Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.592 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
48
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
161 of 16995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carracher
Location: mansfield, oh
 August 9, 2013

sperry

" They run about a size large, were slipping off my heels. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teanna
Location: Seattle
 August 6, 2013

Not happy

" The product is not the same color as the picture looks, it is much lighter and in my opinion...not that good looking. Unfortunately I really needed these to go away and can't afford the time to send them back...but i'm not happy about the color that they actually are. I really wanted the color as advertised. "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goalkpr
Location: Akron Oh
 August 6, 2013

Live up to the name

" Extremely comfortable and perfect style. These will be my every day go-to shoe! "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heytheskyisup
Location: Erie, PA
 July 18, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I have been wanting a pair of these FOREVER! I am so glad I finally spent the money to get them. They are very comfy and don't look to dorky with some ankle socks, or even no socks. Perfect on-the-go shoe! "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelinamaree
Location: Cleveland, OH
 July 16, 2013

When you need a sneaker but want something better

" I've always wanted a top-sider but was detracted by the price. I had enough certificates and decided to treat myself. I read reviews that said to get a size SMALLER but when I tried them on, I actually ended up ordering a half size larger. Maybe I have weird feet but there's a seam across the bridge of my foot that made my actual size (6.5) uncomfortable but was fine at a size 7. I do recommend spraying them with Scotch Guard as they get smudges. Even if you order online, I highly recommend going to the store and trying on a few styles before ordering. "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyPadRO
Location: Gainesville Va
 July 9, 2013

Ammmmmazing!

" Love them! they are so comfy and stylish! Goes with practically everything! "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae530
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 June 16, 2013

BEST SHOE EVER!

" I have been wanting these shoes for FOREVER. They are honestly the comfiest pair of shoes I own and I can wear them with almost everything. Plus, I got a great deal AND free shipping at DSW. How can anyone beat that?! "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MD20746
Location: Maryland
 June 10, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

" I love these shoes! Very comfortable and true to size. I love wearing a nice pair of jeans with these shoes. I get compliments every time I wear these and the Blue pair. Oh you didn't think I wouldn't get the blue ones. lol... so comfy, cute and chic! "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelach
Location: Harvard Park, Ohio
 June 2, 2013

Great Shoe!

" This is the second paor I bought! The sales people were very helpful! "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zarina4014
Location: California
 May 25, 2013
" These shoes run a little small - I usually wear a 6 or 6.5 and I had to get these in a 5.5 But they fit perfect and are WAY comfy. I love them and wear them every day. "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessLOVESshoes
Location: Savannah, GA
 May 17, 2013
" I wanted these for longest time to have an easy, comfortable shoe to throw on at any time. They are perfect. "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lafb
Location: Indiana
 May 10, 2013

Comfortable+

" Very comfortable shoes. "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: f3licia
Location: usa
 May 8, 2013

just what i expected

" i bought these a half size smaller than what i normally wear in other shoes, like others who reviewed their sperrys said. they fit perfectly. can't really wear them without socks tho, or they'll give you blisters. my fit are really slender but they still fit width wise. i guess people with slightly wide fit might want to go ahead and order wides. anyway, really comfortable shoes and look like they'll hold up for awhile. im happy. "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JinxySmores
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2013

Amazing Comfort and Versatility

" These puppies are well worth the investment! I've had them for well over a year and they're still going strong. Hands down, they're the most comfortable casual shoe I own...and they practically go with anything. Be sure to size down...as they run rather long. I normally wear 8.5 or 9 and surprisingly the 8 fit me the best. "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: C3ss
Location: Massachusetts
 May 3, 2013

So comfortable!

" I would definitely recommend. After a day or two to break them in, they are the most comfortable shoes -- and they go with any outfit. I was afraid they might scuff easily but so far have been pleasantly surprised and they still look great. Everyone should have a pair of these shoes. I usually wear a 6 or 6.5, and was very glad I ordered the 6. They seem to run a tiny bit small so order the half size down if you are on the fence. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmcrms5
Location: Texas
 April 30, 2013

Love these!!

" I love these shoes! I wish they came in black so I could wear them with slacks to work. These are the most comfortable shoes I've owned in years. "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gXOXOn
Location: PA
 March 28, 2013

AMAZING!

" So happy I decided to get these! I have another pair of Sperry's that are leopard print, but these are so much more comfy. I love them and will be wearing them often! "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arntson16
Location: Muskegon
 March 25, 2013
" Love these shoes very comfortable "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Me23
Location: Florida
 March 13, 2013

Great shoes!

" I wear these shoes all the time. They are very comfortable and also true to size. "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheche2123
Location: Baltimore
 March 8, 2013
" Great shoe, very comfortable but scuffs easily. "