Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe

adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
23 of 2688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Review 1 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miriamb
Location: miami,fl
 November 13, 2012
"very comfortable. i can say about the best pair so far for running without getting blisters"
Review 2 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Richmondmom
Location: Virginia
 August 14, 2012

Not comfortable

"I like a cushy athletic shoe, and this one missed the mark. I returned it."
Review 3 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettytoes29
Location: Farmington, MO
 August 3, 2012

keeps feet cool !!

"i think the color combination is perfect! they are comfy for a minimalist jogger.........they are also sized very well. i am always pleased with the quality of adidas, and i will absolutely want another pair of these. thanks :)"
Review 4 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rasha
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 18, 2012
"These run a bit small - They are breathable and feel very comfortable."
Review 5 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chellebrate
Location: in front of this screen
 July 16, 2012

Recommended Running Shoe for Non-Fussy Feet

"I love this running shoe. I am normally a Nike girl, but this bright colored shoe caught my eye. Great looks aside, I find this shoe to be very comfortable and extremely lightweight. There was no rubbing or blisters like I've had with other runners (and I do not normally have a fussy foot.) I definitely recommend giving them a try!"
Review 6 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Careless
Location: Golden, CO
 May 29, 2012

Awesome!

"I have walked miles in these weigh nothing shoes. They never get hot, you can feel the breeze through the mesh. Many compliments. After seeing mine, friends have gone out and bought them!"
Review 7 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: snoWanderer
Location: minnesota
 May 3, 2012

Air-conditioned

"This is a nice lightweight shoe that allows plenty of air in to cool your feet. Nice cushion in the footbed and the heel is narrow enough for an average woman's foot. Two little issues that annoy: The tongue slides to the side if the laces aren't just right and the grooves in the sole collect all sorts of pebbles and debris when trail running. Overall, thumbs up!"
Review 8 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IvyE
Location: Charlotte
 April 2, 2012

Just Right

"I have been looking into getting into "barefoot" running but haven't been able to commit all the way. I settled on these shoes since they have a lot of flexibility and a thin heel yet are still proper shoes. A happy medium to really going all out barefooting. These are my progression shoes to head in that direction without a dramatic change in running all at once.
I wouldn't suggest these for those that would prefer a lot of support. Nike shoes seem be built thicker and sturdier for those looking for more cushion and support."
Review 9 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michwali
Location: MI
 March 13, 2012

Looks good, feels bad

"These are cute, and at first I thought they would be good for running, but they gave me blisters, not enough support, or cushion for landing. I am exchanging mine."
Review 10 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynning
Location: New Jersey
 March 9, 2012

Great running shoe

"This is a great sneaker. The sneaker is light and airy on your feet."
Review 11 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skdavis27
Location: Portland, OR
 February 15, 2012
"This shoe is amazing. It is really comfortably and lightweight. It really moves with your foot with any activity."
Review 12 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieGee
Location: Chicago
 January 10, 2012

Great shoes

"These are really nice running shoes. I like the flexible soles, plus the fact that they are so lightweight is nice. I do wish they were a little more padded on the inside because they feel a little stiff, especially against the top of my foot. I'm hoping that will go away as I break them in, though. Overall, a very good shoe."
Review 13 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: queenofjewels
Location: Chicago
 December 7, 2011

Adidas CC Oscillation

"Super comfy shoe that moves with your foot. They are very lightweight. Very cushiony feel for the bottom of your feet. Great color too!"
Review 14 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TakeMe80s
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 December 6, 2011
"these shoes rock. a little edgy for a gymshoe. love the colors"
Review 15 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1zookeeper
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 18, 2011

Cute running shoe

"This is a good shoe if you don't overpronate. It is very cute and pretty comfortable. The bottom is great when you are walking as you can actually feel what your foot is doing. Would recommend this shoe."
Review 16 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dinkbaby
Location: Charlotte, NC
 November 3, 2011

FREAKEN AWESOME SHOE

"I love these shoes. You won't go wrong if you purchase this bad boys. They are comfortable, light weight, and oh so cute."
Review 17 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Junesy
Location: Riverside County
 October 30, 2011

perfect running shoe

"love this shoem its comfy and i workout in it at least 3 times a week! Not to mention they are oh so cute!"
Review 18 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mom2twinstn
Location: Nashville,TN
 October 25, 2011

Super Cute Comfortable Running Shoes

"I wanted some fun running shoes and these are perfect they jazz up my ordinary workout gear. Thanks DSW love them!!"
Review 19 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lalasland
Location: PA
 October 6, 2011

Love.

"These sneakers are incredibly comfortable! And I love the color. Whenever I get tired during my workouts, I just look down at my shoes and those colors get me fired up again."
Review 20 for adidas Women's ClimaCool Oscillation Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelbs8818
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
 September 13, 2011

Very comfortable

"These shoes are extremely comfortable, I use them to exercise. The color pop and are very fun. They do feel slightly wide, but only very slightly"