Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
157 of 16595%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 41 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katgirl00
Location: Tampa, FL
 February 15, 2013

Cute and comfy

"These shoes are really cute and so comfortable. I find them to be true to size. They are great for someone who is on their feet a lot. Great to walk in and they go with everything."
Review 42 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl48
Location: connecticut
 February 14, 2013

nice shoes

"everyone has a pair of sperry's and i am so thrilled to have my first pair they go with every thing and are super comfy!"
Review 43 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Private91
Location: Polk County, Florida
 February 12, 2013

Expensive Brand for a Cheap Price!!!

"I ordered these shoes for my mom as a gift this past Christmas because she wanted Sperry Boat shoes and she LOVES them. They are really comfortable and way cheaper than ordering them on other websites. I have a pair of traditional Top Sider 2-fish ones, but the Intrepids are sturdier than those. Always order Sperry's true to size, or a half size smaller, because they are leather and will stretch out (mine are bigger now). I have had my pair for over a year and a half now and they're still going strong, so make the investment! It's worth it in the long run."
Review 44 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKirk
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 February 7, 2013

Sperry Top-Sider Women's Intrepid 2-Eye Boat Shoe

"This shoe is extremely comfortable. However, if you buy this shoe online, I would recommend getting it a half size bigger than your normal size as it seems to run slightly narrow. Love these shoes though!"
Review 45 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: daddysgirl0777
Location: Midwest
 February 4, 2013

So So

"I've always wanted a pair of these shoes but I'm a little disappointed. After reading previous reviews I ordered a size smaller than normal and my heels still slip out the back when I'm walking. They look very narrow and the color isn't what I was expecting. They are fairly comfortable though and I think they will be a nice change from flip flops on the boat this summer."
Review 46 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fetishforshoes
Location: Woodstock, ga
 January 24, 2013
"These are so comfortable and "out of the box" wearable. Very comfortable. I think I'll be able to walk a long way without my feet protesting. Having read other reviews, I ordered a half size down and am glad I did."
Review 47 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessica18
Location: California
 January 22, 2013

So Comfy!

"These shoes are versatile, cute, and extremely comfortable. Definitely the most comfortable pair of shoes that I own. They run large, though. I usually wear a 6 1/2, but a size 6 in these fit perfectly."
Review 48 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SamieD
Location: Durham, North Carolina
 January 20, 2013

Disappointed

"I am somewhat disappointed with this purchase. The padding inside shoe is not like other Sperry's purchased; quality is not what was expected."
Review 49 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Boatlife
Location: New Jersey
 January 15, 2013
"Very comfortable and versatile! I ordered a size smaller than I normally wear and they fit perfectly."
Review 50 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 15, 2013

Love 'Em CUTE!!

"Saw these at stores, but my size was the only one available and was used for display, so the right shoe was scratched. I decided to order it online and was excited about them. When I got them I tried them on and was exactly as NEW , perfect, goes with jean super cute, got my first compliment from my DAD and let me say that he NEVER gives me shoe compliments and for him to say that for a shoe (girl shoe) then it must mean that I made a right choice! They seemed a little expensive for a shoe but i decided to go for it since I did get to try them on and really liked them. It was my first Sperry Shoes i been wanting a pair but didnt buy any until I found those perfect ones that will catch my eye, and THESE WERE IT!!!! =) go for it! you wont regret it!"
Review 51 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doridori
Location: KY
 January 10, 2013

Great shoes

"Very comfortable, well made and supportive casual shoes!"
Review 52 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Santa Clara CA
 January 7, 2013

AMAZING!!

"This shoe is normally for men yes.... But I am in love with it! I have actually found it goes well with many of my outfits and they are supper comfy to wear. Especially when you get out of your heels, it feels like heaven!"
Review 53 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marven123
Location: Warrington
 January 7, 2013

Loveee!

"I love these shoes! They are adorable AND comfortable.
I'm usually a 9, so I ordered the 9. My heel was slipping out of the back of the shoe (though the whole rest of the shoe felt like it fit right), so I went to the store and tried on a 8.5 after reading all the reviews online. The 8.5 was so much better-- wasn't so long in the front, and my heel didn't slip out of the back. A little snug on the sides, but my feet are a little wide. Not narrow enough to bother me, and I'm sure they'll stretch. But I would DEFINITELY recommend buying a half size down. So comfy though! I'll definitely be wearing them all the time."
Review 54 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pinto
Location: chicago suburbs, illinois
 December 27, 2012

Cute

"I bought these for my teenage daughter who really likes them and finds them comfortable."
Review 55 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boredfaith
Location: Virginia Beach
 December 12, 2012

Love how it looks

"Everything about the shoe is great, except the inside padding is pretty high up, with not too much room for your feet, but other than that, it's comfy, and I love how it matches with just about everything."
Review 56 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marybeths
Location: TX
 December 12, 2012

sperry top-sider women's

"love this shoe! so comfortable i wear them often. bought a wide as i usually take a wide, but maybe could have gone with regular."
Review 57 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teji
Location: Durham, NC
 November 27, 2012

comfy shoes!

"these shoes are great! I did find that they do run long and narrow so I just ordered 1/2 size smaller in a W width and the shoes fit perfectly!"
Review 58 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary786
Location: VA
 November 25, 2012

Best Shoe Ever

"This shoe is supper comfortable. It tend too run a little large so maybe get a smaller size than usual. The color is perfect and matches with everything. Totally the best pair of shoes I ever bought."
Review 59 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: slco
Location: op, ks
 November 13, 2012

Love them...

"Runs big, had to go down a size, then they fit perfect!"
Review 60 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VAbuckeyegal
Location: Falls Church
 October 27, 2012

Love my Sperrys so far

"I'd been wanting a pair of boat shoes, and liked the neutral color of these Sperrys. I have worn them to work on casual days a few times, and they are very, very comfortable. I want to wear them more often!!"