Customer Reviews for ASICS ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

ASICS ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 2391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MinniesMom
Location: Hollister, Ca
 December 20, 2012

purchased for a friend

"I bought a pair of these for myself on clearance at your store and my friend loved them so much, I found them on your website and bought her a pair. I didn't get them for the clearance price that I paid for mine but she loves them and it was worth the extra money. They run a little small and are not the most comfortable shoes I've bought but the color is fantastic!"
Review 2 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bocahantus
Location: Boca Raton
 November 28, 2012

SO BRIGHT

"Very comfy, runs small. Glow in the dark... My kids love them!"
Review 3 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinkDC
Location: Washington DC
 October 11, 2012

Cool Shoes

"Bought these for my daughter for her cross country work outs. She loves them. States they are very comfortable. She did have to work at them a little to get them broken in. She loves the color too, very bright! So I get to be the cool Mom for a little while."
Review 4 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LLuvsShoes
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 11, 2012

Bright!

"I ordered these because orange is my favorite color. It's a little shocking when you first see them. At first I wasn't sure... I would have preferred them to be a little less bright and a little darker, but the longer I have them, the more I like them. I get many compliments on them. And many "wow, those are really bright" comments. They are very comfy. The shoestrings are extremely short (and I haven't been able to locate any replacements in the same color), but I've never had a problem with keeping them tied."
Review 5 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: robbier
Location: walnut creek ca
 September 15, 2012

Fantastic!

"I love my new shoes! No more sore feet! Color? wow!! Makes me happy to look down and see them. But best of all is the fit."
Review 6 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kris73
Location: spokane valley wa
 September 15, 2012

bright fun shoe

"A bit narrow but fun bright shoe. Not the most amazing running shoe but good for everyday workout and running around. Bright and fun"
Review 7 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rozzi73
Location: Upstate NY
 August 19, 2012

Comfy Shoe but quality is lacking

"Nice comfortable shoe. But I literally wore it twice and the rubber strip from the bottom peeled off and another one is starting to do the same thing."
Review 8 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EBITAL
Location: Texas
 August 17, 2012

FABULOUS!

"Great color, perfect fit, lightweight and comfortable. You can see me coming with this FABULOUS color. Every woman should own a pair."
Review 9 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 August 13, 2012

LOVE!

"These are comfortable and the color is so much fun! Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 10 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 August 8, 2012

BRIGHT!

"So, these shoes are a bit brighter than the picture, but I still love the m. I have wide feet, so these feel tight on me. The laces also seem kind of short, but I've been noticing that lately on the more stylish athletic shoes...having to loosen them up so they're not uncomfortably tight leaves hardly any lace to tie a knot :/ I still like them and hope they will mold to my feet a little more."
Review 11 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sage34
Location: Kentucky.
 August 5, 2012

Awesome shoe!

"Use these to run and work out in, LOVE THEM! super comfy and the true to size. I aslo am in love with the orange color! Perfect to add a pop to a boring work out outfit"
Review 12 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkb123
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 2, 2012

Great Deal

"Comfortable and attractive! The shoe is slightly brighter than the photo reveals, but I receive daily complements on them. The liner is easily removed for orthotic insertion. Very comfortable when used with an orthotic!"
Review 13 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GladMom
Location: Missouri
 July 31, 2012

Yes

"Hard to please teen loves them! Heel actually fits her without slipping up and down!"
Review 14 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mermaid25
Location: Norcross, GA
 July 12, 2012

GREAT Walking Shoe

"Not only are these running shoes extreamly comfortable, but the color really pops ! The size was true to fit !"
Review 15 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mwhite
Location: CT
 June 26, 2012

Love these!

"These shoes are so comfortable. They are even brighter orange in real life. I love wearing them to the gym and out for a run. Great shoe!"
Review 16 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittenmittens13
Location: washington, dc
 May 18, 2012

OMG I LOVE!

"i like to think of orange as my power color for working out, and so i was really hoping these would be as cute in real life as they looked online. i ordered them on tuesday, and got them friday. i literally got them 10 minutes ago and had to come review them so i could rave about them. they are AWESOME! they are bright, almost neon orange, and basically true to the picture.they are so cute and so comfortable. i love them! like another poster said, they really make you want to go running right away."
Review 17 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitz62
Location: Overland Park, KS
 March 31, 2012

Fabulous running shoe

"I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable. I have bought ASICS in the past and have been very happy with the shoe. I really like the bright color!"
Review 18 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SBass71
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 20, 2012

Bright and comfortable

"Comfortable and get attention when I wear them"
Review 19 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rungirl13
Location: Az
 February 14, 2012

Love these shoes

"Shoes are so comfortable and are actually brighter than they look. Perfect for spring/summer. Will get you excited about working out!"
Review 20 for ASICS Rush 33 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SpartyGirl10
Location: Michigan
 February 7, 2012
"I was a little nervous ordering the orange online, thinking it would either be super cute or hideous--turns out, it's super cute and I LOVE THEM! They're lightweight and perfect for running but they definitely make a statement at the gym! Couldn't be happier with these shoes."