Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c Suzi Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 of 7496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CTShoeLover99
Location: Manchester, ct
 September 19, 2013

love love love

"Love these shoes!!! VERY comfy, perfect fit, great arch support!! The look of a boot with the ease of a clog. Ordered another pair in black! Perfect fall shoe"
Review 22 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 September 14, 2013

Great Mules (another name for clog)

"Perfect. I "needed" mules, and found these - and bought them even though I had already found how to use my certificate. Darn you, DSW, for tempting me so often with beautiful things!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GAOwl
Location: GA
 May 27, 2013

Great Clog

"Really love these clogs. The b.o.c brand in general has some great shoes, although they are generally more expensive than I typically go for.
Found these in store, on clearance, in size 7. Usually buy between 6.5 and 7, 7 in these fit great. The toes get narrow, but the opening is just perfect. The opening clings really well, so my heel never leaves the sole of the shoe. Hard to find in a clog. I do recommend a footsie, as the toes narrow and can cause rubbing.
Bought the Brown Leather. Wish they carried my size in the other colors!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoesmommy
Location: Saint George Utah
 May 19, 2013

GREAT SHOES

"This is my second pair of these shoes very cute with jeans. They look like boots."
Review 25 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citygirl478
Location: Chicago,IL
 April 8, 2013

LOVE them, but maybe nto for me

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ok, so I saw these on clearance and I loved teh style then I tried them on and they are comfy and it's a shoe that if you're not used to wearing heals these are walkable! So I bought them but i just don't know what to wear them with, so I might return them even thought I really like them!"
Review 26 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeeloveer
Location: PA
 February 23, 2013
"Love these shoes- comfy and cute!"
Review 27 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ClogsClogsClogs
Location: FL
 February 22, 2013

Love this Clog!

"Very comfortable, especially for having a heel...I have these in black and brown. I also like the b.o.c. Katina (it is such a great everyday shoe that I have it in black, brown and navy.) I highly recommend the b.o.c. brand for clog lovers."
Review 28 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shirlgirl
Location: Miami
 January 20, 2013

Non leather in back wears out quickly!

"Overall very comfortable shoe. In a few months, the non-leather strip along the back of each shoe rubs againt the back of your pants and wears out! It looks so cheap and it ruins the entire shoe. The leather and sole stay in tact."
Review 29 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JMary
Location: Columbia, Maryland
 December 31, 2012

Suzi Clog

"I am a clog lover and am always looking for something a little different. The b.o.c Suzi Clog is perfect if you don't feel like wearing a boot but want that look. The heel is a great size. Very comfortable shoe - I wore them Christmas shopping! My foot is a little on the wider side and these have just enough wiggle room. They look great with jeans. True to size. I would recommend them!"
Review 30 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMom86
Location: Mosinee, WI
 December 22, 2012

Wow! Really Comfy!

"I've had very good luck with all b.o.c shoes I have ever purchased, and these rate right up there. It's hard to tell you're wearing heels when you have these on -- they are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I own. They run true to size, and the "cushy-ness" on the inside is one of the things I love about b.o.c's. I highly recommend these!"
Review 31 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NyckName
Location: Northern Va.
 December 6, 2012

Beautiful

"I have these in Grey. The color is beautiful, the fit is wonderful and I am very happy with them."
Review 32 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: macadoodlesmom
Location: Illinois
 November 27, 2012

Great shoes!

"These shoes are so comfortable and look great with jeans! Love 'em!!"
Review 33 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boda
Location: Phoenix
 November 23, 2012

So Comfy

"I bought these in gray. So comfortable, and so cute! I get lots of compliments."
Review 34 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GAPeach4040
Location: Macon, GA
 November 17, 2012

Love this clog!

"Very comfortable shoe...."
Review 35 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CindyL29
Location: Indiana
 November 14, 2012

Love it :)

"I'm not a big fan of boots but like the boot look so I tried this clog. Very cute with jeans. Gonna have to get them in black, too."
Review 36 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Walker1
Location: Dallas
 October 30, 2012
"Very comfortable! I usually wear a 10 and I took a 9 in this shoe."
Review 37 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: urbanpeacemama
Location: Sacramento
 October 24, 2012

Comfy

"I am a teacher and on my feet a lot but like to wear heels. These are great. They only come in whole sizes. I wear a size 7.5 and got the 7. The 8 was too big. Great to wear with jeans."
Review 38 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 September 30, 2012

Great travel shoes

"These are so comfortable and easy to wear through the airport. Bought my normal size."
Review 39 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraBelle
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 20, 2012

Comfy and cute!

"Everyone does seem to think I am wearing boots, but I love them! Super cute and comfy and feel well made."
Review 40 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leletj
Location: North central Fla
 August 6, 2012

Beautiful

"I found these on your site and went to our new local DSW and bought them. They are just as pretty in person as online. Comfy and stylish for wearing all the time. I love DSW! I was never really a shoe person until I found DSW! Rock on!"