Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 5098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilypc
Location: Alexandria, Virginia
 July 7, 2014

Great sandals!

"These sandals are very comfy and fit great. I would (and have) definitely recommend them. I bought the black ones a couple of months ago and had to come back and get the brown ones as well."
Review 2 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grandmangie
Location: cleveland, ohio
 May 17, 2014
"It does seam like this style is a little shorter than the other 2 styles I have. The straps are a little snugger than on the other styles also, but they do feel comfortable and I am keeping them."
Review 3 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelMc33
Location: Virginia
 May 12, 2014

Runs Narrow

"If you need a half size buy the next size up and the fit should be good."
Review 4 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrudieQue
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 8, 2014

Good for Walking

"I like the shoe which I ordered in black. They run narrow, meaning they are a little tighter than the other Crocs sandals I've bought. Order a half size larger, if possible."
Review 5 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loganjade
Location: jax
 March 27, 2014

comfort

"wow.. my feet feel like walking on a cloud!"
Review 6 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conniep310
Location: San Jacinto Ca
 February 28, 2014

Good Deal

"I tried another style of croc sandals and loved them. When I saw this shoe in my size, I ordered them. I am very pleased. This sandal is stylish, supportive and durable. DSW is great. They have great customer service."
Review 7 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMGales
Location: Denton, TX
 February 17, 2014

Very Comfortable shoes

"These are very comfortable sandles, they are true to size and can be worn with about anything. I would buy again and recommend them."
Review 8 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Crocs Patricia II

"Picked these up as beach sandals.... they are growing on me!"
Review 9 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelka
Location: Sudbury, MA
 October 16, 2013

everyday slide

"wore it every day in summer, to the pool, backyard, shopping. Very comfortable and practical. Did not get blistered even once."
Review 10 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

versatile sandal

"I bought these to replace my old crocs, but these do not fit as well because I have a high instep. When my feet were swollen from the heat and humidity, the tops of my feet pushed against the crocs and were uncomfortable. I still like the versatility of the sandals. You can wear them with almost anything."
Review 11 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveller
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
 September 4, 2013

Great Shoe for Running Around

"I absolutely love these crocs! They are so comfortable and look great with jeans, capris - they are my "go-to" slip on."
Review 12 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcsmiley
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 August 4, 2013

Absolute comfort!

"What a great deal and these are extremely comfortable! First Crocs for me; I've found a new favorite shoe for everyday wear - these! Got them in black and considering getting another color! A little on wide side-perfect for me but if you have narrow foot, reconsider smaller width if possible."
Review 13 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kclee59
Location: Las Vegas
 July 23, 2013
"Croc's Wedge Sandal (brown) is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I just wish that they offered additional colors, such as: navy, white, orange, yellow, red and offered them in the larger sizes because I would have bought one in every color. At first I thought that the little nubbies on the insole would be uncomfortable, but quite the contrary as they kept my foot from slipping around as I walked. In fact, they are so comfortable that I forgot I was even wearing shoes. I would absolutely recommend this product to others."
Review 14 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christa03
Location: Tucson, AZ
 July 6, 2013

Perfect and comfortable

"Great shoes! Very comfortable! Can be worn with dress clothes or casual. Perfect shoes to go walking in and won't hurt your feet. I wish there were a lot more colors, I'd buy them all!"
Review 15 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubleel
Location: Los Angeles
 June 30, 2013

Comfy and casual

"Great pair for going to the beach as well as just to wear while running errands. Very comfy, a little narrow though so it's best to try on in stores."
Review 16 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andipants
Location: Denver
 June 11, 2013

Okay

"These sandals are nothing spectacular, but are comfy and easy to slip on."
Review 17 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganLovesEric
Location: Virginia
 June 10, 2013
"These shoes are super comfortable and cute but run about a size bigger than expected."
Review 18 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coverthefeet
Location: Salt Lake
 June 9, 2013

Crocs rock

"I like the way these crocs cradle my foot with the three continuous straps. I have a wondering little toe and these work great. The shoe is very comfortable and the wedge gives me the lift I like. I would recommend these for casual and semi dress wear."
Review 19 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: ny
 May 26, 2013

confortable

"Yhis shoes are really confortable. I love them."
Review 20 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB99
Location: Yellow Springs, OH
 May 14, 2013

Crocs Wedge Sandal

"These sandals were so comfy from the moment I put them on. Like a pillow under your feet! Definitely a good buy."