Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump

Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lordzkidz
Location: Michigan
 October 6, 2011

Very pretty shoes

"These are really pretty. They are a beautiful ombre (graduated shade) blue, in a very classy style. They are comfortable for short-term wearing, but not-so-much for all day. I tried wearing them to work, and my feet were "screaming" by the end of the day. I was fine for the first few hours, but 8 hours was just too long."
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: prrfectcat
Location: yonkers, ny
 September 17, 2011

hide n peep

"these are classic patent pumps with a sexy peep toe and an atttractive design on the patent leather. perfect for dress clothes to jeans . very comfortable and should be a staple in every womans wardrobe."
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lpm8934
Location: Cutler Bay, FL
 August 28, 2011

Had to return them...

"They're cute shoes, but they're not really gray - they're charcoal. Also, they run a little narrow. I had to return them..."
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KTPA
Location: PA
 August 25, 2011

Lovely

"Great pump, look very nice. Nice heel height and fit well."
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: littlecs
Location: NY
 August 22, 2011

Love them

"Perfect heel height...not too high so they are comfortable to wear throughout the day. Can be worn with sheer tights or bare (but I don't find patent leather comfortable without some kind of stocking). These look great with skirts and pantsuits. Versatile and stylish, these are keepers."
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Selles
Location: Boston
 August 19, 2011

a beautiful blue

"I bought these in blue and it is such a beautiful royal blue in shiny patent with hues going from deep to dark. The height of the heel is just perfect for walking in long distances. They're very comfortable and classy."
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SugarBluegrass
Location: Roanoke, VA
 August 8, 2011

Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump

"LOVE the shoe....the color is so unique...blend of royal, navy, black peeptoe and SO comfortable!!! Wore them all day at work, and then ran several errands after work and when I got home my feet were not tired or hurting at all. Great purchase. If I didn't already have so many black shoes, I would order them in black."
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kristygirl
Location: Fairfax, VA
 August 5, 2011

Comfy Classic

"I love these shoes! The heel is thick enough and short enough to be comfortable and supportive without looking frumpy. The rubber on the bottom of the shoe makes it even more comfy and cuts out the click-clack noise. ****If you're an actress, this is a perfect audition shoe!!!****"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liz Claiborne Flirt Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy