Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat

Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.952 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
6
85 of 10482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Review 41 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper80
Location: PA
 October 25, 2012
"Very nice shoes. Fit perfectly."
Review 42 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Gabby01
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 25, 2012

Great Shoe

"I got this shoe for work. I really like it, except it feels a bit long. I'm going to order a half size smaller and see which I like better."
Review 43 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanahm
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 23, 2012

Absolutely adorable but runs small

"I purchased the Pewter color online and the color, shape and details are adorable yet not at all cutesy. I definitely prefer simpler details and am NOT a fan of frilly bows /ribbons/flowers. To me, the bow detail on this shoe added the perfect touch of interest.
Also, I usually opt for black because it's easy to wear with everything, but I have to say I am more than pleased with the pewter color. It's definitely not sparkly and is more of a "sheen". Personally I think the color is neutral enough to wear with many outfits.
The sole is flat yet rubbery enough to provide good grip on different surfaces and the shoe is very comfortable to wear and walk in all day.
My only problem is that I'm usually a 7 or 7.5 but the 7.5 on me was bit too tight. The 8 fits a lot better. So I recommend sizing up half a size or so.
I love these so much I am going to purchase the black as well."
Review 44 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bstewart
Location: Maplewood MN
 October 16, 2012

Kenneth Cole Delivers again!

"Awesome color, Awesome fit, great style happy customer! They fit comfortably and don't have the crumpling (for lack of a better word) on the back like many flats, so they don't cut into the back of your heals of chafe when you are wearing nylons."
Review 45 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 October 15, 2012

classic

"These are nice, classic black flats. They do need an insole for arch support, as they have none, but are narrow enough for my foot they stay on without any insole!"
Review 46 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 October 11, 2012
"I ordered my normal size but I had to exchange it for the next size smaller. It's a very stylish shoe and is a perfect neutral. The toe was a little more square than I normally like but the rest of the shoe is great!"
Review 47 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jnessa
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 9, 2012

Great Pair of Flats

"I really enjoy these shoes! I bought them because I was looking for a pair of flats that would be comfortable and stand up to Minnesota winters. I think these shoes are going to fit the bill!"
Review 48 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NehaP
Location: INDIA
 October 7, 2012

LOVED IT!!

"This is the first pair that i ordered online from DSW, so i was very sceptical of the size, fit and how good it will actually be! All my doubts came to an end, as they look absolutely professional, super stlyish yet very classy and on top, very very comfy!
i cant wait to wear them to office now...
Also, i am pretty confident that despite its simple looks, its going to attract a lot of attention and make them ask me, " where did i get it from?"
And i am wondering, " Should i keep it a secret??" haha!
Thanks very much, DSW!! love it!"
Review 49 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandiVaz
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 4, 2012

Great pair of flats!

"One of the best and comfortable pair of black flats i have owned till date. They are super comfy and look very poise and sophisticated. They do not have thin soles which most of the flats do and which makes this pair unique and wearable for longer hours without your feet getting tired. love them!"
Review 50 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moshelly
Location: Washington, DC
 October 3, 2012

Love these!!

"I can't say enough good things about Kenneth Cole Reaction flats. These are no exception. Great with jeans or for work and super comfy!"
Review 51 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammyloans
Location: burbank, ca
 October 1, 2012

what a shame

"Love snub-toe ballet flats and these looked great online, perfect color for the right price. But the first day I wore them left me bleeding at my heels. Maybe if I had worn socks I would have had a different outcome, but I wear my ballet shoes with bare feet and these hurt like the dickens. Sorry, Kenneth Cole, I had a bad "reaction" to these shoes."
Review 52 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsStarburstz
Location: Orange, CA
 September 30, 2012

Great Work Flat

"I love this shoe so much this is the 2nd I bought!"
Review 53 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Capland
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 27, 2012

Adorable and fashoinable!!

"Not only comfortable but get nice comments on them when I wear them - the pewter color is very cool!"
Review 54 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: 3cheers
Location: Austin, TX
 September 25, 2012

So-so shoe

"The look and fit of the shoe are fine, but it is 100% synthetic, and feels, smells, and looks it too. Definitely not worth the DSW discounted price, and probably not worth a sale price either."
Review 55 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LetsGetEm
Location: Boston, MA
 September 23, 2012

Stiff and Pinchy

"I can't wear these all day, which is unfortunate because these were supposed to be my work flats. I haven't broken them in yet after wearing them on and off for six months and they pinch the top of my feet right at the front opening."
Review 56 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: SSuarez
Location: Queens
 September 17, 2012

dswloves

"Love my shoes"
Review 57 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sarah422
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 17, 2012
"Goes great with everything. Very comfy, has a little cushion on the inside. Love them!"
Review 58 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kel430
Location: Chicago
 August 17, 2012

shoes were great- for 1 month

"I liked this shoe in the beginning. They were comfortable and fit well. However, within a month of wear they are scuffed up, there is a hole in the sole, the bottom is worn, and the black coating on the shoe is peeling off. 1 month. Seriously?! And I often wouldn't even put them on until I got to work. This is ridiculous."
Review 59 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAURIEGIRL23
Location: MACOMB TWP
 August 8, 2012

CUTE

"Just bought these a few days ago and I am wearing them as I type this. They are so cute and comfy! They do squeek a little when I walk but I am sure that will go away once I break them in a bit. The toe area is a little narrow so I wouldn't recommend if you have wide feet."
Review 60 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Cool and Quiet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mouse27
Location: Boston, MA
 July 31, 2012

Great flats

"I was looking for flats to wear to work, and these definitely fit the bill. Cute, slight shimmer, and comfy, they pair with pretty much anything."