Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Caris Pump

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Caris Pump

Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
1
67 of 7589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Review 21 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeness2
Location: Idaho
 October 10, 2012

Really. Great. Shoe.

"This shoe is actually better than the pictures would have you think. Very stylish for a professional and very, very comfortable. I wore them all day at work with a lot of walking without any problem and without having to add any cushions or no-slip grips.
Even though I have not downgraded the "runs short/runs long" option, this shoe does seem just the tiniest bit "loose" in my regular size, but not enough to go down 1/2 size. I will be wearing them this winter with tights most of the time so it will be fine for me but if you are wearing them bare, you may need padding and cushions to take up some slack."
Review 22 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adeera
Location: New York
 October 7, 2012

Cute

"I am a 7.5w but got a regular 7.5 which fit my width perfectly and was a little long. I will need to definitely use some cushion and thin heel grips to get a perfect comfy all day fit. I pretty happy with these shoes."
Review 23 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 October 4, 2012

A fun shoe

"I love the fact that this is a genuine leather shoe - a great deal for the price. The red is a true ruby red - vivid without looking cheap, and very well made. The shoe is also very comfortable to wear - no pinching, crowding, or tightness. It's a great design and a fun take on the classic Mary Jane."
Review 24 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tux6
Location: Virginia
 October 1, 2012

Great Shoe in Red

"This pump is both gorgeous and comfortable, even with the heel being higher than I usually wear. My only complaint is that the red color is the only color made from genuine patent leather. I like the pumps so much, I ordered them in black when my size was available, only to discover the black is made from "quality man-made materials." The Liz Claiborne company should be able to make all three color choices from real leather, since all three cost the same amount."
Review 25 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shiks86
Location: San Francisco
 September 28, 2012

Rocking shoes!

"I picked these up for my sis and she just doesn't wanna get her feet out of them!! They look absolutely sexy!!!!!!"
Review 26 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: azgirl76
Location: AZ
 September 8, 2012
"Very cute! Love these shoes"
Review 27 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dani1184
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 3, 2012

A great, classy shoe!

"I love these shoes so much that I got them in blue and in tan/nude. At first I thought they were a little tight, but after breaking them in, they were very comfy for work. They are the classic mary jane shoe that always looks good."
Review 28 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smaloy
Location: Crossgates mall
 August 30, 2012

Liz Claiborne Caris Pump

"Very cute yet classy shoe. Look good with a dress or jeans!!"
Review 29 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Panchi
Location: San Diego
 August 29, 2012

Cute and Comfy

"I love these shoes. I wear them to work and they are super comfy and nice looking. I love that they are not too high. I bought them half a size bigger just in case cause I always do and they are a bit big, so I think they are true to size"
Review 30 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crystal22
Location: California
 August 28, 2012
"I love these shoes! I have even considered purchasing the other colors. They are very comfortable, and ever so cute. My only complaint/ word of caution is in regards to driving. The heel is lined with the same material as the shoe, so it scuffs like crazy."
Review 31 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daylily
Location: tampa
 August 10, 2012

Finally

"Looked all summer for red mary janes; finally found the perfect fit and coor. Love these shoes. Looking at navy blue next!"
Review 32 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clairebear822
Location: Northeast US
 August 8, 2012

I LOVE THESE SHOES!

"I bought these shoes before I started my first internship this summer in a professional setting. These shoes are absolutely PERFECT and are exactly what I wanted. I got them in beige and I love the way they look. They're also comfortable to wear all day, which is definitely a plus! I find any opportunity I can to wear these shoes :) An amazing pair of shoes <3"
Review 33 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denialrenae
Location: Indianapolis
 August 1, 2012

Great Shoes

"Love the shoes! Fit true to size. Comfortable and classic!"
Review 34 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRich
Location: Bethesda, MD
 July 25, 2012

Not what I expected

"I love how these shoes look. I love how they feel. I do not love the quality. I have worn them only a few times this week, but they look totally beat up. The material on the heel is ripped (I didn't even know htis could happen) and sides of the actual shoe material have some serious marks that look unrepairable. I haven't worn them that much or very hard at all, so it is surprising they look so bad already. I would recommend saving your money for a pair of shoes that will last."
Review 35 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Herekitty3
Location: Ohio
 July 21, 2012

Good Shoe

"I got these in my regular size and the seem to run a bit long. I didn't enjoy the strap across the top of my foot either. It felt weird when I walked. No fault of the shoe, just me being picky. They were comfy and would be even better if I got a half size down."
Review 36 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlumeriaT
Location: Raleigh, NC
 July 21, 2012

Cute, stylish, and most importantly: comfortable.

"I bought these shoes based on other positive reviews, especially because other customers wrote they're quite comfortable, and I must say that I agree. I'm not sure yet how they're going to look after a few months of wear, since the outside is shiny, but so far no noticeable cracks or creases. Front looks narrow, but it's surprisingly comfortable. Good size high heel, suitable for work. I got mine in navy blue. I saw other colors in store, but the red seemed too bright and cheap-looking, black was boring and beige was nothing special for my taste."
Review 37 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRebecca
Location: Herndon, VA
 July 12, 2012

Navy shoes

"I couldn't find these in navy so I ordered them online. They came in as I was leaving on a business trip. I threw the package in my car and wore these the first day of work and did a presentation. On a break, a group of women called me over. I thought they were going to ask about the presentation, but instead, they asked about the shoes! These were a hit!"
Review 38 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JMHoward
Location: Houston
 July 11, 2012

Too Big :(

"I ordered these shoes online and when they arrived they were much too large. They don't have them in the size / color that I need. Worst part is that I wasted a perfectly good $10 coupon on them! All of the reviews said that the shoes ran true to size, but mine were much too large."
Review 39 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessDH
Location: Chicago
 July 7, 2012

GOTTA LOVE IT!!

"Very comfortable and beautiful! I bought it for my friend's weding, and it's perfect!!"
Review 40 for Liz Claiborne Caris Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blkdog71
Location: Denver, CO
 June 27, 2012

Great pumps to go w/anything

"Very comfortable and can wear with jeans or dressier outfits."