Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens

Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens

Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1g3cs88
Location: Wisconsin
 August 30, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are very comfortable and look great. Well worth the price."
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouW
Location: Joplin
 July 3, 2013

Nurses Choice

"Perfect for a nurses' feet! Thank you Nike!"
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatalyaIK
Location: plantation, fl
 May 16, 2013

perfect

"Bought these as a present for my boyfriend. He loves them and said they are the most comfortable sneakers he has."
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MattS
Location: Madison, WI
 May 13, 2013

Very comfortable, and look great too!

"These appear to be very high quality, and are quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Medallo
Location: FL
 February 6, 2013

Highly Recommend!

"Perfect combination of comfort for your feet as well as your pocket! Purchased another pair, one size larger as a back up for the fast paced growing preteen in the house."
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: geo05
Location: Cincinnati
 January 18, 2013

Nike Men's Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Sh

"Very lightweight, good airflow. Comfortable and good looking for a good price. Good value."
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: urbanbarbie
Location: detroit, mi
 October 16, 2012
"very comfortable. good support."
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Andrea19
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 31, 2012

Nike des it again

"Bought these for my husband and he loves them. I never met a Nike show I didn't like. He said it's like he was walking on air and he wore them all day to work so that's a good thing."
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Northerngurl
Location: Accokeek, MD
 July 3, 2012

Sneaks

"These are comfy and stylish !! Sometimes you find the best deals in the MEN'S Clearance section. Highly Recommend!!"
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VJChgo
Location: Chicago
 February 28, 2012

Great shoe!

"I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them! He spends at least 8 hours on his feet (sometimes longer) and he says his feet feel so much better after his shift because of these shoes. Great support, shock absorbing, and cool style."
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WalkingTaller
Location: Michigan
 January 15, 2012

Running

"Good price for these running shoes. They can go the distance. They look cool in black too. Thinking about getting the blue ones for everyday use. I'm using these for the gym only."
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sanluba
Location: miami, Fl
 September 14, 2011

Very Confy

"The best shoes that I have ever bought, really confortable!"
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCSChicago
Location: Chicago
 September 12, 2011

Great shoe

"The shoes is great for running. You can feel the air flow through when you wear them. They are very light too."
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishy131
Location: morgan hill, ca
 August 16, 2011

Best running shoe EVER

"I have bought these shoes for years and they are still my favorite. I have wider feet, so I buy mens shoes but these are so comfy. I run hard on trails (4 hours+) and long on treadmills (1 hour+) and these are the only shoes that do not give out on me. They absorb all the shock and do not leave my feet numb and achy. Seriously the best shoe for hard core running anywhere."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy