Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Allure Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Allure Pump

Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
96 of 10096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meli15138
Location: New Orleans, LA
 February 14, 2013

Too cute!

" I bought these for my rehearsal dinner and everyone loved them! My sister liked them so much that I lent them to her the next day to wear at my wedding! Everytime I've worn them I've gotten compliments even from complete strangers. Not the most comfortable in the world, but worth it. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alayzon
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
 December 13, 2012
" These shoes are amazing! They fit like a glove, they really look great and they're actually these are really quite comfortable to wear. Definitely not for people who can't balance well in heels though. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 10, 2012

Cute

" Puts you a bit on your toe but really cute and mostly easy to walk in, they are not all day shoes but great for date night! He loved them. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BreeMoss
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 17, 2012

Best Black Shoes

" These are my go to black shoes! They are so comfy and so cute that I always end up wearing these! They are so amazing and It was such a great purchase! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beauford
Location: Vancouver
 November 12, 2012

classic elegance

" this shoe is so elegant and classic, its super versitial, the comfort is average for this high of a heel. i did get blisters on my toes when wearing them for more than 3 hours. but i'm still breaking them in, so that's to be expected. I got them inn nude,in size nine and they fit perfect. true to size. i'm already planning to get these in black. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Miange
Location: Boston, MA.
 October 23, 2012
" I love love love these shoes!
I wore them to a wedding and they received all kinds of compliments and I was able to dance in them for most of the night. I got them in the very light pink color which looks great with a tan!
"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Litlhuny
Location: Bristol, PA
 October 7, 2012

Beautiful Shoe!!

" I bought this shoe to wear for the weddings next spring of my 2 sons. I thought, when I first saw it on the website, that it was beautiful and ordered, as my local store didn't have my size. Unfortunately the size I ordered was a little small and the site was out of the next size. I did a store search and found the size I needed at the next closest store. Exchanged it and even got $ back because it was on clearance in the store. They fit perfectly, and make me (at 5 ft 0) feel tall! I love them! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASavinda
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 2, 2012

Love the Shoes

" The shoes are beautiful!! They go with anything!! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SQ4eva
Location: Austin, TX
 September 18, 2012

Perfect Match

" Pattern matches my dress! Cute and sexy. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LauraJane
Location: Washington DC
 August 25, 2012

Guilty Pleasure Shoes

" I fell in love with these shoes, but had no idea what I would wear them with. Plus, I'm 5'11", so I didn't need much more height... But after three months of lusting after these shoes, mostly because they made my legs and feet look AMAZINGLY SEXY I decided to get them in nude (the black make me look even paler than I already am!). I am so happy about my purchase, and I can't wait to wear them out to bars and clubs. For such a high heel, they're very comfortable due to the platform, though I find heel inserts do keep my feet from slipping down. Now I'm trying to form an outfit that will go with these... "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

perfect with Miss Me Jeans

" I love these with my jeans! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Demee22
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
 August 1, 2012

Love

" I bought these for my sisters wedding, I went to a store out of town (because I dont have one where i live) and they only had one size that was to small so i order the next size up. when I got them One fit one didnt they were two different sizes so i returned them for the next size. I havent got them yet but ill Keep everyone updated on how it goes :) "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rachipooh7
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 20, 2012

LOVE!

" I wore these for my xmas party and then we went out dancing after and my feet did not hurt the whole night or the next day! when i get the change to wear these i always do since they are so sexy and comfy! "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LexiK
Location: Ohio
 July 15, 2012

So Many Compliments on These Shoes

" I wore these to a wedding and got so many compliments. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeluvr22
Location: Washington
 June 30, 2012
" These shoes are sexy and very tall, not uncomfortable to wear though. I love them! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamavaj
Location: MN
 June 28, 2012
" love this shoes! makes you feel sexy when wearing it! "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CoraBelle
Location: Orange County, CA
 June 27, 2012

Undercover Sexy

" I picked these up on clearance and can't believe I waffled so much on whether or not to get them! They're easily one of the most comfortable pairs of heels I own! They get nothing but compliments and are perfect for the office because they're a very sensible heel, but they're also perfect for going out, maybe under a pair of skinnies, for that extra little pop of sexy! The lace is really nice, I've had this shoe for about 4 months now and they're worn fairly frequently, and they haven't broken down at all. I was surprised to see that the heel height is 5", they certainly don't "feel" that high in my ankles! I love the height on them and honestly, I can't stress enough how comfortable and easy to walk in these are. The platform helps a lot to make them easier to manage. They're my new favorite little black heels! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheShe77
Location: Akron, OH
 June 26, 2012

Beautiful look, but looks can be deceiving

" This shoe caught my eye instantly, it's just a beautiful looking shoe and I purchased these for a wedding I was in over this past weekend! Well, like my title says, looks can be deceiving - this shoe is ridiculously uncomfortable - I wear high heels ALL the time so walking in them was not the problem, the problem was these hurt my feet so bad and even with the gel inserts I put in - my feet were throbbing in pain within an hour of wearing them and continued to throb well into the night. I woke up the next morning after wearing them to find giant blisters all over my feet. It's been a few days since I wore them and my feet still ache from wearing them. You'll get a lot of compliments (like I did) by wearing these, but that's not the only thing you'll get - you'll get the added bonus of blisters and unbearable pain! "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jgonzaleztx
Location: Houston TX
 June 20, 2012

not for the faint-hearted

" These may look intimidating but they are wearable!
I love the grip on the sole! you definitely wont have to worry about slipping. The angle is pretty high so these are not for beginners.
"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beosu
Location: san diego
 June 16, 2012
" Comfy and sexy!! "