Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Fiji Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Fiji Flip Flop

Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
55 of 6092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Review 21 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dani18
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 May 30, 2012

Prefect with most everything

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this in brown... they go with everything from jeans to skirts!! super comfy and i love Roxy sandles!"
Review 22 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jenb1scom
Location: Texas
 May 25, 2012
"Love them!"
Review 23 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesummersaldals
Location: Redmond
 May 24, 2012

Staple Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"LOVE these sandals. Very comfortable and they look cute with the wider top strap. They can easily go dressy or casual. The only thing is that they do run short so my heel is on the very end of the shoe, but it doesn't look awkward. I considered exchanging them to the bigger size, but I ended up just wearing them and they feel great. I have them in black, brown and white. I've been wearing the my entire pregnancy and they seem to hold up to my growing feet."
Review 24 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Scherisse
Location: Cleveland, oh
 May 24, 2012

Nice flip flop

"These were a welcome change from the rubber very casual flip flops I have. I read the other reviews and went one size up and they fit."
Review 25 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TANDRA
Location: ATLANTA
 May 23, 2012

Love these flip flops!

"These are seriously some of the most comfy flip flops I own!"
Review 26 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: devw78
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 22, 2012
"The Top scratched the top of my foot - Which is too bad because they are very cute shoes."
Review 27 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lemanie
Location: Plymouth, IN
 May 21, 2012

Perfect!

"I have been wanting a pair of white flip-flops for months, and these are just perfect. The sole is dark brown so I know after many months of wear they will still look great and the white will still actually be white. I've worn them with jeans, shorts, and dresses... they look great with everything!"
Review 28 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMW22
Location: Seattle
 May 21, 2012

Best Flip Flops

"The Roxy Fiji flip flop is SUPER comfortable. The sides of the straps kinda hug your feet which gives the feel of a little more support than typical flip flops. Not too casual, not too dressy, these are about as perfect as you can get."
Review 29 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdamon
Location: Washougal, WA
 May 21, 2012

Super Cute Flip

"These flip flops are comfortable and very cute. The size runs perfect and the pink color is very fun! Also bought these in the brown because they are so cute. Love the simple style they provide!"
Review 30 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lpm001
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 20, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"I bought a pair in the coral color and white. I needed another pair of sturdy sandals that I could slip on whenever I needed. I absolutely love them. They are very comfortable and also very cute. I have received many compliments on them as well. I think you could even get away with wearing them with a skirt or dress."
Review 31 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jellybean88
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 20, 2012

Cute & Comfy!

"I bought these in black just to have a cute pair of relax flip flops. Very comfy and stylish at the same time. ;-)"
Review 32 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rockintheshoes
Location: West Covina, California
 May 18, 2012

A little stiff.

"I wore these for the first time today, and I have to say that the shoe is stiff. I expected it to be a little softer feeling, but the bottom of the shoe feels alot like cardboard. I hope that after a little more wear they will be more comfy. I really needed some brown flip flops, and these were on sale, so I will keep them and hope they will break in nicely."
Review 33 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajep4
Location: Wisconsin
 May 17, 2012

Cute, but not very Comfortable

"The braided material was very stiff and scratchy, whereas I was hoping for soft and supple. Must return."
Review 34 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JuJuW
Location: Coldspring, TX
 May 17, 2012
"Love the shoes, fit and feel great. I even bought a pair for my daughter."
Review 35 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtlPoolGirl
Location: Atlanta
 May 17, 2012

Crazy high arches!

"I am definitely not flat-footed, but the arch on these flip-flops was too much for my feet. I had to return them."
Review 36 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 May 17, 2012

Order a size up!

"I'm so glad I read the other reviews and ordered a size up. Then they fit like they were my true size! And the pink color is actually a light burnt orange color ... which I still liked. They feel great on, too. Enjoy!"
Review 37 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandraC
Location: Albany, NY
 May 16, 2012

Great Sandals!

"These sandals are super comfy! They fit perfectly, and other than a little rubbing where I have a vein on the top of my foot, I see myself living in these all summer long!"
Review 38 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Purailin
Location: Alexandria
 May 15, 2012

I haven't taken these off

"I got them out of the box and immediatly put them on. I haven't taken them off and I don't plan on it. They are so cute. They do feel a bit stiff, but I think that will change in time. I took the advice of other reviews of this item and ordered a size up. I am a 6-61/2 normally. The 7 fits perfectly. I got the rose, they are lighter than you see in the picture. I would call it light coral rather than rose."
Review 39 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpellinLN
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 15, 2012

Awesome everyday shoe

"I already have these in white & love them so much that I just ordered the salmon color. I have only had them for a few weeks and they are already perfectly molded to my feet and SO comfortable. I had been searching for this type of sandal for a long time as my last similar pair finally saw its last summer. Definitely would recommend."
Review 40 for Roxy Fiji Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvbug18
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
 May 14, 2012

Super Cute!!

"These are adorable! I purchased the white pair and I absolutely adore them. I was worried they would be uncomfortable because of the leather weaving but to my surprise, I found they are linned with a soft ribbon. They run true to size with a medium width. I am going to order a few more colors and I suggest you do the same."