Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Paris Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Paris Pump

LifeStride Paris Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Paris Pump
Review 21 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gypsy13
Location: New Haven, CT
 July 21, 2012
" I have a wide foot and I was very surprised that these shoes fit. The are very cute and the lower heel is perfect for working in the office. "
Review 22 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: lmh2903
Location: Denver, CO
 July 16, 2012

Great work shoe

" I walk a ton at work and these shoes are doing a great job so far of getting me through the day. First day wearing them I did get a blister on my toe from the rubbing, but I just needed to break them in. I can walk around all day in these shoes and my feet don't hurt. They are cute with dress pants too (I got the beige color and they look great). They are true to size and the heel is the perfect height. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 23 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: weaskun
Location: oregon
 July 11, 2012
" Great classy pump. I’m 79, 140 lbs. 5’ 5 1/2” & still like to wear heels ( now & then ).. my size is 6 1/2 M. A little more on the narrow side..These are a little wide for me so I just put more padding & that makes it even better... I can’t tell you how happy I am to have found these pumps... I got the color Taupe & that will will go with everything, but I’m still going to order the other colors... I sure hope this helps you girls... Thanks DSW, see if you can’t get Life Stride to make other colors. "
Review 24 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuperSue1
Location: Birmingham
 July 11, 2012

Great work shoes

" These shoes are really comfy - not too high but still stylish. They were one of the few navy shoes I found in wide, but I was pleasantly surprised with how they look on. "
Review 25 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: numhydrin
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 10, 2012

stylist & practical

" These shoes are one of the most comfortable heels I've owned. The style is classic and timeless. The heel height is just about right. Perfect for office wear and can be dressed up or down. They are so affordable too! I ordered one in tan, and the dark brown heels are just enough to give these shoes a pop. I love them so much I ordered another pair in navy too. "
Review 26 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SassyClassy
Location: Texas
 January 24, 2012

Comfortable

" These shoes are very comfortable for all day wear. "
Review 27 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Diva
Location: Houston, TX
 November 22, 2011

A Touch Of Paris

" This classy animal textured pump is classy, sophisticated and sexy. The name Paris Pump is a perfect fit. These pumps are dressy enough for church, yet can add class to a blue jean sweater combo.I love my Paris Pumps! "
Review 28 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJKap
Location: Zelienople, PA
 November 1, 2011

Holy Cow!

" Couldn't believe I found this shoe on clearance, in another state! I've been looking for a fairly low, comfortable, "skin-type" black shoe for ages! I have a longer 2nd toe and most round toe shoes don't work for me, but this one does. I wonder what the person who called them "cheap looking" was on, because they are beautiful, classy, etc. Favorite shoe in my considerable collection...Kudos, Life Stride! "
Review 29 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MomMD
Location: Maryland
 October 29, 2011

Great!

" Love the look of the shoe and surprisingly comfortable. Haven't worn them yet for long periods but I don't think it would be a problem. Great for work or night out. "
Review 30 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: size11hunter
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
 October 25, 2011

LOVE these!

" I bought these to wear for my high school reunion. They were very comfortable considering I was on my feet for 7 hours! I love the classic, versatile style. They can be dressed up or dressed down to wear with most anything! They are my favorite shoes in my closet! "
Review 31 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wiedge
Location: Boston
 October 20, 2011

Great pump!

" Classy and comfortable, I am very happy with this purchase. "
Review 32 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luck827
Location: Compton, CA
 October 18, 2011

Lucky me

" Wow! I tried these shoes on in the store and was absoulutely surprised that they were comfy. They are stylist also! I can wear these all day at work and my toes will not feel like they are crunched! Way to go Life Stride!! "
Review 33 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleDLC
Location: Orange, CA
 October 17, 2011

Very Comfy

" Love these shoes. Soles are cushioned, I could wear them all day. "
Review 34 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ahjah
Location: Spring, Texas
 September 9, 2011

Beauty and Comfort

" This shoe is adorable. I am pleased with the comfort and beauty all wrapped into this shoe. The reptile pattern is CLASSY. "
Review 35 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHResq
Location: PA
 August 31, 2011

great shoe for work

" I am a big fan of sling backs and these are cute and comfortable. I can wear them all day at the office without my toes yelling for mercy. They look good with both skirts and pants. "
Review 36 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RomanCandle07
Location: Arlington, VA
 August 26, 2011

LOVE these shoes!

" Not only are these shoes very stylish, but they are extremely comfy. I walked around a city all night with them on, and my feet didn't hurt at all! They run a size or so short, so order a size up. "
Review 37 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 10311
Location: NY
 August 15, 2011

Not worth the price

" I ordered these online. I didn't expect too much with such a low price for these, but the second I opened the box I almost didn't even try them on, they look so cheap! They fit well, ran a little short, seemed comfy. But the bottom line is that they look like very cheap shoes. They will be returned. "
Review 38 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilsiamesegurl
Location: Houston, TX
 July 29, 2011

Love these shoes!

" I bought these shoes for clinical rotations and they are very comfortable and professional-looking! I loved them so much, I bought a pair in taupe! I bought a 6M, and it is very true to size. These are a must-buy! "
Review 39 for LifeStride Paris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: picooke
Location: Oceanside, CA
 July 26, 2011

Love this shoe!

" I ordered the smooth surface. They called it beige, but it's the perfect taupe for me. The heel is not too high. It is exactly what I wanted. "
21-39 of 39