Customer Reviews for PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

PUMA Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens

Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
43 of 4791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 March 16, 2012

sneakers

" excellent choice of color and comfort is there, beautiful to look at it and wonderful to walk in it "
Review 22 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sushi75
Location: Vancouver
 March 11, 2012

Puma Soleil sneakers

" I walk about 30 min to work everyday and needed a pair of comfortable walking shoes. I bought the Puma Soleil sneakers in grey and I totally love them. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own, and the most stylist sneakers I've ever had. "
Review 23 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: medwriter
Location: Toledo, OH
 March 6, 2012

Perfect everyday shoes!

" I got lucky and found a pair of these on clearance, but I would have bought them for regular price! They've become my everyday shoes; I'll be so sad when they wear out. "
Review 24 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather32485
Location: Wisconsin
 March 2, 2012

LOVE!!

" These are the best pumas I've ever owned. I have some very jealous friends. "
Review 25 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malitina
Location: Oak Park
 February 20, 2012

I live in these shoes.

" These are so so wonderful! The sued is subtle enough that I can get away with wearing them to work (I am a teacher). I also take them to the gym and they rock out there as well - even with high impact cardio. I don't need any arch support though so be careful if you do - I don't think there is much. I liked them so much I just bought them in another color. "
Review 26 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ociejay
Location: Indianapolis
 February 19, 2012

Nice everday shoe

" I have been looking at Pumas for a while, but when I tried on my normal size 10 at the store, they were too small and I had to come online to find a larger size. They insoles are very comfy, but I could use a little more arch support. "
Review 27 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rebeccaj
Location: south bay
 February 15, 2012

Puma Soleil

" Great shoe! Runs true to size and provides excellent support. I Bought brown and liked them so much I bought grey also. "
Review 28 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbarcenas
Location: Seattle
 February 9, 2012
" Great shoes, I love the way they look on my feet!! "
Review 29 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kelli70
Location: iowa
 February 6, 2012

Great shoe

" These are my new favorite casual sneaker. They are very flattering and look good with both jeans and sweatpants. I wore them all day while traveling and walking and they still felt comfortable at the end of the day. "
Review 30 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WldRebRose
Location: Warrenton
 January 29, 2012
" Perfect...Perfect fit, comfortable... "
Review 31 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anje24
Location: lehighton, pa
 January 23, 2012

so comfy

" I bought these shoes for everyday, casual wear. They are extremely comfortable, true to size and look nice with jeans. Not too sneakerish, lol. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the laces tend to come undone, but overall they are great! :) Would buy again! "
Review 32 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynnster
Location: NJ
 January 22, 2012

Pumas

" I absolutely love them!! "
Review 33 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHN7
Location: Oklahoma
 January 5, 2012

Great shoe!

" Extremely comfortable shoes. Love them! "
Review 34 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shcole
Location: Illinois
 December 31, 2011

Worth the wait

" I have loved the designs that Puma has offered for years. I always knew I wanted a pair and kept watch for the right style & color combination. I am so glad I waited because every time I put these on, I feel comfortable and stylish. It was a great purchase and I would do it again! I have no complaints and the fit is right on with the quoted size. "
Review 35 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz1125
Location: WI
 December 28, 2011

Love them!

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and go with everything. I want one in every color. I have no complaints about these shoes. "
Review 36 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsmith117
Location: Garden Grove
 December 8, 2011

High arch

" Cute shoes but they have a very high arch. Unfortunately I had to return them because of that. "
Review 37 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: trivev
Location: NY, NY
 December 5, 2011
" awesome shoes. very comfortable. love them. I definitely recommend these. "
Review 38 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules0918
Location: Westchester, NY
 December 1, 2011

SO comfy!

" Bought these for to fill that comfy shoe needed to wear to BJ's, pick up the kids from preschool, etc. They are SO comfy! Very room in front, no toe spuishing going on in these! "
Review 39 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kima32
Location: Washington, DC
 November 20, 2011

PUMA ROCKS!

" I JUST LUV THIS SNEAKER! IT'S VERY COMFY, AND GOES WITH JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING! I WHERE THESE SNEAKERS TO RUN, TO WALK MARATHONS, OR TO LOOK STYLISH! I'M ALWAYS CATCHING SOMEONE'S EYE, AND GETTING SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! "
Review 40 for Puma Soleil Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyLu2
Location: New Jersey
 November 18, 2011

Puma Sneakers

" Originally shopped for and purchased these sneakers to take to Paris with me. I wanted to look fashionable and still have plenty of support for walking all around the sites. This was my first time wearing a Puma Sneaker and I am very glad I bought them.
Not only did they look good with my outfits, but are the most comfortable sneaker I have ever worn. I would highly recommend to everyone.
"