Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c b.o.c Suzi Clog

b.o.c Suzi Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 of 7496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Review 41 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 30, 2012

b.o.c Women's Suzi

" I am a fan of b.o.c.'s adorable styles! Love these in suede. The 3 inch heel is just high enough to give this clog a little extra pizazz. Nice and comfy! "
Review 42 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sleeshy
Location: Dallas
 March 16, 2012

Love these!

" This is my second pair of these shoes...new puppy got a hold of the first pair. I HAD to reorder them. They are super comfy and go great with dressy jeans. I wear them all the time. "
Review 43 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happyg1
Location: oregon
 March 6, 2012

love these

" I am so happy with this purchase. I was looking for something that could be casual with jeans but stylish and these are perfect! They are also extremely comfortable, soft cushy bottom and flex in the toe. Very true to size. I would highly recommend these. "
Review 44 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShowLuvr
Location: Washington, DC
 March 3, 2012

Too pointy

" I ended up returning these shoes because they were too pointy at the toe. They were slightly narrow, but I have more of a wide foot. They just had too much of a cowboy boot feel to them for my taste. If you're into that look, you will probably love this show! "
Review 45 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: motheroffour
Location: atlanta
 February 23, 2012
" very comfortable and great price.
great with jeans
"
Review 46 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Soldiersuzanne
Location: Fenton
 January 8, 2012
" I really like these shoes! When I wear them I feel powerful somehow--maybe it is because of the heels and I am taller, maybe it is because they look like cowgirl boots--whatever it is, I LOVE them! "
Review 47 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yamadata
Location: Los Angeles
 January 1, 2012

Very comfortable

" These are comfortable and very stylish. They go with casual as well as dressy clothing. "
Review 48 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrstne
Location: NJ
 December 14, 2011

Comfy & stylish!

" I have these in black leather AND the light brown suede and love them. They are so comfortable that you can stand around in them for hours and your feet don't hurt. Easy to walk in and they look great pair with the MeMoi fur cuffs too "
Review 49 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn515
Location: Grand Rapids
 November 30, 2011

The most amazing shoes I've ever bought!

" I absolutely loved the look of these shoes online but wasn't sure if the 3" heel would be too high for me since I'm 6'1". I kept coming back to the website just to see if my size was still available and finally could resist no longer. I ordered the tan suede pair 2 weeks ago and absolutely love them! I really like the heel height, and the cute clog style with the western flair is unique and exactly what I was looking for. The tan suede was a little more grayish in color than depicted online, and after wearing the 4th time, one now has a funny little clicking noise which hopefully will go away as they are broke in, but the fit is true to size, they are extremely comfortable and I love them so much I'm going to order them in black as well. These will never find their way to the bottom of my closet! "
Review 50 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: azna
Location: Dallas
 November 29, 2011

Love this one

" Very comfortable and true size. "
Review 51 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whatnicknameisthere
Location: Dallas
 November 24, 2011

Just what I wanted...

" ...very comfortable, right height, able to wear all day without feet hurting at end of day. Definately live up to my expectation of Borns. "
Review 52 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortbuyer
Location: Tampa
 November 23, 2011

walking on clouds

" I usually wear a size 6.5 but these did not come in half sizes so I purchased a size 6. They fit perfectly and at the end of my ten hour work day I still did not want to take them off. Looks great with jeans! "
Review 53 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Starvoyager
Location: New York
 November 21, 2011

Great Look!

" I needed another pair of shoes like I need another payroll deduction. Well, I've recently decided that clogs are best for work since heels are not always comfortable at age 58. Still wanting to look reasonably stylish, I went searching for something nice in a clog at DSW. I saw these and fell for them immediately. But, I didn't need another pair of shoes. But, I could NOT get these shoes out of my thoughts. I put them in the bag, ready to check out, clicked out of the site and continued to be haunted by them. Ok, I caved, bought them and love them!! So comfortable, they look so great with jeans. I have long legs, so boot cut jeans with these make them look like boots. They fit true to size and are not too narrow, as I have an almost, but not quite wide foot. Cushiony, comfortable and very attractive. Cave in and get them. "
Review 54 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweettea2
Location: Katy
 November 18, 2011
" I was very please when I received my shoes. They arrived in the expected amount of time. They were very stylish and comfortable. Pretty true to size. Only slightly wide. First day I wore them I worked all day then shopped for about 4 hours. They never hurt my feet. They have alot of cushion making them great shoes to shop or run errands. They look great with jeans. "
Review 55 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopnredrobn
Location: Orange
 November 14, 2011
" Thee shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I had read the reviews online but then tried them on in the store. They are really cute. I love the suede and the ring detail. This was my first purchase of this brand and have bought two more styles in quick order. Highly recommend for comfort and style. They are cute for work or casual. "
Review 56 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daryan
Location: Illinois
 November 7, 2011

b.o.c. and DSW

" These are the most comfortable, stylish shoes ever.
Fast delivery, quality styles = DSW and not to mention the absolute best prices. 5 out of 5.
"
Review 57 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rustkat
Location: KC
 November 4, 2011

Love the shoes

" Already had a pair of these and loved them. The only reason I returned them was for the color, too close to the ones I already had. "
Review 58 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanetteB
Location: Chicago
 November 4, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

" I haven't always been a fan of clogs but now I'm a convert. I wanted something to slip on to drive my son to school of run off to the shops and these work perfectly for that. Plus they are so comfortable and look so cute, I pretty much wear them all the time. I love them so much I bought them in the faun color. "
Review 59 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waggs
Location: shelby,ohio
 October 31, 2011

luv them!

" I just bought,They are so cute and comfortable,the size is true,the price is very reasonable,everybody loved them..i'm getting ready to order in black! "
Review 60 for b.o.c Suzi Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IMPK
Location: OHIO
 October 31, 2011
" I had a similar pair of B.O.C.'s last year, which I wore to death. Been searching every shoe store I came across to find the same ones. These are almost identical in style, definitely identical in comfort! The slightly western heel makes them easy to stand in all day as does the roomy toe box. I work retail, so comfort is VERY important. Love these shoes!!! "