Customer Reviews for PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 of 4894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCookie
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 October 2, 2012
" I will wear them everywhere including shopping. They are super comfortable! "
Review 22 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martene
Location: Minnesota
 October 1, 2012

comfy shoes for travel

" great shoes to wear for traveling - easy to change in to and slip out of at TSA checkpoints "
Review 23 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvsshus
Location: Washington
 June 22, 2012

Terrible

" I thought these were super cute and would be a great casual sneaker for jeans rather than a bulky running shoe. The only benefit of this shoe has is its looks. For me, they run large, there is no arch support, the soles are thin, and after wearing them to work one day (minimal walking) my feet hurt for days. Shouldn't have bought these shoes for being cute. I would never consider them for an athletic shoe. I still think it's a good looking shoe, too bad I can only wear them sitting down. "
Review 24 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IeIcI
Location: Boston, MA
 May 31, 2012

Great casual shoes

" This is my third pair. They're comfy for walking. The only down side is that they're slippery when its wet or icy out. "
Review 25 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hello25
Location: ny, ny
 May 28, 2012
" nice black shoes for work/play with a shiny side that seems like it may be too much but is subtle enough. "
Review 26 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolruth
Location: Los Angeles
 April 28, 2012

Really cute and pretty comfy for lots of walking!

" Needed a pair of shoes for a walking trip. Didn't want them to look like they belonged in the gym. These are very very cute. Not as comfy as a true gym shoe, because the soles are a little thinner, but certainly will work for what I need them for. Cute, not a gym shoe, looks like a great walking shoe. Will work for what I need them for. "
Review 27 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MJ23
Location: hallandale, FL
 April 27, 2012

Must Haves

" Love these shoes, they are super comfortable, stylish, and perfect for running around! "
Review 28 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luisana
Location: Milpitas
 April 11, 2012

GREAT Shoe!!

" I absolutely love this shoe. It is very light and comfortable!! I will definitely be buying these again, but it won't be for awhile because they last so long. "
Review 29 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsHMC
Location: Connecticut
 March 31, 2012

Great!

" Looks good with all my outfits!! Cute and comfy!!! "
Review 30 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IBee
Location: Chicago
 March 5, 2012

Puma Women's Soleil Sneaker

" Love these shoes very comfortable right out of the box. I bought two one in brown one black.They have a noticeable arch support which is nice. "
Review 31 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIllertime
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 March 2, 2012

My First Puma's

" This is my first pair of Puma's and i have to say i love them. They are very comfortable and fit great. They are perfect for casual everyday shoes. The only thing i would say i don't like is their laces, they don't stay tied very well. "
Review 32 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jillda
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 10, 2012

comfy!!

" i bought these on a whim! and can't take them off. comfy, i'm not sure if they are narrow or i'm getting use to this brand- my first pair. glad i got them! "
Review 33 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: nevbrat
Location: nevada
 February 6, 2012
" loved them but ordered them 1/2 size bigger according to reviews, mistake. just needed my size. oh well. "
Review 34 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pao79
Location: Austin Texas
 December 13, 2011

A classic

" This sneaker is really confortable, beautiful and classic so its a safe choice to be a la mode! "
Review 35 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maemarie82
Location: Michigan
 December 8, 2011

perfect

" I work in retail w/ a business black dress code. 8 hour days kill my feet, but with the small profile on these shoes (and having small feet helps too) they pass dress code w/pants. They are super comfy and help me make it through the long day with a smile. Although, I think my feet are getting spoiled, because my real dress shoes feel more uncomfortable than usual when I do where them now. "
Review 36 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ak44
Location: California
 November 29, 2011

Nice casual sneaker

" Good black casual sneaker. Looks good with jeans. Comfortable to walk in all day. "
Review 37 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KateMD
Location: Washington DC
 October 28, 2011

So comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was actually very surprised at how comfortable these were!! The first day I wore them was for an expo event I helped out at. I was standing (almost no walking around), just standing on my feet for about 8 hours... and when I got home and finally sat down, I was happily surprised to find that my feet didn't hurt at all!! Super cute and super comfy??? YES PLEASE! "
Review 38 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alyssa917
Location: Missouri
 October 12, 2011

Great shoe

" I love wearing these shoes for walking or just everyday use. They're extremely comfy and look great with all casual wear. My only issue is that when I run in them, there's one spot on one foot that gets sore, and almost develops a blister. I'm pretty sure it's just because my feet are wider, though, and I didn't realize it when I first tried them on. Otherwise, I have no complaints and they're still my favorite shoe right now! "
Review 39 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ktmorgan
Location: Buffalo, NY
 September 18, 2011

good buy

" These shoes are best for narrow feet. I find them very comfortable, while my mother with her wide feet had a difficult time walking in them. "
Review 40 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hopeable1
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 10, 2011
" I dont like these shoes.Maybe if you have really narrow feet these r for you. These shoes actually hurt my feet by the end of the day. I usually love Pumas but this design and fit did not work at all. "