Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot

Fergalicious Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot

Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 5398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovemybabies
Location: USA
 April 6, 2012

SUPER CUTE!

" These boots are super cute and I get compliments on them! So far I only wore them twice but for the most part comfortable. The only thing is I order the size 6 and they were a little too big but they don't have a 5.5 so I will keep them as it is. I also have a high arch and when I first wore them, they hurt a little but after couple hours of wearing them it felt looser. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Scarlasc
Location: Minneapolis
 March 22, 2012

Favorite boots!

" These are the most comfortable boots I have ever purchased! I bought a second pair after I wore the first pair one time. I would definately recommend these! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lonnit
Location: NY
 March 8, 2012

comfy but runs short & wide

" Had to return them; too short and wide but they would have been very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeFish
Location: Boston
 February 17, 2012
" Cute shoes. The boot is really tight around the ball of my foot, and the plastic sole/wedge makes it seem a little cheap - which they are. Otherwise a very cute boot and I got several compliments the first time I wore them. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeiNei717
Location: Los Angeles
 February 14, 2012
" Have only just started wearing them recently. So far they are pretty comfy and the size ended up working perfectly for me. I tend to lean towards wedge shoes, so this was a very good choice for me in terms of starting my boot collection. Kind of wish they had a leather version too though. "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Iloveshooooes
Location: Matawan
 February 11, 2012
" These boots are great, you can wear to work and out with leggins and a sweater dress. It's not real suede, but it feels soft and they pretty comfortable. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Freida
Location: Boston,MA
 February 7, 2012

Awesome Boots

" I love these Boots!! Perfect for my small calves and very comfortable. I've received so many compliments. Great Buy! "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hd07
Location: Silver Spring
 February 3, 2012
" I love these boots soo much! I was originally going to get the crown vintage rachel wedge boots, also from dsw but they ran out of size 5.5 so I was happy to find these in the size i need. I have been getting into wedge boots lately and these are perfect! They are extremely comfortable while giving me added height. I also love it that they have a zipper so that I can easily slip out of them. I wear them all day long and got a ton of compliments. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Traedogg
Location: Long Beach
 January 23, 2012

LOVE my Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boots

" Incredibly comfortable, while still stylish! Plenty of room in the leg. "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ms15
Location: AL
 January 22, 2012

so cute!

" I love these shoes! I was skeptical to buy them at first and now I'm so happy I did. They are so comfortable and so cute. I would highly recommend these. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmur
Location: Atlanta
 January 20, 2012
" True to size. I wore them to work and received so many compliments on how cute they were. The best part was that I wore them all day and my feet felt great! "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cristie
Location: California
 January 20, 2012

Great boots!

" I purchased these boots for my mother, and she LOVES them. They're very hip and stylish, but classy enough for an older lady to wear. I picked a half size larger than her normal size so she can wear socks, and they fit perfectly. She has larger calves, and has always had a problem finding boots that fit, and she swears these boots are the most comfortable thing ever. She even wore them all weekend in vegas and walked around for hours with no issues on comfort. I am def. proud of this purchase! "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whitney087
Location: Dayton, OH
 January 11, 2012

In love!

" I loved these boots! I was afraid that the heel wasnt going to be high enough but it was actually a perfect height! I love the way the look on with skinny jeans and Im really considering buying them in the Taupe and the Black so that I have all three colors! "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alaws
Location: Delaware
 January 1, 2012

Awesome boots!

" Very comfortable and fit true to size. They fit the calf well with just enough room to wear with jeans. I always get complements on these boots! They look more expensive than what they actually cost. The are so, so comfortable! "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickee
Location: CA
 December 26, 2011

Comfy Long Boots

" I originally was looking for over-the-knee boots but i can't find pretty ones. I am very satisfied with this pair of boots. It has a great heel height (2 inch), not too high or low. The padding is well done although you can add a front sole for extra comfort since it doesn't have a platform. The boot height hits right under my knees (i'm 5"3). The calf circumference is not too big and I have athletic calves (13"). I do manage to put on the boots without using the zipper. I ordered size 8 (usually 7.5) as i like to wear thick socks. It fits great but if you like to wear normal socks, no need to size up. The upper material is not the best as it's synthetic fabric, but it's the best deal i can find so far (got $20 off when i bought it). If you're looking for high quality boots, this isn't the one.
overall it's a good buy balancing style and comfort.
"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootLover619
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 17, 2011

Love these boots!!!

" These boots are super cute and exactly what I was looking for! They're surprisingly comfortable and I've gotten lots of compliments whenever I wear them. One potential drawback is the tightness in the upper boot though; definitely requires a slender leg "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: delyon21
Location: Michigan
 December 17, 2011

fergalicious

" I really like this boot for the price. The boot itself is a snug fit, may run a little bit narrow. I thought the boot would be suede inside and out but the inside is pleather. Cute boot!!! "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bradlcath
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 14, 2011

Love these boots!!!

" I live locally in Columbus and I know that the warehouse is here too, but i love ordering from DSW, I can always find what i love in the size I need. These boots are so so comfortable and stylish....I love them so much I brought two pair, black and brown. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jubell
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 14, 2011

Great shoe

" At first I was skeptical on buying this shoe online since I never tried on a fregie shoes. I love this shoe looks great with skinny jeans and love that casual, yet dress up look. The shoe is very comfortable and yes true to its size. "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Tara Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcamp
Location: mansfield, ma
 December 13, 2011

Love!

" These are the most comfortable boots and they are cute to top it off. They run true to size. I am usually between a 7 1/2 - 8 and I got the 7 1/2. They fit perfectly. Great casual boot to wear over skinny jeans, leggings, or with a dress. "