Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
0
173 of 18295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: woodbridge
 January 12, 2014

tan Sperries

" My wife loved it, they're very comfy and elegant. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 December 4, 2013
" I just got these, and I love them! DSW's service was fast and organized. These shoes are comfy, go with every outfit, and were a great deal! "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 November 14, 2013

Typical sperry

" I usually wear 8.5 but had to get 8 in these, they were too big otherwise. Comfortable and classic sperry "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bethesda, MD
 October 24, 2013

The PERFECT Boat Shoe

" These shoes will NEVER disappoint! They stand up to just about any road condition or weather that you could possibly encounter. Ive worn these down in the harbour, on boats, during a guided tour of the cliffs of Ireland, and through the rocky lands of Afghanistan. They are perfect! Well padded, and great arch support, and go with any outfit. Definitely worth the price! They will be in your closet for years! "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Falls Church, VA
 October 7, 2013

Sperry Top-Sider

" I bought these for my daughter and she LOVES them!! "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dc
 October 6, 2013
" yes, these have a low price. yes, these have a fits-everyone cut. yes, these have more arch support than most cheap flat shoes. But is that enough to sacrifice beauty? NO! These are not pretty. These are not flattering to your legs. These do not make your walk look nice. These make you look your absolute worst (unless you are a guy), even if you are the most beautiful woman in the world! "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 August 27, 2013

Best shoes ever

" These shoes are so comfortable and last forever! "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C.
 August 26, 2013
" Very comfortable on the sole of the shoe. Cute and versatile. Be careful before wearing them for long periods of time, they tend to rub on the heel so I prepped with bandaids to ensure I didn't get any blisters. Used them on a European trip! "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hampton Roads, Virginia
 August 23, 2013

Sperry's Rarely Disappoint!

" When I originally bought these shoes, the insoles were not completely adhered to the sole. Because it was a boat shoe, I thought that was the design. But after returning them and looking at some more shoes, I saw that this was not the case. DSW is always awesome when it comes to returning/exchanging shoes so that was an easy fix! These shoes are extremely comfortable and true to size. I can wear them all day without any complaints. I wear them with or without socks (although the socks I like to wear with them are Sperry's "invisible" socks). They go with anything... shorts, pants, and even casual dresses. Did I mention they are extremely comfortable?! Giving a rating of 4 out of 5 simply because of the exchange :-) "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: houston, texas
 August 22, 2013

very comfy shoes

" great arch support, classic look. runs a bit narrow. I ordered the wide size online "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: mansfield, oh
 August 9, 2013

sperry

" They run about a size large, were slipping off my heels. "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 August 6, 2013

Not happy

" The product is not the same color as the picture looks, it is much lighter and in my opinion...not that good looking. Unfortunately I really needed these to go away and can't afford the time to send them back...but i'm not happy about the color that they actually are. I really wanted the color as advertised. "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Akron Oh
 August 6, 2013

Live up to the name

" Extremely comfortable and perfect style. These will be my every day go-to shoe! "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Erie, PA
 July 18, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I have been wanting a pair of these FOREVER! I am so glad I finally spent the money to get them. They are very comfy and don't look to dorky with some ankle socks, or even no socks. Perfect on-the-go shoe! "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 July 16, 2013

When you need a sneaker but want something better

" I've always wanted a top-sider but was detracted by the price. I had enough certificates and decided to treat myself. I read reviews that said to get a size SMALLER but when I tried them on, I actually ended up ordering a half size larger. Maybe I have weird feet but there's a seam across the bridge of my foot that made my actual size (6.5) uncomfortable but was fine at a size 7. I do recommend spraying them with Scotch Guard as they get smudges. Even if you order online, I highly recommend going to the store and trying on a few styles before ordering. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gainesville Va
 July 9, 2013

Ammmmmazing!

" Love them! they are so comfy and stylish! Goes with practically everything! "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 June 16, 2013

BEST SHOE EVER!

" I have been wanting these shoes for FOREVER. They are honestly the comfiest pair of shoes I own and I can wear them with almost everything. Plus, I got a great deal AND free shipping at DSW. How can anyone beat that?! "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 June 10, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

" I love these shoes! Very comfortable and true to size. I love wearing a nice pair of jeans with these shoes. I get compliments every time I wear these and the Blue pair. Oh you didn't think I wouldn't get the blue ones. lol... so comfy, cute and chic! "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harvard Park, Ohio
 June 2, 2013

Great Shoe!

" This is the second paor I bought! The sales people were very helpful! "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 May 25, 2013
" These shoes run a little small - I usually wear a 6 or 6.5 and I had to get these in a 5.5 But they fit perfect and are WAY comfy. I love them and wear them every day. "