Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford

Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Review 1 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BKea
Location: Lone tree, CO
 March 12, 2014

comfort and god looking

"very comfortable and goes with everything I wear."
Review 2 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennien
Location: VA
 October 2, 2012

BF loves them!

"Bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them! Casual yet still ok to wear to work."
Review 3 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swimkimmie
Location: Ohio
 April 9, 2012

Perfect

"My boyfriend just purchased these in the store. The white were 40% off less my $10 coupon. They ended up being $30. Not only are they very stylist, but he loves the comfort. The white will match with black or brown outfits and can be dressed up with a blazer, t-shirt, and jeans. They do run a half-size big. Really nice buy - you will not be disappointed."
Review 4 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JEB18
Location: Park Ridge
 April 1, 2012

Sketchers Vassell

"Great looking shoe. I had to exchange for a smaller size, they run 1/2 size larger than my other shoes."
Review 5 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ButterflyLW
Location: NJ
 December 31, 2011

nice dress sneakers

"great gift for a guy, very stylish."
Review 6 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kito
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 December 8, 2011

Comfortable and Durable

"I had initially bought these years ago for my husband in order to ween him off of the athletic shoes. He was resistant when he tried them on, but immediately loved how comfy they were. I just bought him his 3rd pair in 3 years, and it's amazing how well they hold up. He claims the inside has retained it's 'squishiness'. Also, the leather is incredibly durable and can stand up to the snowiest and wettest of weather. The only reason he's been forced to throw out his old pairs is because the bottoms treads wear out within a year. Very stylish shoe and goes great with jeans."
Review 7 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MitchG
Location: Promenade-Coconut Creek
 November 28, 2011

Sketchers gets it right again

"Style and comfort seem to be Sketchers trademark and they hit it again with this item. I am impressed as always."
Review 8 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrvtty
Location: Rushford, MN
 November 25, 2011

They look like Diesel

"I purchased these shoes for my significant other as dressier casual shoes. Success. Immediately, he loved them. He said they're supportive and the memory foam cushioned heel makes them ultra comfortable. He's rec'd numerous compliments, one of them being, "Are those Diesel?!" I had to say no, but they sure are sexy like Diesel."
Review 9 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Masigel
Location: Woburn
 November 7, 2011

Shoes

"Nice looking shoes"
Review 10 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PenelopeRose
Location: Boston, MA
 October 17, 2011

Great Man Shoes

"My husband was looking for a pair of sneakers that weren't athletic, but not too 'golf', that he could wear with shorts or jeans. These are it! He loves them and can wear them all day without being sore. They look really sharp, too, which is a perk! We have the white color which looks great broken in."
Review 11 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: figixa
Location: wisconsin
 October 5, 2011

Great Shoe

"A great looking shoe that is comfy for everyday casual work."
Review 12 for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sanfrantom
Location: Tucson, AZ
 September 2, 2011

Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford

"Very comfortable casual and stylish shoe that's perfect with jeans, khakis, cargo pants or shorts. While these versatile shoes provide good foot support, they're also very comfortable. Great shoe if you're on your feet all day. The sole also has a good grip. They do run a bit large in length and width. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than my normal shoe size and they fit fine with med. thick, ankle cut socks. I would definitely order them again. I bought the brown ones."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Men's Vassell Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy