Customer Reviews for Sorel Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sorel Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot

Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Review 1 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 October 12, 2014
" Nice boot but it's too tight at the bottom of zipper. Once I wiggled my foot in the fit was very comfortable. I could see myself loving these boots if it was easier to pull on! I have arthritis so I will have to return them and hope I can find something as nice that I can pull on easier, my loss. "
Review 2 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Farmington, MO
 May 16, 2014

One of the best :)

" These are just great. They are waterproof and very cozy. It feels like they are made to last for several years. I am so happy with these! Thanks :) "
Review 3 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 February 20, 2014

Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie

" Comfy and warm, however a little stiff so it's tough while driving. "
Review 4 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 February 14, 2014

Great boot, not as small as reported by others

" I felt compelled to write a review, since I was very nervous that these would end up being too small based on other reviewers. I normally wear an 8 or 8.5, and based on other reviews I thought I should order a 9 or 9.5. But they only had an 8 left in the tan color boot, which is what I really wanted. I tend to wear thin socks so I thought I would try the 8, and it fits perfectly! I think unless you wear very thick socks or have a high arch, these boots feel very true to size. Very nice looking and warm! Highly recommend! "
Review 5 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul, MN
 December 27, 2013

Nice Boots!

" I typically wear an 8 but ordered a 9 based on the reviews. They are great boots, nice quality! "
Review 6 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 October 18, 2013

Great for my narrow feet!

" Thanks to all the previous reviews on this boot I was able to get a good fit. I have a very narrow foot and am usually limited to shoes that come in a narrow width. Following what other reviewers stated, I ordered one whole size larger than I would normally wear. Amazingly, they were a perfect fit for me in a style that I normally can't wear. Thanks so much to previous reviewers! "
Review 7 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 22, 2013

Problem with construction

" Sorel is an excellent company and provides extremely good quality products. I have a smallish foot (6); and was not able to even get my foot into ths boot and I purchased a size 7. I think the zipper doesn't go down low enough to allow the foot to easily slide in.
I gave this boot a 1 star rating only because I could not get them on. I am confident the quality is 5 sars.
These are beautiful boots and wish they fit as I believe they would b very warm.
"
Review 8 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 December 4, 2011

Order a full size larger!

" On the whole very good deal for the price: very comfortable, good sole and nice furry lining BUT runs terribly small. Order a full size larger to wear with thin socks or 1.5 larger for thicker socks. Shaft is very narrow, works for me, but may not for people with fuller calves. "
Review 9 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, MN
 October 1, 2011

warm and cute

" Once again Sorel puts out an awesome boot! these are warm warm warm and light enough to easily go for a walk in without all the bulk. Only thing that is odd is that they are the only Sorel I've ever had to order a full size larger (and I own quite a few styles). this particular style runs REALLY short. I could barely squeeze my feet into the 8, which is my usual size. other than that, I would totally recommend them! "