Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsandMissD
Location: Missouri City, TX
 November 21, 2013
"This shoe is very cute with a very comfortable heel height. I ordered the wide width and it is still slightly narrow but overall a good fit."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz717
Location: Hartford, CT
 November 20, 2013

I am obsessed with these shoes!

"These shoes are not only extremely affordable (Jessica Simpson always is) but also super comfy with just the right amount of glam. Would recommend for sure!"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missa28
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 9, 2013
"LOVE the color, the comfort, and the heel height. Gorgeous!"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison WI
 October 16, 2013

Love these

"Comfy, easy to walk in pumps that have a nice, but not overdone metallic sheen and the snake skin pattern gives it enough texture without being overwhelming. Great addition."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missemb
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 11, 2013

Love These!!

"Love JS Shoes and these are so fab. They are comfortable and flattering on my foot, I wear them all the time. Highly recommend them. I usually have to go up a half size in this brand and when they stretch out a little I compensate for the difference with a heel liner."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeggyF
Location: Ohio
 December 27, 2011

New Year Gems

"These shoes are very cute for the New Year! They are comfortable and stylish."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePrincessDee
Location: CT
 November 20, 2011

Elegant and Sexy and so versatile

"This is one of my fave going out shoes.. The color is perfect and it is a shoe for every special dressy occasion! Super comfy and true to size. Buy this shoe- you won't be disappointed!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktmmiller
Location: Cincinnati
 September 22, 2011
"I needed to buy gold shoes for a wedding and these were perfect because I didn't want glittery shoes. They aren't the most comfortable pumps I own, but they're cute and go with almost anything."
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie72411
Location: Manhattan
 August 31, 2011

Lovely with a little edge

"Great shoe, I am so glad they come in wide before JS shoes tend to run narrow. The wide gives a little extra room and comfort."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latina56
Location: Miami Fl
 August 31, 2011

Beautifull

"I just have 8 weeks surgery in my left toe and I'm looking a very comfortable shoe to use for an evening ocassion on September and I was so excited & awesome!!! when I find this shoes!!! There very comfortable, size runs perfect and I have a wide toe and they fit me very nice. I recommend this shoe and the Designer "Jessica Simpson" 100%. I loved!!!!!"
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lorz
Location: GA
 August 22, 2011
"I have about 5 pairs of JS pumps, I just love them.. Sad to say I can't walk in them ALLLL day as the toes will start to hurt. But luv them nonetheless."
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramelbeauty19044
Location: horsham, pa
 August 3, 2011

Love these shoes

"The shows were so beautiful. the gold color mixed with the snake skin is just soo pretty. the fit is beautiful with alittle extra room in the back. i ordered an 11w and it fit nice. the bottom seems comfortable and easy to walk in. the heel is a good size."
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: victoria124552
Location: boston,ma
 July 9, 2011

awesome

"awesome! soo comfortable! im usually a 7 but these are a 6.5 they run a little bit big."
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aguggino
Location: New Jersey
 July 9, 2011

Very Comfy

"These shoes are very comfortable for a pump and really cute. I had to exchange the first pair I got because they were too big. I am usually a 7 but had to get a 6.5. They run a little long"
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 July 5, 2011

Love them

"I ordered this shoe in an 11 W. They are super cute in person and made a gread addition to my Work Shoe Collection. They have great grip on the botom and are just plain adorable. I recommend this shoe :)"
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KeishaSG
Location: Trinidad
 June 18, 2011

Shoulda Woulda Coulda

"I normally wear size 7 and I should have bought these in 7W. But didn't see that on the shelf. My big toe is right to the top and you start to feel "the burn" after a while of wearing during the day.The 71/2 was a bit big, but I so love these shoes, they're great for day & night. Disappointed I already wore it out, so it's too late to return. But I'll suck it up - beauty is pain."
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Negra2702
Location: Miami, FL
 June 17, 2011

Love them! So chic, so comfy!

"I was looking for a "party chic" pumps, gold colour.... To be honest I didn't trust in JS products 'cause I really preferred well-known brands. But I wasn't right! They are really comfy and can be worn anytime! Also they are very chic, all my friends like them really! For sure, my best purchase till now!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Snake Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy