Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 of 6397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Review 1 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Bargainprincess62
Location: Long Island, NY
 February 7, 2013

Foot killer!!

"Wore them once and had to take them off!!! The soles are too thin and you feel every rock on the pavement!!! Had blisters on the bottom of my feet!! Returning them immediately!!"
Review 2 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CFoshee
Location: Madison, MS
 February 4, 2013

CUTE

"This shoe is comfortable and very cute!"
Review 3 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: curlygal2
Location: columbus, oh
 January 14, 2013

Great shoe, very cute

"I really like these shoes. They are comfortable and look cute with jeans, dresses, and skirts."
Review 4 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FancyRabbit
Location: MA
 November 8, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"I love these boots. They have a nice heel to give me some height but are still very comfortable and they are cute too. I think heels make me feel prettier, but usually comfort wins out and I tend to wear flat shoes. In these, I can both be pretty and comfortable."
Review 5 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlb1
Location: chicago
 November 4, 2012

little grey boot

"this bootie is great- very comfy with a little heel, but not enough to make your feet hurt. looks great with skinny jeans. cute button detail."
Review 6 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twins06
Location: Nj
 November 1, 2012

Love

"Love these boots! Great fit, very comfy. Looks great with jeans, leggings."
Review 7 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassysandy
Location: vancouver
 October 17, 2012

I love these shoes!

"These are great shoes. I have had a few compliments on them. The heel is nice and chunky to help me with my terrible balance."
Review 8 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Labelho
Location: texarkana, ar
 September 18, 2012

Love it!

"Love this bootie. Got them today in brown and just ordered in black. they are darling with skirts, capris, and jeans!"
Review 9 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hedwig
Location: California
 July 18, 2012

Love these

"Just what I'd hoped for."
Review 10 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColourfulAnnie
Location: Greeley, CO
 April 5, 2012

Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie

"Fantastic bootie! I got the brown and they are so cute. Very comfortable to walk in. Will go great with casual to casual dressy. Fit true to size. Have fun!"
Review 11 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sta10
Location: Boston, MA
 March 17, 2012

LOVE these shoes!!

"I saw these in the store, tried them on and did not buy them at the time, even though I loved them. I kept looking at them online and finally broke down and did it. They look awesome with skinny jeans, and add just the right amount of sexy! Highly recommend!!!"
Review 12 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: blessedone40
Location: chesapeake, va
 February 25, 2012

love the style

"I really like these boots, very stylish but the run alittle small so i went a size up.."
Review 13 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 February 16, 2012
"Cute but I have a hard time matching to them... Fairly comfortable... Run big..."
Review 14 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skinna
Location: NYC
 February 16, 2012

Ditto

"comfy, only disappointed that a high end shoes looks cheaper that my $50 shoes"
Review 15 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dobefox
Location: Elgin, IL
 January 31, 2012

Cute

"I love the boots! very confy. Looks great with skinny jeans!!"
Review 16 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BebeP
Location: Texas
 January 28, 2012

Great boot

"Such a good boot - looks great and is very comfortable - can walk all day in these. Did weatherproof and they are handling the wet Texas winter just fine. LOVE - LOVE - LOVE - Bought the black first and since they were so fabulous - went online and got the brown also."
Review 17 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissKrisss
Location: Hollister, CA
 January 25, 2012

HOT!

"HOT HOT HOT! I feel sexy in these boots.... very comfortable as well! Hot, sexy, comfortable. Hit's all the bases!"
Review 18 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ylab
Location: seattle
 January 17, 2012

Beautiful and Comfortable

"Took them out of the box, put them on, and literally wore them for 13 hours straight. They're wonderful! Bonus---got a number of compliments, too."
Review 19 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenMA
Location: San Antonio, TX
 January 14, 2012

Great Boot!

"Fits great, not too snug around the ankles. Comfy!"
Review 20 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: meeeeem
Location: New Jersey
 January 11, 2012

Cute ankle boot

"Very elegant looking, you can dress it up or down. Looks great with leggings. Very comfortable heel. A little wide for narrow ankles which means it should fit wider ankles very nicely."