Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsandMissD
Location: Missouri City, TX
 November 21, 2013
" This shoe is very cute with a very comfortable heel height. I ordered the wide width and it is still slightly narrow but overall a good fit. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz717
Location: Hartford, CT
 November 20, 2013

I am obsessed with these shoes!

" These shoes are not only extremely affordable (Jessica Simpson always is) but also super comfy with just the right amount of glam. Would recommend for sure! "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missa28
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 9, 2013
" LOVE the color, the comfort, and the heel height. Gorgeous! "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison WI
 October 16, 2013

Love these

" Comfy, easy to walk in pumps that have a nice, but not overdone metallic sheen and the snake skin pattern gives it enough texture without being overwhelming. Great addition. "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missemb
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 11, 2013

Love These!!

" Love JS Shoes and these are so fab. They are comfortable and flattering on my foot, I wear them all the time. Highly recommend them. I usually have to go up a half size in this brand and when they stretch out a little I compensate for the difference with a heel liner. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeggyF
Location: Ohio
 December 27, 2011

New Year Gems

" These shoes are very cute for the New Year! They are comfortable and stylish. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePrincessDee
Location: CT
 November 20, 2011

Elegant and Sexy and so versatile

" This is one of my fave going out shoes.. The color is perfect and it is a shoe for every special dressy occasion! Super comfy and true to size. Buy this shoe- you won't be disappointed! "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktmmiller
Location: Cincinnati
 September 22, 2011
" I needed to buy gold shoes for a wedding and these were perfect because I didn't want glittery shoes. They aren't the most comfortable pumps I own, but they're cute and go with almost anything. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie72411
Location: Manhattan
 August 31, 2011

Lovely with a little edge

" Great shoe, I am so glad they come in wide before JS shoes tend to run narrow. The wide gives a little extra room and comfort. "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latina56
Location: Miami Fl
 August 31, 2011

Beautifull

" I just have 8 weeks surgery in my left toe and I'm looking a very comfortable shoe to use for an evening ocassion on September and I was so excited & awesome!!! when I find this shoes!!! There very comfortable, size runs perfect and I have a wide toe and they fit me very nice. I recommend this shoe and the Designer "Jessica Simpson" 100%. I loved!!!!! "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lorz
Location: GA
 August 22, 2011
" I have about 5 pairs of JS pumps, I just love them.. Sad to say I can't walk in them ALLLL day as the toes will start to hurt. But luv them nonetheless. "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramelbeauty19044
Location: horsham, pa
 August 3, 2011

Love these shoes

" The shows were so beautiful. the gold color mixed with the snake skin is just soo pretty. the fit is beautiful with alittle extra room in the back. i ordered an 11w and it fit nice. the bottom seems comfortable and easy to walk in. the heel is a good size. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victoria124552
Location: boston,ma
 July 9, 2011

awesome

" awesome! soo comfortable! im usually a 7 but these are a 6.5 they run a little bit big. "
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aguggino
Location: New Jersey
 July 9, 2011

Very Comfy

" These shoes are very comfortable for a pump and really cute. I had to exchange the first pair I got because they were too big. I am usually a 7 but had to get a 6.5. They run a little long "
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 July 5, 2011

Love them

" I ordered this shoe in an 11 W. They are super cute in person and made a gread addition to my Work Shoe Collection. They have great grip on the botom and are just plain adorable. I recommend this shoe :) "
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KeishaSG
Location: Trinidad
 June 18, 2011

Shoulda Woulda Coulda

" I normally wear size 7 and I should have bought these in 7W. But didn't see that on the shelf. My big toe is right to the top and you start to feel "the burn" after a while of wearing during the day.The 71/2 was a bit big, but I so love these shoes, they're great for day & night. Disappointed I already wore it out, so it's too late to return. But I'll suck it up - beauty is pain. "
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negra2702
Location: Miami, FL
 June 17, 2011

Love them! So chic, so comfy!

" I was looking for a "party chic" pumps, gold colour.... To be honest I didn't trust in JS products 'cause I really preferred well-known brands. But I wasn't right! They are really comfy and can be worn anytime! Also they are very chic, all my friends like them really! For sure, my best purchase till now! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy