Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: river forest il
 December 9, 2012

so comfy

"I want these in all colors! They are so comfortable and the look is great! Will be buying more for sure!"
Review 22 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 October 19, 2012

Patricia II - You Will Love Them!!

"These are great sandals! Comfy out of the box and fit my size 6 feet true to size. I have 2 pairs of the original Patricia's and love both generations of these sandals. They are classy looking, and you can dress them up or down; great with jeans, shorts, skirts and dresses. They are great around the pool, or out shopping, and are great for the office too. Your feet will love them! I hope they come in more color combinations next season, because I'd have to buy more! I would definitely recommend these sandals as must-have for your sandal collection."
Review 23 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PegE
Location: Maryland
 September 1, 2012

Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned

"I used to think Crocs made nothing but ugly clunky clogs that were way too wide for my feet. Then I stumbled across the Patricia II sandal in my local DSW. I was stunned. These shoes are cute, they fit my feet perfectly (which probably means they run a bit narrow, as my feet are on the narrow side), and they are comfortable beyond belief. They are so springy, it's like walking on an air mattress. Boing, boing, boing! I've already bought an extra pair to put away in case my first pair ever wears out."
Review 24 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dixie806
Location: L.I. New York
 August 23, 2012

Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

"Super Comfy, Don't know how I would last all summer without them! Looks Great with any outfit!"
Review 25 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Imeldaah
Location: New Hampshire
 August 15, 2012
"This is a nice looking sandal. It unfortunately is a bit too cushy for a walking shoe. The straps seem a wee too tight, so they are to me, a little narrow; and I hope they'll give a little with time. I'm keeping them to wear around the house or in the office. Crocs purchases I've made in the past have been quite servicable - I hope to have these a few years."
Review 26 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolu
Location: Upstate NY
 August 12, 2012

So comfortable

"As with most crocs, these shoes are so comfortable. No breaking in is necessary, just wear and enjoy."
Review 27 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariap920
Location: DP
 August 8, 2012

Crocs Review

"Very comfortable, very supportive of heel; had been experiencing heel pain prior to purchasing first pair in June. Have since purchased 2 more pairs and enjoying being pain free this summer. Price was very good also."
Review 28 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sissytia
Location: MA
 July 26, 2012

Super Comfy!

"What cute Crocks. Just love wearing them around the house or can even pull it off wearing them to the office. Super comfortable."
Review 29 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nomes
Location: California
 July 1, 2012

Very comfortable!

"These are very comfortable sandals with a lot of cushion! I normally wear size 5 1/2, but ordered a 5 because I did not see half sizes available, and the 5 fits perfectly."
Review 30 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Youcanneverhave1manyshoes
Location: Oakton, VA
 June 28, 2012

Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal

"Incredibly comfortable!"
Review 31 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JojoGirl
Location: Boston
 June 19, 2012

Crocs

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. It feels like I'm wearing slippers! They look great with shorts or jeans."
Review 32 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DBee
Location: Michigan
 June 10, 2012
"If you want some comfortable shoes, these are the ones."
Review 33 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veggiecat12
Location: westchester, ny
 June 7, 2012

crocs patricia

"Extremely comfortable -like walking on air. Glad they made a size 5."
Review 34 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanneW
Location: ARIZONA
 June 5, 2012

CROCS SANDAL

"This cute sandal by CROCS is one of the most comfy sandals I own and I am ordering another pair!! I LOVE THEM and know you will too.."
Review 35 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClaudiaS
Location: Harbor City
 June 1, 2012

Comfy

"These are really comfortable slip-on, run-out-of-the house sandals. They have a great cushioned sole, and they look much more stylish that traditional Crocs."
Review 36 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twstackhouse
Location: Bath, PA
 May 28, 2012

Most comfortable sandal ever!

"I recently purchased these sandals and they are, by far, the most comfortable sandal ever! Absolutely love them! Wish they came in more colors."
Review 37 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: higlandhillsSHOEdiva
Location: dallas, tx
 May 18, 2012

great walking sandal

"these are comfy for a day of NON-STOPshopping!!!"
Review 38 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momoffourenfield
Location: Enfield, CT
 May 15, 2012

Comfort

"Fits true to size and extremely comfortable!"
Review 39 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DocMal
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
 May 7, 2012

Like walking on cotton

"So comfortable. I wear size 9 1/2 and bought a 10. Great fit."
Review 40 for Crocs Patricia II Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 123prince
Location: houston
 May 6, 2012

Crocs

"These sandals are the most cofortable ever. /They actually put a bit of bounce in your step."