Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Review 21 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaChaChaCha
Location: Universal Studio, CA
 April 20, 2012

Sporty/dressy/Comfy Mary Janes!

" I LOVE my new Cliffs Mary Jane. They are comfortable and did not even need a break in period. I have foot challenges so need to wear a flat right now. Gym Shoes do not look good with dresses as you know but I could only wear flat comfy shoes. Now I can look good and feel great too. Btw, the price is RIGHT! Thanks DWS!
I LOVE YOU!
"
Review 22 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Metalli79
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 16, 2012

Comfy!!

" I am 6 months pregnant and these are very comfortable to walk in. No breaking in. I am typically a 7 in sandals and 7 and a half in boots and sneakers. I would have ordered the 7 but since I am pregnant my feet are a little swollen and the 7 and a half fit perfect. I would definitely recommend. Also they are very stylish. "
Review 23 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chutch827
Location: Grand Rapids
 April 14, 2012

Work shoes!

" Love these stylish, comfy flats! This brand of flats meets my flat-footed needs for support and comfort while standing on my flat feet during the teaching day. "
Review 24 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nacie
Location: Long Beach
 February 20, 2012
" Shoes are very comfortable. I recently had foot surgery so I am very cautious about my shoes being right. I don't want to have to think about my feet as I am doing my daily activity. This shoe allows me to have that freedom. "
Review 25 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zardemore
Location: Fairfax VA
 November 3, 2011

Comfy shoes

" These are great shoes for walking around at work and I love the strap across the top...prevents your foot from moving around...very very comfy....Love them... "
Review 26 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: penny1904
Location: minnesota
 November 1, 2011

comfort reigns

" Very comfortable and stylish! Very good product for the cost. "
Review 27 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hermesthecat
Location: Portland
 November 1, 2011

Very Comfy

" These shoes are very comfortable and fit nicely. There is decent arch support and they're very soft to walk on. I love them. They'll work with pants, jeans, casual skirts and shorts. I can wear a 9 or 9 1/2 and I'm very comfortable in a size 9. "
Review 28 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cissy0827
Location: Baltimore
 October 29, 2011

The Most Comfortable Mary Jane Ever!!!

" This was the second White Mountain product I have ordered from DSW and once again it did not fail to impress. This shoe is very comfortable with built-in arch support and cushioning. I'm mad that now I work from home because this is the perfect shoe to commute in as well. Thanks DSW! "
Review 29 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crissiy
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 August 20, 2011

For my daughter

" Nice cute and comfy I love these shoes there are for school! "
Review 30 for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: massapequa park, new york
 August 19, 2011

Cloud 9

" Slip em' on & you'll feel like your on cloud 9. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Barrett Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31