Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Any Minute Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BC Footwear BC Footwear Any Minute Pump

BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.569 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 5196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Review 21 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 15, 2012

Colorful Combo Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These pumps are so cute and comfy. I really like the color combo options. I did have to buy a heal cushion because my heals slip out just a little when I walk. The strap can be adjusted and this helps snug them up a bit. I may purchase the black/brown ones also."
Review 22 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CindyKG
Location: Chicago IL
 September 1, 2012

Bought a second pair immediately

"Loved the blue so much I turned around and bought the black. Perfect heel height, cute color (the suede is a bit worn looking, but I would have done that myself in a day or two) and incredibly, incredibly comfortable."
Review 23 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: finchy
Location: denver
 July 5, 2012

**LOVE**

"love these shoes! fits like a glove, and the low heel is perfect for wearing all day without my feet hurting."
Review 24 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chesco
Location: Newark, DE
 May 3, 2012

Classy and comfortable

"Great little mary janes! The covered heel has a *very* thin layer of leather on it though so be careful... five minutes into wearing them, I had somehow nicked the heel on something. But anyway, I got these in olive/brown and they are just a bit retro, very cute, and perfect for the office (especially if you have to do a lot of walking). Wearing them today with brown capris, a yellow silk top and a taupe 3/4 blazer, and have already received a few compliments. I can see these lasting for quite a while!"
Review 25 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleJules
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 30, 2012

Comfy!

"I bought both the Blue/Silver and Green/Brown shoes. These are super comfy! I'm personally in love with the blue - I've been stopped and complimented on these shoes quite a few times already. The sole is completely non-slip and inside is slightly padded."
Review 26 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jhulzz
Location: Billings MT
 March 18, 2012

Cute Shoe

"This shoe is very cute and comfortable. was happy to get these!"
Review 27 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveofkitties6
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 16, 2012

PERFECT

"I cannot say enough awesome things about these shoes. They fit like a dream and are totally retro. I am actually getting a SECOND pair because I know I am going to wear them out!"
Review 28 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spaceprincess
Location: San Jose
 January 19, 2012

Not sure what shoes to get? Get these!

"These shoes fit perfect the second I put them on. They are ideal for the stylish woman who walks around a lot or just needs to be prepared to dance at any second! The blue is a bit richer than pictured and as a size 6.5 with a slightly wider foot, I was delighted when the shoes fit perfectly."
Review 29 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimberlite
Location: California
 January 17, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I've never been that into shoes, but I am completely in love with these shoes! For heels, they are ridiculously comfortable and easy to walk in. I have them in black and blue and get compliments on both! The size is spot on- I was nervous buying shoes before trying them on, but the reviews and DSW's promise of free returns soothed my worries. The black ones look good with everything, but I've had trouble matching the blue and silver to many outfits. The blue ones are so cute though, it was worth getting them for the few outfits I own that do them justice."
Review 30 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gvstate
Location: Dayton,OH
 December 20, 2011

Cute!

"Very stylish and easier to walk in than normal heels. I don't walk too well in heels, but these are chunkier so they're very easy on the feet. They color and overall design is very well done. The length was a tad long, but not nearly long enough to go down in size. Super cute!"
Review 31 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandiefin43
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 15, 2011

Nice shoe but...

"This is a really cute shoe and the color is very pretty, however the pair I received were scuffed on the front toe area of both shoes and the suede worn off. The blue color was vibrant but they just didn't look new. They run quite narrow too and were not comfortable for me so I returned them. I mostly have luck with my DSW shoes, however in this case I did not."
Review 32 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RHedge
Location: New Hampshire
 December 7, 2011

Cute & Comfy!

"I adore these heels!! The heel is low so it adds just a little bit of lift. They are incredibly comfortable! I wore them with my Halloween costume for an entire night & I forgot I even had shoes on! The blue is not as bright as the stock photo shows but they are so funky!"
Review 33 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 November 13, 2011

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are so comfortable! I am on my feet most of the day and these are the first heels I've found that do not hurt my feet or back after a few hours. I love them so much that I've purchased both the blue and green. Am seriously considering getting the brown/black as well."
Review 34 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oliver
Location: Online
 November 7, 2011

Very Cute

"These shoes are great! I am on my feet 8hrs a day and these shoes felt great all day. Not to mention how many compliments i received! Get these shoes!"
Review 35 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pam87
Location: CA
 October 6, 2011

Comfy & Stylish

"The BC Any Minute Pump is a comfortable shoe. Runs true to size. The color is lighter than what it appears online. It is a "light" olive colored shoe. Wish it were a little darker."
Review 36 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
 October 3, 2011

Fantastic Shoes!

"These shoes are incredibly cute and comfortable! I purchased the green pair and love them. They're great with jeans, skirts, or dresses, and the color is very fun and different from the normal brown or black pair of shoes."
Review 37 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lukin4bargins
Location: Stl, Missouri
 September 24, 2011

Unusually cute

"Looked at these shoes and thought they were unusual, yet has a vintage look. Tried a pair in the saturated blue with silver trim and thought they made my feet look petite and adorable. They were true to size and also pretty comfy. I wore them out that same evening and no foot problems. They looked great with my blue jeans. Really like them."
Review 38 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Skercz18
Location: Boston, MA
 September 20, 2011

So Cute

"They are quirky and fun and are comfortable enough for work. They are in my top 10 for a weekly rotation."
Review 39 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happyshopperlady
Location: Chicago,IL
 September 16, 2011

So cute, but weren't comfortable enough to keep

"I really loved the look of these shoes, and I tried them on a couple of times, hoping that I was wrong about them not being comfortable, but unfortunately I decided that I will have to return them. My foot felt cramped. If I see them at a DSW store, I might try a half size larger, and see if that makes a difference. Meanwhile, these are going back. They might work for someone else."
Review 40 for BC Footwear Any Minute Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IrisA
Location: Phoenix
 September 15, 2011

Eccentric and casual and comfy!

"I bought the Olive colored pair of this shoe and size-wise they run pretty exact. I love the style of them... it's more in it's shape. I know this will be a go to for both Jean and Skirt wear... and they are so comfy. It's one of those shoes you'd call just right with a lot of understated but shore to get noticed style."