Customer Reviews for Sorel Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie

Sorel Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie

Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Review 1 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FastFlo
Location: Chicago
 October 12, 2014
"Nice boot but it's too tight at the bottom of zipper. Once I wiggled my foot in the fit was very comfortable. I could see myself loving these boots if it was easier to pull on! I have arthritis so I will have to return them and hope I can find something as nice that I can pull on easier, my loss."
Review 2 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettytoes29
Location: Farmington, MO
 May 16, 2014

One of the best :)

"These are just great. They are waterproof and very cozy. It feels like they are made to last for several years. I am so happy with these! Thanks :)"
Review 3 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flymom
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 February 20, 2014

Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie

"Comfy and warm, however a little stiff so it's tough while driving."
Review 4 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyMcG
Location: New York City
 February 14, 2014

Great boot, not as small as reported by others

"I felt compelled to write a review, since I was very nervous that these would end up being too small based on other reviewers. I normally wear an 8 or 8.5, and based on other reviews I thought I should order a 9 or 9.5. But they only had an 8 left in the tan color boot, which is what I really wanted. I tend to wear thin socks so I thought I would try the 8, and it fits perfectly! I think unless you wear very thick socks or have a high arch, these boots feel very true to size. Very nice looking and warm! Highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BKayT
Location: St. Paul, MN
 December 27, 2013

Nice Boots!

"I typically wear an 8 but ordered a 9 based on the reviews. They are great boots, nice quality!"
Review 6 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kwiskwis
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 October 18, 2013

Great for my narrow feet!

"Thanks to all the previous reviews on this boot I was able to get a good fit. I have a very narrow foot and am usually limited to shoes that come in a narrow width. Following what other reviewers stated, I ordered one whole size larger than I would normally wear. Amazingly, they were a perfect fit for me in a style that I normally can't wear. Thanks so much to previous reviewers!"
Review 7 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: dkraker
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 22, 2013

Problem with construction

"Sorel is an excellent company and provides extremely good quality products. I have a smallish foot (6); and was not able to even get my foot into ths boot and I purchased a size 7. I think the zipper doesn't go down low enough to allow the foot to easily slide in.
I gave this boot a 1 star rating only because I could not get them on. I am confident the quality is 5 sars.
These are beautiful boots and wish they fit as I believe they would b very warm.
"
Review 8 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jupiterjazz
Location: NYC
 December 4, 2011

Order a full size larger!

"On the whole very good deal for the price: very comfortable, good sole and nice furry lining BUT runs terribly small. Order a full size larger to wear with thin socks or 1.5 larger for thicker socks. Shaft is very narrow, works for me, but may not for people with fuller calves."
Review 9 for Sorel Snow Angel Snow Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beaumont
Location: Rochester, MN
 October 1, 2011

warm and cute

"Once again Sorel puts out an awesome boot! these are warm warm warm and light enough to easily go for a walk in without all the bulk. Only thing that is odd is that they are the only Sorel I've ever had to order a full size larger (and I own quite a few styles). this particular style runs REALLY short. I could barely squeeze my feet into the 8, which is my usual size. other than that, I would totally recommend them!"