Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: junglelion
Location: Connecticut
 July 12, 2013

Too Short

" These shoes would have been perfect if I ordered them a 1/2 size larger. Am going to attempt to get them in a larger size cause they would be cute w/casual skirts and dresses yr round. "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flatfooter
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 9, 2013

Easy to wear to work

" These work well with slacks (and skirts, I would imagine). Easy to slip on and off. Enough support and cushion on the bottom to be comfortable, but not so much to be weird-looking. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatrinaN
Location: Maryland
 July 3, 2013

I love these shoes!!!!

" I bought these for work so I could switch from heels to flats. They are so amazingly comfy! They were a tiny bit too big but the Velcro strap helped with that. I would wear them everyday. The only thing is that they dye my socks but its a tiny price to pay for such incredible comfort AND cuteness!! "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Musicalex
Location: Hyde Park NY
 June 10, 2013

Like Walking on a Cloud

" Right out of the box, the shoes fit perfectly! They felt like slippers, but looked stylish with my church clothes. I wore them to a picnic and didn't even notice them on my feet the entire 4 hours that I was there. They were perfect and just what I wanted. I wanted a shoe that could go from church, to work, to school, to shopping and still look and feel good...these fit the bill! I highly recommend them for anyone who needs this kind of versatility...the price was just as good as the fit. Don't pass these up! "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamietheshoeaddict
Location: Cantonment ,FL
 May 12, 2013

SUPER DUPER COMFY!

" Love these -- they look great with so much, too. I love Cliffs shoes. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vanw
Location: madison, wi
 April 14, 2013
" Very comfortable, however they are slightly narrow towards the back (heel). "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: radrachel
Location: Houston
 December 31, 2012

Work shoes

" I'm a hostess at a busy steak house in Houston. This is my second purchase of the Cliffs. Love them and very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2012

love love love

" I ordered my normal size 7 and they fit perfect! these are my go to shoes now. they are so comfy and go with practically everything. i like the threading in the shoes "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leecomingup
Location: NH
 November 20, 2012

Solid flat

" Got this for my daughter to wear with slacks for Jazz band. She has to stand the entire performance and I wanted something comfortable but more stylish than an athletic shoe. These are just the thing. Wish the Velcro would be replaced by a buckle or snap, they would be more stylish. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shellymp
Location: minneapolis
 November 15, 2012
" These are okay. Not my favorite shoes, but they look good with jeans or skirts. "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayF2
Location: Beverly, Mass
 October 28, 2012

Cliffs Flats

" Incredibly comfy! Great for someone with high arches.
The inside of the shoe is very cushy
"
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegirlW25
Location: Rockford, IL
 October 20, 2012

Can't believe how comfortable!!!

" I always thought that my feet were supposed to hurt after walking or standing all day. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had! I received them before a trip to NYC, wore them 1 day to "break them in" and then walked and walked and walked without an issue!! I brought my tennis shoes on my trip and never took them out of my suitcase. I would highly recommend these shoes and order them in your true size. "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeanniem
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 12, 2012

Quality & Comfort

" This is stylish and sporty Mary Jane is technically a "comfort" shoe, but you'd never know it from the outside. The upper looks and feels like real leather. The organic curves of tasteful top-stitching and the carved-heel sole give the shoe a more feminine look than most comfort shoes. The real gift is the insole, which feels like a gel/memory foam combo cloud. My feet are on the narrow side of medium width, and the long side of size ten. They fit me perfectly. Highly recommended! "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Musicrocks
Location: NM
 September 25, 2012

Velvet glove

" These shoes run slightly narrow, but the velvety insides make them a pleasure to wear. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyMcShoe
Location: California
 September 21, 2012

These are great!

" I love these and wear them with everything. They are comfy and had a much better cushion then I expected. Fit a little tight around the curve above the toes at first but now I don't notice it at all. Great shoe! "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMMCND
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 19, 2012

Comfortable shoes for everyday wear.

" I gave the shoes 4 stars instead of 5 because I am more of a high fashion shoe lover, higher heels and all. But I need a pair of shoes that I can wear on those work days that I need a break from my heels. But for flats, these shoes are decent in the looks department while being very comfortable. And I like the interesting stitching pattern near the toe - it gives the show a bit more fashion than it might otherwise. "
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pkcoz
Location: Lansing MI
 August 13, 2012

Comfy

" These felt very comfortable. Just a little tight across the widest part of my foot. "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinK
Location: Deerfield Beach, FL
 July 31, 2012

Sooo comfy!

" I had been looking for cute, comfortable shoes to wear with dressy clothes for quite some time. I am so glad I finally found them! "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Pamela58
Location: Oak Brook
 July 27, 2012

Cliffs

" The shoes are very comfortable but I do have to break them in.
The staff at the Oak Brook DSW was very helpful, courteous and professional.
"
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaLovesShoes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 29, 2012

Love it!

" Fits perfectly, but I wish it was leather. "