Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Steady Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Steady Flat

Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
25 of 3278%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HSP12
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2012

Flates

" I'm not a fan of flates and these were especially uncomfortable. Something about the quality was sorely lacking. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shereallylovesshoes
Location: PA
 April 26, 2012

A little uncomfortable

" This shoe runs a little short for the style. As with many flats, they can start to get uncomfortable after a while. The gathering around the side is tight around the back of the foot. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ginar69
Location: NH
 April 22, 2012

Great

" Great shoes, can wear to work or with jeans. True to size "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scogdell
Location: Orlando, Fl
 April 18, 2012

Zigi Soho Steady Flats

" These shoes are BEYOND comfy!I bought the pair online in a nude color and OMG!I am a very happy customer =) "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AntonShoegurh
Location: CA
 April 7, 2012

Zigi Soho Steady Flat (Nude)

" These shoes scrunch/roll up when you're not wearing them, so it's not completely flat like in the image online. I ordered a half size up based on past reviews, so there's a bit of extra space lengthwise, BUT the elastic in the back is tight at my ankles (hopefully, it will stretch out with time). Despite the elastic/ankles issue, it is very comfortable everywhere else, the material is soft, and the color is very nice. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: travieza
Location: MARINA DE REY
 March 27, 2012

not what i expected but for the price well it rock

" SHoe color is great, feels good but once you have it on, looks as it will curve in on its own. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RetailTherapyLover
Location: New York
 March 22, 2012

Great "Work Shoe"

" I purchased this shoe in store so that I can wear to work. I got a GREAT deal on it in store! I purchased it in the beige-ish, pink-ish color. I love this shoe. It has a sophisticated look to it that is great for office use, and it is super comfortable! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Menina
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 21, 2012

Very Comfortable Shoe

" This shoe is definitely well worth the money. I purchased the nude color and would've purchased the other two colors if they had them in my size. They are very comfortable and they look cute. I wore them for an entire day and my feet didn't hurt at all. If you're looking for a flat comfortable shoe that is also stylish, I definitely recommend these. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Weeks717
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 19, 2012

Not what I expected

" The shoe is a little misleading. They are those news shoes that roll up, but from the pictures you can't tell. The shoes are rather comfortable but, not after long periods of time. The color on the other hand is pretty. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: uclashoegirl
Location: los angeles, ca
 February 12, 2012

very nice!

" i got these a little small because i'm usually a size 7, so i got a 6.5 because the bigger size kind of slipped off. however, after wearing them a bit, i think they're probably best off as a true to size. on one foot, there is some inseam that is kind of uncomfortable on my foot.. i hope it goes away soon with more wear. i got the pinkish nude color and i love them. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Toniette79
Location: Troy, OH
 February 8, 2012

Feels like slippers

" These shoes are amazing. It kinda feels like a slipper...like I'm not even wearing shoes! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jomac
Location: Naperville, IL
 December 13, 2011

Love these shoes

" Super cute, comfortable, everyday flats. "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LinSara
Location: Rye, NY
 December 13, 2011
" Overall was too tight and not comfy. Returned "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baltimom
Location: Baltimore
 December 10, 2011

Met the needs

" I needed to order a pair of shoes for my daughter who is out of the country. Not knowing whether they would be a good fit, I picked this pair from the three possibilities she selected. The elastic around the top would help with the fit if they were a little big. The sole looked sturdy enough for all the walking that she is doing. The style met her standards. The price met my economic standards. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PracticalWisconsinite
Location: Wisconsin
 November 25, 2011

Cute Shoes!

" These are really super cute. They don't have support so they are not for walking the kids to school, but they are great for a few hours at work and really adorable! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merrrrbearrr
Location: Asheboro, NC
 November 22, 2011
" The pewter colored that I ordered is EXACTLY what I wanted and I'm very happy about that! Also, the sole of the shoe feels like it has a good cushion that could be comfortable throughout the whole day. The only complaint that I have (and it is maybe because I wasn't paying attention to detail) is that this shoe is one of those elastic ones where the whole shoe bunches up and I couldn't really tell that in the picture. I'm not crazy about that kind of shoe, but it is better than I thought it would be. Overall, pretty comfy and a great value! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Belle0606
Location: Miami
 November 18, 2011

Fits like a glove

" I bought this shoe in two colors and I absolutely love it. My foot falls somewhere between M and W and it is sometimes difficult to find the right shoe. But this shoe is perfect. It is soft and just hugs my foot in the right places. If wide shoes are too wide and regular medium are too tight, then this is the shoe for you. I highly recommend. "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Azeb
Location: nj
 November 5, 2011

love them

" why because they are compact, soft , stylish and comfortable.
i am also called a foot whinner who is never happy with her shoes but hey its a great price for an awesome buy
would definitely recommend it.
"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Btntrn
Location: Boston
 October 20, 2011

Cute, but kill my feet

" They look so comfortable... but they have a weird fit. I had to get a half size larger than my normal size, and the toe of the shoe veers off at a weird angle, making the side of shoe rub horrible on the big toe joint. I gave these shoes a lot of break-in time, but I've given up hope they will ever be comfortable. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Steady Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadtownMiss
Location: Madison, WI
 October 17, 2011

Cute online but not in person

" I was looking for some cute versatile pair of flats to wear with jeans or business attire. I liked the look of these loafers but they killed my feet after just a few minutes of walking around in them. The synthetic leather looked much more like plastic in person. I had to send them back "