Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
157 of 16595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Armo
Location: NYC
 April 10, 2014

So comfy

"Love these shoes. They're so comfortable! I wear them everywhere in the summer. Also, these were $15 cheaper than the exact same shoes at every other store."
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoatShoeEnthusiast
Location: Washington State
 April 10, 2014

Great! Also, classy!

"These are definitely the classier version in the Sperry line of boat shoes. They're perfect with khakis. They have some padding in the sole which is more comfortable than most shoes. I say that it runs "slightly narrow" because my feet are narrow and these hug a bit in the bridge and toe. They are leather, though, so they will stretch. Don't let it influence your decision unless you usually need wide shoes."
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ducksmom
Location: Bethlehem
 March 19, 2014

Comfortable and cute

"I needed something besides my sneakers and sandals to wear this summer. My sister was wearing a pair of these and I couldn't help myself...I picked up a pair just like them. They're comfortable and look better than sneakers to wear to work."
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manji
Location: dallas,Texas
 March 4, 2014

sperry

"great product"
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karyn0405
Location: Colorado
 February 14, 2014

Fabulous Shoes

"Finally made the decision to purchase Sperry, and I'm glad I did. They're lovely shoes, very comfortable, and seems like they will last a good long while. I've noticed that they scuff easily, but I think it adds to the character of the shoes. They're a tad uncomfortable when you first wear them, but they mold to your fet after awhile. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsTmac
Location: Nashville,TN
 January 18, 2014

Goes with everything!!

"These shoes go with everything.. really. If your looking for a shoe that you can dress up or down then these are the one for you. So many people ask me about these shoes and if they are comfy and worth it. My reply every time is yes."
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tioyayito
Location: woodbridge
 January 12, 2014

tan Sperries

"My wife loved it, they're very comfy and elegant."
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carilee7
Location: Maryland
 December 4, 2013
"I just got these, and I love them! DSW's service was fast and organized. These shoes are comfy, go with every outfit, and were a great deal!"
Review 9 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolinagirl10
Location: NC
 November 14, 2013

Typical sperry

"I usually wear 8.5 but had to get 8 in these, they were too big otherwise. Comfortable and classic sperry"
Review 10 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyCatherine
Location: Bethesda, MD
 October 24, 2013

The PERFECT Boat Shoe

"These shoes will NEVER disappoint! They stand up to just about any road condition or weather that you could possibly encounter. Ive worn these down in the harbour, on boats, during a guided tour of the cliffs of Ireland, and through the rocky lands of Afghanistan. They are perfect! Well padded, and great arch support, and go with any outfit. Definitely worth the price! They will be in your closet for years!"
Review 11 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheilaKay
Location: Falls Church, VA
 October 7, 2013

Sperry Top-Sider

"I bought these for my daughter and she LOVES them!!"
Review 12 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: horse6
Location: dc
 October 6, 2013
"yes, these have a low price. yes, these have a fits-everyone cut. yes, these have more arch support than most cheap flat shoes. But is that enough to sacrifice beauty? NO! These are not pretty. These are not flattering to your legs. These do not make your walk look nice. These make you look your absolute worst (unless you are a guy), even if you are the most beautiful woman in the world!"
Review 13 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gerrifs
Location: Maryland
 August 27, 2013

Best shoes ever

"These shoes are so comfortable and last forever!"
Review 14 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RenLeilani91
Location: Washington, D.C.
 August 26, 2013
"Very comfortable on the sole of the shoe. Cute and versatile. Be careful before wearing them for long periods of time, they tend to rub on the heel so I prepped with bandaids to ensure I didn't get any blisters. Used them on a European trip!"
Review 15 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovePeaceandSole
Location: Hampton Roads, Virginia
 August 23, 2013

Sperry's Rarely Disappoint!

"When I originally bought these shoes, the insoles were not completely adhered to the sole. Because it was a boat shoe, I thought that was the design. But after returning them and looking at some more shoes, I saw that this was not the case. DSW is always awesome when it comes to returning/exchanging shoes so that was an easy fix! These shoes are extremely comfortable and true to size. I can wear them all day without any complaints. I wear them with or without socks (although the socks I like to wear with them are Sperry's "invisible" socks). They go with anything... shorts, pants, and even casual dresses. Did I mention they are extremely comfortable?! Giving a rating of 4 out of 5 simply because of the exchange :-)"
Review 16 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionhouse
Location: houston, texas
 August 22, 2013

very comfy shoes

"great arch support, classic look. runs a bit narrow. I ordered the wide size online"
Review 17 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carracher
Location: mansfield, oh
 August 9, 2013

sperry

"They run about a size large, were slipping off my heels."
Review 18 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teanna
Location: Seattle
 August 6, 2013

Not happy

"The product is not the same color as the picture looks, it is much lighter and in my opinion...not that good looking. Unfortunately I really needed these to go away and can't afford the time to send them back...but i'm not happy about the color that they actually are. I really wanted the color as advertised."
Review 19 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goalkpr
Location: Akron Oh
 August 6, 2013

Live up to the name

"Extremely comfortable and perfect style. These will be my every day go-to shoe!"
Review 20 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heytheskyisup
Location: Erie, PA
 July 18, 2013

Great Shoes!

"I have been wanting a pair of these FOREVER! I am so glad I finally spent the money to get them. They are very comfy and don't look to dorky with some ankle socks, or even no socks. Perfect on-the-go shoe!"