Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Allure Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Allure Pump

Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
96 of 10096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frivolousneeds
Location: Dallas
 May 29, 2012

Sexy Shoes!

" I'm not a lace person, but I do love these! These look fantastic on my feet. Very sexy with jeans or a little black dress. The only downfall is that the fabric is really stiff and is kind of scratchy for me. Hopefully it just needs to be broken in. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: etchace
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 25, 2012

Mix No. 6 Allure Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Oh my... love, love, LOVE!!! Runs true to size; a little roomy, but it will be perfect with a thin shoe liner. Surprisingly very easy to walk in, considering it's a 5" stiletto! Looks super sexy on, showing your skin through the lace. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melina15
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 21, 2012

Luscious

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are GORGEOUS. I just received them in the mail and tried them on. I walked around for about an hour and my feet feel great. I got them in the nude shade and they match pretty much anything. The platform makes it so that you don't feel pressure from the tall heel! I am in love. "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrojas
Location: Newport Cost
 May 17, 2012

Super comfy and Sexy

" I LOVE these shoes. I bought a black lace dress for a wedding that I was attending and when I saw these shoes I just HAD to buy them. They were so comfortable and fit true to size. I received so many compliments on them. I have them in both colors! Highly recommend this shoe "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ishaya
Location: East Lansing
 May 11, 2012

Awesome

" I love these shoes. They are so cute and comfortable. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gradstudent3
Location: Vermont
 May 8, 2012
" This pump is amazing! I found it comfortable for walking and standing. It was however, a little tight in the peep toe. It may just need to strech a little.
If you are looking for a sexy pump- this is the one to purchase!
"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARBHDS
Location: quincy MA
 April 30, 2012

Great Shoes!!!

" Awesome Shoes!!!!! very comfy. You can use them the whole night! and my husband approved them because they are so sexy!!! "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lobos
Location: Texas
 April 27, 2012

Prom shoes

" I fell in love with these shoes and the fit and syle were really comfortable to walk in. The sales staff was also very friendly and helped me decide. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: juliie
Location: california
 April 17, 2012

Gorgeous !!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Not only are they sexy but also very comfty!! "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trojanscgirl
Location: Upland, CA
 March 26, 2012

Perfect high heel for any night out

" These are the optimal high heel. Sexy AND comfortable. I walked close to a mile in these shoes in one day and had minimal pain, no blisters, and really no desire to kick the shoes off. Perfect fit. "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: toby517
Location: Plantation, Fl
 March 15, 2012

Nice shoes!!

" The shoes are lovely but the heel is a little bit too much for me! The shoes are super cute and if you're good on heels then go for them, you wouldn't regret it, they are delicate, elegant. Look great with a dress or simple pair of jeans. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scbftgirl
Location: South Carolina
 March 13, 2012

Sexy

" These shoes look great on!! They make me feel confident and sexy. If you are used to wearing heels, then you should be okay walking in them. The platform makes it more comfortable to wear and walk. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GiveMeEverything
Location: Fort Worth TX
 March 6, 2012

Ft Worth Tx

" These are awesome...they are comfy and beautiful. "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Plymouth, MA
 March 6, 2012

GET!

" I rock these all the time. So sexy and unbelievably comfortable. "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizGo
Location: Cleveland OH
 March 1, 2012

Very cute but...

" These shoes were super cute but wearing them for more than 5 minutes wasn't happening. "
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILoVeShoes123
Location: chattanooga tn
 February 25, 2012

love love love this shoe

" pretty & comfy! amazing w/ any outfit! "
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Arlene36
Location: Southern California
 February 24, 2012

Sexy Black Lace Peep Toe

" Bought these shoes just before Christmas and just love them! I've wore them several times, and even with the high heel they are very comfortable. Two thumbs up! "
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverE
Location: California
 February 18, 2012

The Classic touch

" This heel is a classic touch to any outfit. Wear them with a red, black, nude, blue dress they will make your outfit complete! Fits true to size and they do not feel uncomfortable. I always get compliments on this lovely pair of lace heels. They fit perfectly in my shoe collection! "
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shishcabobb206
Location: New York
 February 14, 2012

Love it

" Bought this for a party, it's totally comfortable and super sexy. Can't wait to put them on again "
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Allure Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Casspool
Location: New York
 February 5, 2012

So beautiful!

" The lace detailing on this shoe is perfect! I really like the flesh colored mesh inside too that holds it together, you don't even notice it. These heels are so tall and stiletto, with a sexy look that's classy too. Not as comfortable as my usual (mostly) flats and (few) platform wedges, so I'll be adding some support. "