Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jcsullivan
Location: Glenview, IL
 September 21, 2011

Really cute shoe

"These are very cute shoes but need a little breaking in. I wore them for the first time walking the streets of NY without socks and got a blister. I know in time they will become a favorite pair of shoes. I bought them in brown but the red looked great as well. Looks nice with skinny jeans."
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mountaineer
Location: West virginia
 September 20, 2011

Perfect shoes!

"These shoes are so comfortable and attractive. The fit is true-to-size; I found that they needed no breaking in. The grograin trim is very well-made. The shoes are casual but professional looking enough to wear to work in many jobs and would work equally well with slacks, jeans, or a skirt. The Sperry sole also keeps them slip resistent."
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrendaH
Location: Tucson, AZ
 September 16, 2011

classy looking shoe

"I bought the brown. The suede and patent together is very classy looking. This is a very comfortable shoe."
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LChicago
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 7, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are so comfortable and are super cute. I have worn them almost every day since purchasing, including at work. I definitely recommend!"
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeJunkie28
Location: Los Angeles
 August 31, 2011
"Super comfortable! I want every color!!"
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rkl3dkl
Location: N. California
 August 31, 2011

Comfy for a flat

"For some reason, shoes with a small heel are usually more comfortable than flats for me. But these shoes are quite comfortable. When I first got them, they were a little tight, but after just a couple wearings, they are perfect. I would definitely recommend. They're really cute and well-made too."
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tmessmer
Location: orange county
 August 27, 2011

great shoe

"The shoe was really great and comfy it just ran a little small so I ended up ordering a 10 instead of my normal 9.5."
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBritt
Location: Raleigh, NC
 August 23, 2011

Great shoe!

"OMG!!! These are not only cute, but are extremely comfortable. The arch support is incredible. I'm going to have a hard time making myself wear my other shoes!"
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Almeta
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 August 20, 2011

Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flats are Beautiful

"I just received my order hand delivered to my door. They arrived packaged well and when I opened the box, the shoes look just as great as they do on the DSW Web site. Thanks for making my day with this gorgeous shipment! I can't wait to wear them. They are well made and stylish. And they are true to size."
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandyAnn
Location: Bonita Springs, Fl.
 August 19, 2011
"Cute shoes for fall.....Can't wait for the weather to change so I can wear these cute, comfy loafers. Will go with most everything."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Women's Ashby Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31