Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c Suzi Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 of 7496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Review 1 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 January 28, 2014

Very versatile

" I have had both the brown and black pairs for a few months now. I wear them often with jeans, slacks and skirts. They are extremely comfortable and easy on the feet, even with a fairly high heel. Very pleased with these. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittin
Location: Los Angeles
 January 12, 2014

I LOVE THESE SHOES!

" Number one - I love these shoes - I already had a pair but because I practically live in them - I decided to buy another pair; they are one of the MOST comfy shoes I have owned - I am thinking about ordering a black pair as well, but I don't know how many of these shoes I need! LOL - Also Number 2 - DSW always delivers and places orders with NO hassle's - I will stay a faithful customer! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: channon1
Location: Gainesville, FL
 January 5, 2014

My new "Go-To" Shoe

" I've had these incredibly comfy b.o.c. Suzy clogs for about 3 months now. They're very true to size, and one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! I sometimes wear an 8.5, and sometimes an 8. This shoe in size 8 is perfect! I can walk the mall for hours, pain-free, and for someone with a high arch that's saying something. I have nothing negative to say about them, and would have expected to pay much more for this awesome clog. Looks great with jeans, too! Buy them, you won't regret it! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tbas
Location: Minnesota
 December 30, 2013

Black Clog

" Love the style and height. This is very comfortable and I can wear it to work or with jeans. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bresmith
Location: Texas
 December 17, 2013

clog

" Well the shoe was to pointy toe for me. Just did not look good with jeans. It was also big across the top of foot. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurianne
Location: Benicia
 December 11, 2013

Very comfortable!

" I really like these shoes. Not only are they nice looking, but they are
very comfortable.
"
Review 7 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NC
 December 8, 2013

Fav Friday Clog

" Very comfortable, love to wear on Friday with jeans. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoefanMass
Location: Massachusetts
 December 4, 2013

BOC Suzi clogs

" Love these, they are very comfy and look good too. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckie711
Location: Southern California
 November 24, 2013

Love The Suzi Clog

" I am on my feet within 8-15 hours a day and these clogs are stylish and comfortable! They can be worn straight out of the box with no breaking in. Don't let the heel height scare you they are very comfortable all day long! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle62
Location: Orlando
 November 24, 2013

I like these shoes

" I ordered these shoes in black to wear to work. A added benefit is that I can also wear them with jeans. They are very comfortable but maybe a little higher then I usually wear on a daily basis. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShLov
Location: philadelphia, pa
 November 22, 2013

Okay shoes

" I like boc shoes in general. Order 10. I should have ordered an 11 because I want to wear socks with them in winter. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimb1
Location: longmont co
 November 20, 2013

so comfortable!

" Love these shoes! They have a 3" heel but are so comfortable and cute. I can wear them all day no problem. I usually wear 8.5-9 and went with everyones recommend to go down a size (since they only come in full sizes). Very happy I did. I ordered the black. Pretty sure the brown ones are in my future. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GOTFEET
Location: Tampa
 November 12, 2013

Best Clog

" I wasn't sure about these when I purchased them online, but I put them on immediately when they were delivered and I just love them! I think I might order them in black too. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsmatt12
Location: philadelphia
 November 3, 2013

Nice

" I love the feel and look of this shoe. Distressed leather looks classy with a bootcut pant! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KASM
Location: SLOOP POINT NC
 November 2, 2013

LOVE THESE CLOGS!

" These are some of the most comfortable b.o.c. shoes I have ever owned! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hateshopping
Location: Tuolumne County, CA
 October 31, 2013

LOVE these clogs!

" These clogs fit great and are very comfortable. Perfect with jeans, and I really like the heal...high enough to look stylish but feels sturdy when walking, even on uneven surfaces. "
Review 17 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 October 30, 2013

Shoes for Mom

" I took my mom shoe shopping yesterday and these were love at first sight for her. She is typically an 8.5/9 however these don't come in half sizes and an 8 fits perfectly. If you are between sizes definitely size down! "
Review 18 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nannette
Location: Edmonds,WA
 October 15, 2013

Comfortable Shoes for Work

" These are great shoes to wear with pants for work or going out on the town. They are more comfortable with nylons or knee highs. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanaT
Location: Eugene, OR
 October 13, 2013

Love these!

" I bought them in black at my local store and wore them to work and then a function afterwards. Super comfortable, lots of compliments, and very stylish. I think I need them in brown now, but I just bought a different pair of lower height b.o.c. brown clogs that I love too; trying to decide if I can justify both. These are my new favorite pair of shoes!. "
Review 20 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCA99
Location: Illinois
 October 2, 2013

My favorite shoes

" I love these shoes. I bought the gray suede ones in March on clearance at my local store. They are so comfortable. I have high arches so I have a lot problems with clogs and boots, but these are very supportive and comfy. I just recently bought the black leather ones online and they are just as great. I highly recommend these shoes. "