Customer Reviews for PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 of 4894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megan1980
Location: Colorado
 February 3, 2014

Perfect for indoor workouts

"I bought these to do some indoor workouts when the weather is bad. These are perfect for that, fit great and have just enough grip. I'm even considering getting them in white too."
Review 2 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Palomita
Location: Boston, MA
 January 6, 2014

Okay, not great

"I bought these shoes for zumba, and they have been okay. I wouldn't buy them again because they stretched out too much and my feet swim in them now. Regarding the reviews that complain that this shoe has a narrow sole (it does) or lacks arch support or whatever, these are NOT designed for casual wear (despite what the DSW description says) or running. If you are not using them for zumba or dance, I wouldn't suggest them."
Review 3 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gerardjr
Location: Maine
 December 18, 2013

God pair of shoes

"The shoes came quickly and they fit great. They were for my daughter as a gift and she loves them. She said they fit like a glove."
Review 4 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DressesSoWell
Location: Boston
 August 16, 2013

Here kitty!

"I've been wanting these forever and finally broke down and bought them. So glad I did. They are very comfy, don't require breaking in and are rather hip looking. Get 'em!"
Review 5 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelldoh
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 25, 2013

Replaced my LA Gear Honey shoes

"My standard gym shoes used to be the LA Gear Honey in black, but it's really hard to find those now. This shoe is a perfect replacement and even provides more support than the LA Gear Honey, although it is double the sales price of what those shoes used to be."
Review 6 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hebe
Location: Tobyhanna, PA
 May 23, 2013

great sneaker

"I hate sneakers but love these ones. They feel great and look great with boot leg jeans. They are so comfy, cushioned sole in the right places and do not cut across the ankle. They are not heavy or clunky. Love that they are suede and not vinyl or other manmade garbage."
Review 7 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: valeen
Location: michigan
 April 27, 2013
"I love the look and comfort of these shoes. I use them for casual wear and have received many compliments."
Review 8 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Five1
Location: Five1
 April 12, 2013

Cute sneakers

"Just what I wanted!"
Review 9 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandyToes
Location: DC suburbs
 April 8, 2013

Easy to love

"This shoe is super comfy, cute and goes with everything. I mainly bought these to travel in because I usually fly in super casual clothes and these are just right. I wear them to the gym, also, but not so much for running. They are more suited to lifting weights, etc. due to the narrow heel pad."
Review 10 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SongofJoy
Location: Illinois
 March 26, 2013
"This is my second pair of these Pumas - my first pair was brown, and I thought I'd switch to the black. I have had my brown pair for over two years, and they still look excellent. A bit expensive, but well worth it!"
Review 11 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunrise93
Location: Texas
 February 11, 2013

Black Puma shoes

"shoes look cute with jeans, usually comfortable, but at times feels like they could use more padding and arch support"
Review 12 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jmailei
Location: texas
 January 22, 2013
"I love these! I use them for Zumba and they are very comfortable and not bulky like most sneakers."
Review 13 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn116
Location: New York
 January 14, 2013
"Comfortable everyday sneakers. Laces come untied easily and tongue seems low to me."
Review 14 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alayzon
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
 January 2, 2013

So comfortable

"I always wanted Puma sneakers, but could never afford them. Now I don't think I will ever switch back. These sneakers are so comfortable, true to size and sooo cool looking. You have to be careful with suede though, as if it's not treated properly, it will start to look bad. Love them!"
Review 15 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AshleyU
Location: Manassas
 December 28, 2012

Puma Women's Soleil Suede Sneaker

"Super comfortable!"
Review 16 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: heelluver
Location: Denver, CO
 November 14, 2012

Crazy bottom!

"I didn't realize these shoes have airballs on the bottom of the shoe (one in the heel and one in the ball). It a little crazy at first but once you're use to it very cool. It didn't feel like I could run in them because the balls make your feet somewhat flat inside the shoe so I didn't try but I love them as spin shoes!"
Review 17 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Krystal33
Location: Davenport, Iowa
 November 2, 2012

I love me some Pumas!

"I love these shoes! This is my second pair of black ones (the first pair are finally starting to wear out - after 3+ years of constant wear!) I also own a pair of these in white and brown. They are perfect for walking around (think tailgating) or for just being cute and sporty. Highly recommend!"
Review 18 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shamspace
Location: Michigan
 November 1, 2012

Comfy, Cute, but for Narrow feet

"I really wanted to love these. They are black, sporty looking, and the soles are very comfortable. The only problem is that they are SO narrow! I know I have wide feet, but even then, going a size up didn't help. I also felt like I was performing a balancing act the whole time I was wearing them. You seem to rock from side to side a little."
Review 19 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: talk2anniee
Location: waldorf md
 October 15, 2012

love it

"all i can say is i love these and would recommend it to a friend"
Review 20 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlairH
Location: Illinois
 October 12, 2012

Comfy and cute

"These are the second pair of Pumas that I have bought and these are just as comfortable as the first. If you are looking for stylish sneakers that feel like slippers, then these are them!"