Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 of 6397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Review 21 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Smurfyrose
Location: New Jersey
 January 11, 2012

Great boots

"These boots look amazing, I have received lots of compliments on the first day I wore them. They are well made."
Review 22 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pioneervjd
Location: MA
 January 8, 2012

Love, love, love these!

"These booties are super cute. I got them in black. They look great with skinny jeans for a casual look but I've also paired them with a dress and tights. I was happy with the fit; I feel they run true to size. And they are pretty comfortable too. I recommend!"
Review 23 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shooezy
Location: Madison, WI
 December 30, 2011

Beautifil

"I LOVE these. These won't spend much time in my closet. I bought them in brown, but it won't be long until I buy them in grey. They are comfortable, have great detail and a nice rounded toe."
Review 24 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VetaB
Location: Cincinnati
 December 30, 2011

Ditto by VanEli

"This ankle boot is sexxy, comfortable, looks great and is very comfortable. I get many compliments when I wear this boot. I have it in brown and will be ordering it in black suede as well. The thick heel is great for stability and comfort. I would defintely recommend this boot."
Review 25 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JHolm
Location: Inverness, FL
 December 27, 2011

LOVE THEM!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these boots to replace the worn out dress boots I wear to work all the time (which of course were also from DSW). These boots are very comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet do not get sore. They didnt require any "breaking in". They look great with dress pants or jeans (as seen in pic)."
Review 26 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bulldog704
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 December 19, 2011

LOVE!

"Have these in brown and black. Usually wear 7.5 or 8 and got them both in an 8. Very comfortable and they go with everything...skinnies, tights, leggings, and bootcuts. Dress up or down. Highly recommend!"
Review 27 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: diva823
Location: Lafayette, TN
 December 16, 2011

GORGEOUS!

"These shoes are beautiful. Great fit and very comfortable. Totally worth the money."
Review 28 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PNWTarHeel
Location: Portland, OR
 December 14, 2011

Great booties.

"These are extremely cute and very comfortable. I've worn them with boot cut jeans, dress slacks, and leggings. The button detailing adds a lot."
Review 29 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ntvsister
Location: Philadelphia
 December 14, 2011

Love these booties!

"Merry Christmas to me! These boots make you feel like you are walking on pillows. The color is perfect-just as pictured. The heel height is just right. You can wear them all day long! I have worn them with leggings and jeans."
Review 30 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pharmangie
Location: Nebraska
 December 13, 2011

Great boot

"I love these boots. I originally purchased the brown color and then later purchased the grey color . Both have very rich colors and I always get compliments on them when I wear them. The size is right on."
Review 31 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soprano
Location: Utah
 December 13, 2011

A well-made, attractive boot.

"I absolutely love these boots. They are adorable, comfortable and well-made. They will be in my wardrobe for years to come."
Review 32 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Namealwaystaken
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 8, 2011

Best boots ever!!

"These are super cute!! Great with skirt/dress, leggings, or jeans. The button is a nice detail. And best of all they are super comfortable. I wear size 9 sneaker size 9.5 shoe...bought the 9.5 fit perfect. I got the grey....love 'em grey goes with anything!!"
Review 33 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FleaFeet
Location: Dallas
 December 7, 2011

Cute and Comfy!

"I was looking for some brown booties. I purchased another (more expensive pair) from DSW.com and was not satisfied, so I went to the store to look. I saw these, and fell in love. They are super cute, run true-to-size, and are SO comfortable. They don't have a huge heel, so I've worn them at work all day long with no problems whatsoever."
Review 34 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PatF
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 December 3, 2011

An early Christmas gift for me!

"Love at first sight-haven't worn them out yet but feel really comfortable so far. Heel height is perfect and the color is great just as pictured."
Review 35 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ngsy
Location: Boston
 November 30, 2011

Comfy booties!

"This pair is super comfortable! I can walk for the entire day in these."
Review 36 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: midwest
 November 27, 2011

Perfect boot

"Not only is this boot gorgeous, but it is also very comfortable."
Review 37 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HLewis
Location: on line
 November 24, 2011

Bootie

"Awesome boots. Very comfortable. I LOVE them and wear them all the time!!!"
Review 38 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joanzzz
Location: NJ
 November 23, 2011

Great brown suede booties

"These cool booties are so comfy. They look great whether worn under or over your pants. They also look cute with skirts."
Review 39 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SierraSK
Location: DC
 November 23, 2011

<3

"I love these! They are comfortable and CUTE! Match just about anything!"
Review 40 for Ditto by VanEli Jeriel Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RockininRochester
Location: Webster, NY
 November 20, 2011

Great find, so I bought 2 pairs !

"Love the free shipping, and the ability to take the shoes back to the store nearby if they don't fit. Ordered these Ditto by VanEli Jeriel boots in grey, wore them once and loved them. Comfortable! The purchase was so easy, I ordered another pair in black. I'm all set for winter fashion. Thank you DSW !"