Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat

Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.951 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
6
84 of 10382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Galaxy
Location: Fairfax,VA
 March 7, 2013

Comfortable

"Very comfortable."
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moonuno
Location: Anaheim
 February 16, 2013

dislike

"these shoes are so uncomfortable and the quality is not good either. i am returning."
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NZMG
Location: philadelphia pa
 February 15, 2013

Uncomfortable

"Really uncomfortable, I cannot wear this shoes more than a couple of hours."
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gkj121
Location: Los Angeles
 January 27, 2013
"Very cute flats. Very comfortable. If you have SLIGHTLY wider feet, you may feel some discomfort after about 4 hours or so. Even still...totally cute and worth the price."
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicago72
Location: california
 January 25, 2013
"This flat was a little long I'm a 6 and bought a 5 1/2 they had the better feel because they were snugger and I didn't feel as they would flip flop in the back. The color adds a little bit of shimmer to your outfit because its not your average grey."
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarieQ
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 January 10, 2013

The skinny jeans best friend

"This shoe looks great with a skinny jean or pant. The look and color can really make an outfit."
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eurtebotdoogoot
Location: NH
 January 1, 2013

Cute but uncomfortable

"They were tight and chafed my toes. Also the insole offers no support or comfort."
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rn3003
Location: Atlanta
 December 28, 2012

Great shoe

"If you have wide feet this may not be the shoe for you. It took about 2 weeks for me to "break" them in, but now I love them and they are my go to shoe. The color goes with everything."
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaliaC
Location: Washington
 December 26, 2012

Meh...

"I want to love these shoes but my other pair of Kenneth Cole Reactions were of far better quality and comfort in comparison to these. But that being said, these aren't bad. The pleather does look a bit cheap albeit stylish and I think once worn more hopefully the pinchy side fabric will stop being as such. They are a little bigger than normal but not significantly."
Review 30 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewilmax1
Location: New Mexico
 December 20, 2012

Elegant

"These are the most elegant shoes. I was surprised how well made and comfortable these are, considering what a beautiful shoe this is. The size runs perfect and with the square toe they are so comfortable. Love the design, very ladylike. These will be beautiful with any outfit, dress or pants. So pleased with this choice!"
Review 31 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Essie13
Location: Desert
 December 7, 2012

Sturdy Flat

"This shoe is a comfortable, slightly narrow at the toes, sturdy flat. I have three pairs of flats - silver, brown and black and as I wear them out, I replace them with something similar. These shoes have been thrown into the rotation! LOVE that they are sturdy! I feel like I have better foot support."
Review 32 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess267
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 25, 2012

Cute but not meant for a long day on your feet.

"These could use a little more support in the arch but very cute."
Review 33 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ayesha
Location: Olean, NY
 November 20, 2012

A must have for all!

"My sister in law and I have small feet. She's a size 5 and I'm a 5.5 ...
Finding shoes in our sizes is incredibly hard and we both needed flats; she's a school teacher and is on her feet all the time at work and I am almost always running after my active three year old. I bought a pair for myself and one for her.
These ones are a perfect fit for both of us. Comfortable, stylish and very versatile. They run true to size for me and my sister in law, but since she and I have small and narrow feet, they may be a little snug for some, but they do stretch out too.
A very worthwhile buy and highly recommended to all!
"
Review 34 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grazina
Location: Lockport, IL
 November 15, 2012

Good shoes for a great price

"Bought these about a month ago for wearing to work. So far so good. They look professional and sleek and are very comfortable."
Review 35 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: browne
Location: Forestville, MD
 November 15, 2012

Good To Your Feet

"This is my second pair of Kenneth Cole Reaction Shoes. I purchased another pair because of the comfort of wearing them all day. I usually have swelling of my feet and these shoes were perfect. I can wear them all day and they are comfortable as well as very attractive and they hold their shape and appearance.
Great Choice.
"
Review 36 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayaSF
Location: San Francisco
 November 14, 2012

Cute flats

"I love flats, and for this fall I want something fun, I love the color, they go well with many outfits. I was a little disappointed that they are not made from really leather because the material is not that soft, but they are really cute and stylish, I got a lot of compliment wearing them. And they are comfy too!!"
Review 37 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sed85
Location: indiana
 November 13, 2012
"These shoes were exactly what i was looking for! They are comfortable and a go to pair of black flats when in a hurry."
Review 38 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denissa
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2012

NIce flats

"They are pretty and look sleek. Only con is that the front shape of ii is so squared that it ruins my pedi :("
Review 39 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Syracuse, NY
 November 2, 2012

Love them

"Super comfy! Very cute!"
Review 40 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper80
Location: PA
 October 25, 2012
"Very nice shoes. Fit perfectly."