up. But it just isn't as cute as the picture makes it look :-(."
Review 27 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LissaBee
Location: CT
 April 23, 2012

AMAZING Little shoe!!

"LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe!!! So comfy and so cute! I ordered 2 pairs!"
Review 28 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOELOVERGYAL
Location: Washington, DC
 April 18, 2012

Cute n' Sweet

"These shoes are so fun and adorable! They're super comfortable and wear well with jeans, capris, & skirts. :0)"
Review 29 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeplz
Location: TN.
 April 18, 2012
"I love these,they're super cuuuuute! They're simple yet stand out,the side tie adds an extra lil flare,making them a versatile wear for almost any outfit. Also you dont have to worry about the dreaded heel or toe rub that you get with wearing some flats,which is definitely a plus:) I brought these in black,and im thinking about purchasing the pale blue 1s."
Review 30 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Carol703
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 17, 2012

Disappointed

"I loved these flats but less than a month of wear I am no longer able to wear them!! I only wore them to my job (desk job) but they started to smell really bad and I have never had stinky feet before."
Review 31 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaraMc
Location: Houston
 April 14, 2012
"I love these! They're my new favorite flats. They don't rub the back of my heel, they're cute and unique... I love the little strap that goes across the top. It keeps my feet from slipping out, and it gives them a little something extra. There's not a ton of support, but you can put in an insole if you need something more there. I generally wear them as-is."
Review 32 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TERREN
Location: HUNTINGTON BEACH
 April 11, 2012

FLAT COMFY ATTRACTIVE

"These are super comfy, great price and I get lots of compliments. Easy to kick on and off, almost feels like you are barefoot!"
Review 33 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbydomoto
Location: Culver city
 April 9, 2012

Perfect for summer

"Very comfortable for outgoing . The material is better than I expected . Easy to match to shorts or dresses. The price is very good too. I love it very much ."
Review 34 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen2Be
Location: Maryland
 April 7, 2012

Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

"Very cute on, true to size and width. Looks nice with skinny jeans. Not as comfortable as I'd like them to be. I wouldn't recommend them for extended all day wear and they show alittle more toe cleavage than expected. These shoes are for fashion not comfort."
Review 35 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jerusalem
 April 4, 2012

nice shoes

"Fit as expected; very comfi and fits well. Looking forward to wearing them often."
Review 36 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BenH
Location: Draper
 April 2, 2012

LOVE!

"I love these shoes! They are so comfy and yet cute to wear. I can pair it with some jeans or a cute spring dress!"
Review 37 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie85
Location: Boston Massachusetts
 March 29, 2012

Cute and Sheek Spring Flats

"These flats are super cute, and they actually make my feet look much smaller then they actually are. They do run a little small, therefore, its good to go up half a size. They are very comfortable to walk in, and that grayish-blue color makes them a great addition to skinny jeans, or a neutral-colored dress."
Review 38 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Densa77
Location: RIversde
 March 28, 2012

Run small

"I just received these shoes (in black) yesterday. They are super cute and looks like they would be a comfy shoe. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to exchange them for a 1/2 size bigger. Normally, i wear a 9, but when i tried them on, my big toe was rubbing again the front. Going to exchange them for a 9 1/2. Other than that, they are adorable. I'm going to get them in the grey color too."
Review 39 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emtu
Location: Minnesota
 March 26, 2012

too cute

"Just got these, only had them on 5 minutes and I can tell they are going to be very comfy. I wasn't sure how solid the soles would be, but they seem to be of a decent thickness. They fasten with elastic at the bow which is just the right size.
I am sure they will go with every outfit I own as they are just so cute. I loved the look of them so much I had to get them in 2 colours. Can't wait for the warmer weather so I can give them a road test.
"
21-39 of 39