Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Nanette Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIA Mia Nanette Boot

Mia Nanette Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
55 of 5993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Nanette Boot
Review 21 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimi789
Location: McAllen, TX
 November 2, 2012

Gorgeous

"Love them! They are comfortable, great product. They are leather and wored them to work today and was getting great compliments. They are not to tall so great for walking the whole day at the office."
Review 22 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: catnyc
Location: nyc
 November 2, 2012

Love them!

"I love these shoes! very comfortable and stylish. It has a vintage look that i love. The leather is of good quality,and they fit true to size."
Review 23 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina2012
Location: Erie PA
 November 2, 2012

Mia Nanette Boot

"Ordered size 7 1/2 based on the reviews of being true to size not so i had to return and get a size 7. I love these boots look great with jeans so comfortable you can wear them everyday."
Review 24 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Skyee
Location: Bay Area
 November 1, 2012
"Sad to return these....super cute but they were a little too big and I think a size down would be too small."
Review 25 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndeH
Location: TX
 November 1, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I love these shoes! I ordered these boots because I thought they looked cute and vintage. The leather is of good quality, they fit true to size, and they are very comfy!"
Review 26 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaliPrin
Location: Chicago
 October 30, 2012

Too cute!

"Soft leather, made very well. True to size and comfy. Highly recommend."
Review 27 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeaholicNYJa
Location: New York, NY
 October 25, 2012

HOT!

"Really nice pair of boots...but sizing is a bit off! i'm either 9 or 9.5 and normally get boots in 10 but this size 10 barely had room to spare...wont be able to wear with thick socks! Otherwise...sexy shoes, perfect height given that i'm 6'."
Review 28 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacquelw
Location: Detroit, MI
 October 22, 2012

Great Boot

"This boot is very comfortable and stylish. It has a vintage look and not the vintage price!!! Love it!"
Review 29 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Urbanmagpie
Location: Chicago
 October 19, 2012

Great boots!

"Perfect for what I needed!
I did have to add a pair of insoles, because they are a little lacking in the padding department, but once I did, they became very comfortable.
Will be wearing them double duty - For Haloween they are perfect Steampunk boots for my costume!
"
Review 30 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Missyy17
Location: New York
 October 19, 2012

Super comfortable & stylish

"Loves these boots! they fit me great and i usually have a harder time with the fit of shoes. The heel is a great size, tall enough to give you some height but not kill your feet. They are super comfortable!"
Review 31 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MMCNC
Location: NC
 October 18, 2012

H O T

"This bootie is just HOT. I got the nude color and is gorgeous! The quality is amazing and you can't beat the fact that is leather. Looks great with skirts, skinny jeans, dresses, everything. The first time I wore them I got complements left and right, men and women. A must have. Thinking on getting the black one as well!"
Review 32 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SeaKayak
Location: Seattle
 October 18, 2012

Love....

"Love this boot! Super comfy and great for work or with jeans."
Review 33 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckyduck4
Location: brooklyn,ny
 October 17, 2012
"love these boots! Just got them and they look amazing on and are pretty comfy too!"
Review 34 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Derricksmom
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 17, 2012
"Love em! Adds a little funky edge to a simple dress and tights."
Review 35 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJHB2010
Location: Indiana
 October 16, 2012

Great boots!

"I ordered these boots online as they were not available in stores. When they arrived, I was impressed with the high quality leather and they are really comfortable! The heel is the ideal height for me. I have worn them with jeans, skirts and leggings and they have made these entire outfits look amazing. Buying these little black leather boots are a tremendous deal for the price, I love them!"
Review 36 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KWshoes
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 14, 2012

LOVED THESE BOOTS!

"These boots are perfect for me (I have them in brown). They aren't too high, but offer nice arch support. They are also extremely comfortable and made of real leather, which adds to the quality of this product. I initially thought someone wore these boots when I first opened them (they looked worn/used) but I forgot they were leather, so when I actually put my foot in them they looked good as new (no deformities). Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a nice fall boot =)"
Review 37 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyCityGirl7
Location: MI
 October 12, 2012

Mia Nanette Granny Boot ROCKS!!!

"I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!! So incredibly comfortable! I had been looking for a granny boot for some time now. The right one hadn’t caught my eye until now. These look fantastic with just about anything – dressed up or down. True to size. Heel height extremely comfortable too – gives lift yet easy to walk in…I wore mine all day the first day I got them. I would buy them again for sure if they had the brown in my size. Would recommend to anyone that wants a little fun & style in their fashion wardrobe."
Review 38 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skaldmaer
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
 October 11, 2012

A Granny Boot you'll love

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These boots are not only a great price, they are nice quality too. The leather is suprisingly soft, and they are extremely comfortable. A little long (ordered my usual 7.5) but it will allow me to wear them with thicker socks when it cools down. Nice style with jeans, but works with cropped pants for a perfect fall look."
Review 39 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pj79
Location: OC, CA
 October 11, 2012

For those with wider feet -- order 1 size up.

"I'm usually a six, but I ordered a seven and it's just about right. I imagine it will stretch out with use, but it is important to note as this has a 3" heel and one will most likely put pressure on the balls of the feet. Otherwise, the leather looks great and -- with member coupons -- is a good price. The cushioning is minimal, but this can be easily fixed with an insole if you're planning on walking around a lot."
Review 40 for Mia Nanette Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoeShopper9
Location: TN
 October 10, 2012

Good Choice

"I would recommend this shoe, it's Cute and comfortable. You might consider going up a half size for added comfort with thick tights."