Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

ASICS ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe

ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Review 1 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mcjourda
Location: Fargo, ND
 October 28, 2012

Love!

" These shoes are very comfortable and light. They are also super cute for running or with jeans. You can't tell in the picture, but the pink is actually a neon pink. "
Review 2 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ahlong
Location: Annapolis, MD
 August 14, 2012

Cute and Comfortable.

" Great shoes, I get the amount of support I need. Very comfortable and flexible. The colors are great. I recommend this shoe. "
Review 3 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cany
Location: Palmdale
 August 12, 2012

Asics

" these shoes are very comfortable, cute and very sporty! I usually dont like to spend very much on shoes, but these were reasonable price and i love them! "
Review 4 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esparks251
Location: maryland
 August 11, 2012

ASICS

" This shoe fails in several regards. Compared to other ASICS models I've worn, this model does not have sufficient flexibility due to its platform style sole. It does not have gel cushioning so is quite uncomfortable. Further, while the online price was about $70, in the store where I returned it, it was on closeout for less than $40. This should not happen. "
Review 5 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CBobier
Location: OKC
 June 13, 2012

Great shoes at a great deal!

" I love these shoes so much! They're comfy and insanely cute. What I loved the most was the great deal I got on DSW. Running shoes can get pretty expensive, but with my rewards points and free shipping I got an amazing deal! I love DSW!!! "
Review 6 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: CassieL
Location: OH
 March 8, 2012

Comfortable but not enough support

" I returned the product after discovering that the shoe did not have enough support for my high arches. I liked the style, and it seemed comfortable besides the lack of arch support. If you have high arches this shoe is not for you. "
Review 7 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CClaire
Location: Boston, MA
 February 28, 2012
" Cute, stylish shoe. Ive gotten a lot of complements on them so far. More stylish than functional I would say, as I found the sole to be a little stiff at first, with not as much cushioning as I am used to.
On the plus side - they're very light, and since they seem to run a little narrow, I found them to be structurally supportive overall.
I do not think these will stand the test of time with any long-distance running, but they'll be good for the gym for now, while still looking good!
"
Review 8 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: missa5807
Location: norwalk, ct
 February 10, 2012

good running shoes

" The only time I wear sneakers is when I'm goin to the gym so I buy them every once in a while... I ended up getting these cause they was clearance at like 50% off... good sneaks but they were kinda of big so I gave them to my mother... Good shoe over all! "
Review 9 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 50andfabulous
Location: L.I. New York
 January 22, 2012

Run very long

" Cute running shoe, love the color. But I always wear an 8 1/2 in Asics. In this shoe the width was fine but run very long, need to return the 81/2 for an 8 maybe a 7 1/2. I couldn't say how comfortable they are because they were just to big. "
Review 10 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tl35
Location: pittsburgh
 January 20, 2012

like like like

" Great comfy shoe. Light for running and great support. "
Review 11 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LHennessy
Location: Parker CO
 December 29, 2011

Great Running Shoe

" I bought these shoes to run in. I run everyday. I didnt even need to break them in. The first day I ran 3 miles and they were very comfortable. I love them. The only thing that I can say negative is the picture makes them look coral and gray color and they are neon pink and gray. "
Review 12 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: footwearvixen
Location: Georgia
 December 16, 2011

OK for the price

" but not the most comfortable for longer distance running. Shoe runs narrow and laces are very short, causing you to have to lace the shoe tightly in order to tie it. "
Review 13 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LEEFROMSELMALOVESSHOES
Location: SELMA, ALABAMA
 November 7, 2011
" LOVE DSW! Awesome products and prices, love the Asics tennis shoes value and comfort! "
Review 14 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katsi
Location: Boston, MA
 October 10, 2011
" These shoes are super cute. I love the contrast between the dark grey and vibrant pink shoe laces. They're perfect as gym or fashion shoes. I'm normally a 8 1/2 (and have wide feet) but bought a 9 - so these run a bit small. I definitely recommend. "
Review 15 for ASICS Women's Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahMarie1013
Location: Gaithersburg MD
 August 11, 2011

Cute and Comfy

" I wanted a stylish shoe that wouldn't hurt my feet on runs. ASICS never let me down! "