Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Paris Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Paris Pump

LifeStride Paris Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Paris Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Koolchicky
Location: Harrison Township, MI
 November 28, 2013

Great Shoe

" Awesome work shoe. Took no time to break them in.
Instantly and continuously comfortable.
"
Review 2 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: conniesue
Location: grosse pointe, MI
 October 14, 2013

comfy for a heel

" Since I don't usually wear heals, this one was pretty comfy. Also did a lot of walking in it and standing around. Wore them to a wedding and went walking around town from one wedding to another with no problems. Since it is a sling back, no problems with the width. I have a narrow foot (AA) and usually have problems with that. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 215420
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 25, 2013

Super Comfy!

" These shoes are perfect for a long day running around the office. I love the small, rounded ballerina-like toe and the sling back makes them extra comfortable. I thought the shiny material would bother me but because it is kind of textured like alligator skin, it really lessens the shine. The low heel is just enough to make me feel like a lady without killing my feet. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XXXX7XXXX
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 17, 2013

Love this shoe!

" This shoe is great for work and is cute, comfy, and sophisticated! "
Review 5 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: terw
Location: New Jersey
 October 24, 2012

Life Stride Paris Pump

" This is a great shoe! True to size, very comfy and stylish. I received lots of compliments when I wore them. The pair I purchased are grey. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBface
Location: MA
 October 18, 2012

Pump of my dreams

" This LifeStride Paris Pump is just what I needed. I have problems with my heel, so a slingback is perfect and this particular shoe has a comfortable strap. It doesn't slip and doesn't cut into the back of my foot. Since purchasing this shoe in a store, I have ordered the same design in different colors from the DSW website. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Happymomof6
Location: Wrightwood, CA
 October 17, 2012

gorgeous

" Absolutely gorgeous and surprisingly comfortable shoe! I'm very particular about dress shoes since my feel are so touchy, but these are perfect. The sole is cushy and I can be in these shoes all day without pain. I got them in Navy and that shade of blue is unique because it's not a true Navy..it's a hard shade to describe. But it's gorgeous! I might get the same pair in taupe. I'm very tempted... "
Review 8 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: debyk
Location: alabama
 October 6, 2012

Nice basic shoe

" Basic office shoe. I need to add a footbed insert as foot does slide toward toe. Nice basic shoe. "
Review 9 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rini
Location: Burlington County NJ
 September 27, 2012

Comfy

" These pumps are very comfortable. I normally wear a medium width shoe, but have found that the wide width feels better in this style. My first pair was in black (medium width), but my next two pairs were wide width. The Edgewood shade (beige) is very pretty. "
Review 10 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KDSM
Location: Douglasville
 September 18, 2012

Runs short

" Cute and comfortable shoe but runs really short. I wear a 9.5W but had to return the shoe to try a 10W. Only the top part of my toes were covered in this shoe which is why I stated it runs short....and I do not have long toes. I'm hoping a size larger will remedy that. If not, I'll return them....again. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: review123456789
Location: virgnia
 September 16, 2012
" Stylish shoes! Goes with casual clothes and work outfits. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missgreen
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 15, 2012

Best Comfy Professional Shoe

" I am on my feet all day as a teacher but still like to wear heels so I can get some height on some of my students. This shoe is AMAZING! I feel like I am walking on air, as if there is nothing even on my feet. Standing all day and walking around campus with these shoes on does wonders for my feet. Got the navy blue and goes with almost every professional outfit in my closet. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redshoes2
Location: Cascade
 September 12, 2012
" These shoes are great with slim pants and sweaters...classic style that goes a lot of places. Not expensive shoes but a nice overall look for every day activities. "
Review 14 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LinP
Location: Abington, PA
 September 3, 2012

Comfy

" Very comfy shoes. I am wearing them for my daughter's wedding and I've been wearing them around the house to give them a test run and they are comfortable. The heal is perfect - not too high. I hear the dance floor calling! "
Review 15 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovestolaugh
Location: grain valley, MO
 August 22, 2012

Love it

" This is a very comfortable shoe with flexible sole for easy movement - no more clunk-y sounds when walking down the tile hallway. "
Review 16 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rituca
Location: Lake Worth, Florida
 August 22, 2012

Great pair

" I love this great pair of pumps because of how confortable and versatile they are.
Perfect tan shade for the office (legs are tan too)
Matches with every office outfit
I have just bought another pair for a friend and I am thinking to get another one for me !
"
Review 17 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbeyS
Location: DC
 August 21, 2012

Feels like slippers, looks prettily professional

" Do you really, really want to wear slippers to work sometimes but you work in a professional office? Then buy these. Seriously, they are redic comfy. I am a fan of super high heels, but I love these for days when I still want to look very professional AND be really comfortable. I got them if the brown and they are very pretty, too! Best shoes I've bought in a long time!! "
Review 18 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jrzygirlinva
Location: Viriginia Beach, VA
 August 12, 2012

Very Happy with Purchase

" I bought these shoes in black and was worried about the heel size. The first day I wore them, they were perfect. The best feature of these shoes is that the heel strap is adjustable so no worries of it slipping. Great shoes! "
Review 19 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrissysue
Location: Michigan
 July 25, 2012

Great shoe!

" Love these! They were comfy right out of the box - no "breaking in" time needed. "
Review 20 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kahren
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 23, 2012

Comfy Dressy Shoes

" I bought these shoes to wear with a party dress and they are just what I needed. They are comfortable and feminine and perfect for the dress I am wearing. I have not worn them yet, but I have high hopes for a long night on my feet. "