Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: sara718
Location: Staten Island, NY
 May 22, 2012

Adorable but didn't quite fit

" Like most women, I am a bit obsessed with animal prints and thought it would be fun to wear such a unique shoe. The colors are a bit dull and the shoe itself is long, so they didn't look as wonderful as I expected. "
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: bruns
Location: IL
 May 19, 2012

Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Leopard Boat Shoe

" All of the reviews said to order 1/2 size up but they ended up being way too long. i'm exchanging them for a smaller size because they were very cute and comfy. "
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvyJo
Location: Dallas
 May 11, 2012

Love these!!

" I wasnt sure I would like the leopard print. I thought it might be a little to busy for me. But when I opened the box, I loved them. The colors are slightly faded so it doesnt pop out at you too much. I normally wear a 6 and ordered a 5-1/2. They run big so I am glad I ordered a 1/2 size smaller. I could probably even wear a 5 in these. They are very comfy and look great with jeans or shorts. So glad I decided to buy them!! "
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MerChgo
Location: Chicago
 April 30, 2012

Perfect

" True to size, extremely comfy. "
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JCM3
Location: Boerne, TX
 November 16, 2011

Snazzy

" These are so cute. Just got them and will get great use out of them. "
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missy630
Location: Washington, DC
 November 15, 2011

AMAZING!!

" I wear a 9.5 so i was hesitant on buying a "boat shoe" I was worried it would make my feet look longer then the are....BUT i must say i LOVE them! The cheetah print is co stylish and looks great with jeans, khakis and shorts. They are so comfortable and the best part is they make my feet look "normal" BEST purchase of the year!! "
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cacrn
Location: Philadelphia
 November 12, 2011

Love these shoes

" Very comfortable, great for spring/fall. I am usually a 10.5 but found the 10 fit perfectly. And they don't make my feet look ridiculous, which I was afraid of considering the type of shoe and the print. I get a lot of compliments on these! "
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raysm
Location: georgia
 November 9, 2011
" I LOVE THESE SHOES! I was debating if I should purchase them or not. Glad I did though! Very comfortable & cute. "
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dboogie
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 8, 2011

One Sperry at a time

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These Sperry's are wonderful :) and super stylish "
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DBlack
Location: Dayton Ohio
 November 5, 2011

Love them

" The shoes are very comfy. They do run a little narrow but I also have a wide foot. They are great for walking around a college campus in. "
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caroloo
Location: Chester Springs,PA
 November 3, 2011

So cute!

" Bought these for my daughter...Love, Love, Love! Sperry comfort and quality in a leopard print. How cool is that! "
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lllllllllll
Location: kc
 November 3, 2011

luv the shoe

" I think they are very cute and comfy. I bought a size 9 like some of the other reviews suggested and I think I should have stuck with the 8.5. But other than that I have no issues. "
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Purplendiamonds
Location: Humble
 October 29, 2011

love leopard!

" You can never go wrong with a nice leopard shoe & to top it off it is comfy! Love me some Sperry's! "
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachelalexandra
Location: Arlington
 October 19, 2011

Fierce and Comfty

" Not only were these Sperrys super cheap, but they're super comfortable and really cute! Just spent a day sight-seeing in them without breaking them in first, and my feet didn't get torn up or sore like other new shoes. Plus, you can't beat animal print :) "
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hermanator103
Location: Washington, DC
 October 18, 2011

Leopard Print Love

" These shoes have the comfort of Sperry's and the glamour of leopard print. They make me feel uber-cool with a quirky edge. I love them with rolled up jeans, and once it's warm again, I'll totally rock them with red shorts. "
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRenz
Location: Wichita Falls, TX
 October 17, 2011

Sperry's

" Love this shoe! Cute and fun yet typical Sperry comfort! "
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nonpareil
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 13, 2011

Everything looks better in leopard!

" I have been lusting after these Sperrys for awhile and was excited when I finally ordered them. My size wasn't in stock, so I went a half size larger. I'm a pretty solid 8.5, so I was a little worried the Sperrys would be flopping off my feet. When the arrived, they fit very well, with smidge of room at the toe. So they probably run a little small. The first time I wore them, it was out to a pumpkin patch, so lots of walking, and the Sperrys were as comfortable as sneakers. They look great with jeans and most tops. I highly recommend them! "
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mass1318
Location: Brownsburg
 October 10, 2011

Leopard

" I ordered these shoes for my daughter and they are beautiful and they fit her foot well. Great price for a name brand shoe. "
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura5132
Location: Maryland
 October 3, 2011

Great Shoe

" Love the look, pattern, and fit! "
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Biscayne Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElijahsMoM
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 30, 2011

Classic shoe with a Fun twist

" These leopard print Sperry Topsiders are a cute spin on a classic shoe. I loved them online and did not hesitate to order . as soon as i got them i put them on and they are even better in person.They are a fun alternative to the boring everyday sneaker.They are a great complient to almost any outfit, whether its with leggings or jeans. my mother even wants a pair! they are super comfy. However, Sperry Topsiders do run SMALL so i always get a 1/2 size up. I would recommend this shoe to everyone! "