Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal

crocs Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal

Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 5298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thienkieu07
Location: San jose
 September 2, 2014

lovely comfy :)))

" I just love this one because it's super comfortable.
I got 1 for my grandma, who loves it and then I got 2 more for my aunt and Mom
"
Review 2 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katnjeff
Location: Pittsburgh area.
 July 26, 2014

Comfy shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This sandal has to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on my size 10 foot! It fits perfectly and feels like walking on a cloud! I never thought I would ever own a pair of Crocs until I saw a friend with this exact pair and she bragged about them! I had to get them! "
Review 3 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilypc
Location: Alexandria, Virginia
 July 7, 2014

Great sandals!

" These sandals are very comfy and fit great. I would (and have) definitely recommend them. I bought the black ones a couple of months ago and had to come back and get the brown ones as well. "
Review 4 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grandmangie
Location: cleveland, ohio
 May 17, 2014
" It does seam like this style is a little shorter than the other 2 styles I have. The straps are a little snugger than on the other styles also, but they do feel comfortable and I am keeping them. "
Review 5 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelMc33
Location: Virginia
 May 12, 2014

Runs Narrow

" If you need a half size buy the next size up and the fit should be good. "
Review 6 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrudieQue
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 8, 2014

Good for Walking

" I like the shoe which I ordered in black. They run narrow, meaning they are a little tighter than the other Crocs sandals I've bought. Order a half size larger, if possible. "
Review 7 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loganjade
Location: jax
 March 27, 2014

comfort

" wow.. my feet feel like walking on a cloud! "
Review 8 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Conniep310
Location: San Jacinto Ca
 February 28, 2014

Good Deal

" I tried another style of croc sandals and loved them. When I saw this shoe in my size, I ordered them. I am very pleased. This sandal is stylish, supportive and durable. DSW is great. They have great customer service. "
Review 9 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMGales
Location: Denton, TX
 February 17, 2014

Very Comfortable shoes

" These are very comfortable sandles, they are true to size and can be worn with about anything. I would buy again and recommend them. "
Review 10 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Crocs Patricia II

" Picked these up as beach sandals.... they are growing on me! "
Review 11 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelka
Location: Sudbury, MA
 October 16, 2013

everyday slide

" wore it every day in summer, to the pool, backyard, shopping. Very comfortable and practical. Did not get blistered even once. "
Review 12 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 September 21, 2013

versatile sandal

" I bought these to replace my old crocs, but these do not fit as well because I have a high instep. When my feet were swollen from the heat and humidity, the tops of my feet pushed against the crocs and were uncomfortable. I still like the versatility of the sandals. You can wear them with almost anything. "
Review 13 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traveller
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
 September 4, 2013

Great Shoe for Running Around

" I absolutely love these crocs! They are so comfortable and look great with jeans, capris - they are my "go-to" slip on. "
Review 14 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcsmiley
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
 August 4, 2013

Absolute comfort!

" What a great deal and these are extremely comfortable! First Crocs for me; I've found a new favorite shoe for everyday wear - these! Got them in black and considering getting another color! A little on wide side-perfect for me but if you have narrow foot, reconsider smaller width if possible. "
Review 15 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kclee59
Location: Las Vegas
 July 23, 2013
" Croc's Wedge Sandal (brown) is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I just wish that they offered additional colors, such as: navy, white, orange, yellow, red and offered them in the larger sizes because I would have bought one in every color. At first I thought that the little nubbies on the insole would be uncomfortable, but quite the contrary as they kept my foot from slipping around as I walked. In fact, they are so comfortable that I forgot I was even wearing shoes. I would absolutely recommend this product to others. "
Review 16 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christa03
Location: Tucson, AZ
 July 6, 2013

Perfect and comfortable

" Great shoes! Very comfortable! Can be worn with dress clothes or casual. Perfect shoes to go walking in and won't hurt your feet. I wish there were a lot more colors, I'd buy them all! "
Review 17 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doubleel
Location: Los Angeles
 June 30, 2013

Comfy and casual

" Great pair for going to the beach as well as just to wear while running errands. Very comfy, a little narrow though so it's best to try on in stores. "
Review 18 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andipants
Location: Denver
 June 11, 2013

Okay

" These sandals are nothing spectacular, but are comfy and easy to slip on. "
Review 19 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganLovesEric
Location: Virginia
 June 10, 2013
" These shoes are super comfortable and cute but run about a size bigger than expected. "
Review 20 for Crocs Patricia IV Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coverthefeet
Location: Salt Lake
 June 9, 2013

Crocs rock

" I like the way these crocs cradle my foot with the three continuous straps. I have a wondering little toe and these work great. The shoe is very comfortable and the wedge gives me the lift I like. I would recommend these for casual and semi dress wear. "