Customer Reviews for Privo by Clarks Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Privo by Clarks Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On

Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 4596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Review 21 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommaof3
Location: Spring, Texas
 March 26, 2012

3rd Pair I own...

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. This is the 2nd time I am buying this shoe in white...1st pair I wore out. Also own a black pair. These shoes are sooo comfortable and are super cute with jeans, shorts or capris. Would definatly recommend!!! "
Review 22 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GluvsShoes
Location: Ms
 March 20, 2012

Love this shoe!!!

" I bought this shoe to wear to work. I stand all day and this shoe is a God-send!! So comfortable! I've gotten lots of compliments and I have bragged about how it feels like I'm walking on a cloud, lol. If you purchase this shoe, you WILL NOT REGRET it! They are worth every penny! "
Review 23 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JTakes
Location: Cornelius, NC
 February 4, 2012
" Love this shoe. Very comfortable. I ordered the Wide and it's a little too wide but I still love it and will keep this shoe. Second pair of Privo's that I own. :-) "
Review 24 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joycie1130
Location: Westwood, NJ
 January 29, 2012

Great shoe

" The Privo by Clark is a great slip on sneaker. Very, very comfortable, good looking and just plain great! I have a wide foot but ordered a medium width and it worked just fine... therefore thinking the shoe must run wide. Love it! Their my second pair! "
Review 25 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachizzle
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 24, 2012

my fave shoes

" i love these shoes so much!!! I have had them for about a year and have worn them out. I wear them every day to work and to go out. I wish they had more smaller sizes as I would by another pair... maybe 2! "
Review 26 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rheann
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 2, 2012

lightweight but sturdy

" This is my second pair of the exact same shoes, originally purchased almost four years ago. First pair is still ok, but getting a bit worn looking. They are about the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and are light on my feet but quite adequate for the gym. Great also for the airport as they are amazingly easy to slip off and on. I still get compliments even after all this time!! "
Review 27 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaTransplant
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 December 26, 2011

Love these!!

" I bought these as I wanted a slip on shoe that had a sporty look/feel but comfortable. I wear them everywhere and receive compliments on them often.
My Mom liked how they looked and also bought herself a pair as Xmas gift to herself.
The only complaint I have it - they stretch out pretty quickly so the width has to be tightened a bit via the bungee strap.
Other than that - I am a happy owner of this shoe.
Im on DSW now - to buy another pair in case Clark's discontinue this style soon.
"
Review 28 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nique11
Location: Texas
 December 12, 2011
" I love, love, love, these shoes. They are so comfortable. Runs true to size so if you don't want an exact fit then u can get either 1/2 or a size bigger. Perfect with casual dressing and work "
Review 29 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Arlena
Location: San Manuel AZ
 December 5, 2011

Privo

" Absollutely love this shoe. Fits better a glove. Didn't know how well I would love the style and Clarks have been one of the best shoes made continually. "
Review 30 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andy22
Location: prt st lucie, fl
 November 30, 2011

Love 'em

" This is my second pair the privo tequini's. They are extremely comfortable and support the arch well. They slip on and a really cute. I can wear them with jeans, leggings, pants and even a short skirt. I can walk forever in them. Love them. "
Review 31 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SueRN
Location: North Carolina
 November 29, 2011

Nurses...buy this shoe

" I have been a RN for 31 years now and have put alot of miles on my feet & shoes.This shoe is so comfy and springy and stylish. The heel is so cushiony and the bumpy bottom lasts and lasts. My patients always compliment and ask what they are. This will be my second pair...my first pair is 3 years old and I wear them @ 2x/wk. "
Review 32 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: macreid
Location: Streamwood, Illinois
 November 20, 2011

Love my Privos

" The Tequini leather slip-on is true to size and extremely comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on them so don't be suprised if you get more orders for this shoe. The white is sporty and looks great running errands on a Saturday. I am thinking about getting another pair in a different color. "
Review 33 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pocky
Location: NH
 November 19, 2011

Bought twice

" And it's never disappointed. The first time, it was for myself. I needed sneakers for a vacation, and these rock! They're comfy, and look pretty good with any outfit (except gowns? LOL). My sister-in-law saw me wearing them, and requested a pair as well. That's why I bought her a pair, same color (white) for her birthday. She'll be so happy! "
Review 34 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saelahxp
Location: Irving, TX
 November 10, 2011

Shoe Bliss

" These are super comfy!! Love it!! "
Review 35 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCBees
Location: Central Mass
 November 8, 2011

Best pair of shoes ever!!

" This is my 2nd pair of this style. They're lightweight, easy-on & off, and comfy with or without socks. I'm debating buying another pair just in case Privo sunsets this style. So great & good value!! "
Review 36 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeaGibs
Location: Chicagoland
 October 25, 2011

Comfy!

" Bought these for work with all the walking I do... these are very comfortable. Ran a little long, but with winter coming, thick socks will solve that problem. "
Review 37 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meow81
Location: Miami, FL
 October 24, 2011

Great shoe.

" I wanted something that was a cross between a sneaker and a shoe. This was perfect! I wore this during excursions on my last cruise all day long and they were great. Very stylish also. Love it! "
Review 38 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momto4girls
Location: illinois
 October 24, 2011

best comfort shoes ever!

" i originally bought a size 8w which were too big....then i got the 7.5w and they fit like a glove! will definetely buy another color in these!!! "
Review 39 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manetamer
Location: East Texas
 October 20, 2011

Love um!

" Every time I wear these shoes someone ALWAYS compliments them! I do love them. I ordered an 9 but sent them back and got an 8.5. Much better. Lots of toe room, too. I have found that even with the adjustment strap on the side, they hurt the top of my feet if I wear them too long. Still wear them and just ordered another Privo in black. Can't wait to get them! "
Review 40 for Privo by Clarks Tequini Leather Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Schenk
Location: NE
 October 17, 2011

COMFY

" I really like these shoes- they're super comfy. They kind of look like water shoes, but people say they look cute. "