Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
32 of 3982%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Review 21 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthy94
Location: Wasilla
 May 10, 2012

Love em:)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" They are so cute and comfy but they run short. I am usually a size 7.5 and my toes touch the fronts. These go so good with short flowy skirts!! "
Review 22 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetieChick222
Location: Dayton
 May 10, 2012

Good casual flat

" I love these shoes! They are very cute and comfortable. I purchased the beige color. I love the bow/knot thing on the side. I've worn them to work on a more casual day, but they look great with pretty much anything. "
Review 23 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiRojas
Location: Woodbridge , VA
 April 30, 2012

Just right

" I ordered these 1/2 size bigger than my normal size and they fit just right. They are a perfect light denim and I love them. Super comfy! "
Review 24 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iLove
Location: Ft. Myers
 April 30, 2012

Chic

" "Love these flats! Very cute, very comfortable. Had many compliments the first day I wore them. Simple, chic, and easy to walk around in. No regrets and again I love them!!" "
Review 25 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMB123
Location: Centennial CO
 April 29, 2012

OUCH

" I am not sure what people are talking about with comfort- these are MISERABLE! I thought it was the size I got at first, so before I left the shopping complex I got them at, I tried a size up- they are awful awful. I would return these but like a fool I was wearing them outside and they are canvas have grass marks on them already. Really bummed I purchased these- it is about 2 hours after purchase too! :( Super cute though. NOT so cute with bandaids popping out from the front sides and back of my heels! :( BOO! "
Review 26 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smiley412
Location: White Plains
 April 29, 2012

Not as cute as I thought

" I"m sure this show looks cute on ppl with smaller feet ( I wear a size 9). However, it didn't fit me that well. It is true to size and I ordered a size up. But it just isn't as cute as the picture makes it look :-(. "
Review 27 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LissaBee
Location: CT
 April 23, 2012

AMAZING Little shoe!!

" LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe!!! So comfy and so cute! I ordered 2 pairs! "
Review 28 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOELOVERGYAL
Location: Washington, DC
 April 18, 2012

Cute n' Sweet

" These shoes are so fun and adorable! They're super comfortable and wear well with jeans, capris, & skirts. :0) "
Review 29 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeplz
Location: TN.
 April 18, 2012
" I love these,they're super cuuuuute! They're simple yet stand out,the side tie adds an extra lil flare,making them a versatile wear for almost any outfit. Also you dont have to worry about the dreaded heel or toe rub that you get with wearing some flats,which is definitely a plus:) I brought these in black,and im thinking about purchasing the pale blue 1s. "
Review 30 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Carol703
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 17, 2012

Disappointed

" I loved these flats but less than a month of wear I am no longer able to wear them!! I only wore them to my job (desk job) but they started to smell really bad and I have never had stinky feet before. "
Review 31 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaraMc
Location: Houston
 April 14, 2012
" I love these! They're my new favorite flats. They don't rub the back of my heel, they're cute and unique... I love the little strap that goes across the top. It keeps my feet from slipping out, and it gives them a little something extra. There's not a ton of support, but you can put in an insole if you need something more there. I generally wear them as-is. "
Review 32 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TERREN
Location: HUNTINGTON BEACH
 April 11, 2012

FLAT COMFY ATTRACTIVE

" These are super comfy, great price and I get lots of compliments. Easy to kick on and off, almost feels like you are barefoot! "
Review 33 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbydomoto
Location: Culver city
 April 9, 2012

Perfect for summer

" Very comfortable for outgoing . The material is better than I expected . Easy to match to shorts or dresses. The price is very good too. I love it very much . "
Review 34 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queen2Be
Location: Maryland
 April 7, 2012

Rock & Candy Graduate Flat

" Very cute on, true to size and width. Looks nice with skinny jeans. Not as comfortable as I'd like them to be. I wouldn't recommend them for extended all day wear and they show alittle more toe cleavage than expected. These shoes are for fashion not comfort. "
Review 35 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Jerusalem
 April 4, 2012

nice shoes

" Fit as expected; very comfi and fits well. Looking forward to wearing them often. "
Review 36 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BenH
Location: Draper
 April 2, 2012

LOVE!

" I love these shoes! They are so comfy and yet cute to wear. I can pair it with some jeans or a cute spring dress! "
Review 37 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie85
Location: Boston Massachusetts
 March 29, 2012

Cute and Sheek Spring Flats

" These flats are super cute, and they actually make my feet look much smaller then they actually are. They do run a little small, therefore, its good to go up half a size. They are very comfortable to walk in, and that grayish-blue color makes them a great addition to skinny jeans, or a neutral-colored dress. "
Review 38 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Densa77
Location: RIversde
 March 28, 2012

Run small

" I just received these shoes (in black) yesterday. They are super cute and looks like they would be a comfy shoe. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to exchange them for a 1/2 size bigger. Normally, i wear a 9, but when i tried them on, my big toe was rubbing again the front. Going to exchange them for a 9 1/2. Other than that, they are adorable. I'm going to get them in the grey color too. "
Review 39 for Rock & Candy Graduate Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emtu
Location: Minnesota
 March 26, 2012

too cute

" Just got these, only had them on 5 minutes and I can tell they are going to be very comfy. I wasn't sure how solid the soles would be, but they seem to be of a decent thickness. They fasten with elastic at the bow which is just the right size.
I am sure they will go with every outfit I own as they are just so cute. I loved the look of them so much I had to get them in 2 colours. Can't wait for the warmer weather so I can give them a road test.
"
21-39 of 39