Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump

LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 3087%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZoeEP
Location: GA
 May 25, 2012

Cute and comfy

"These shoes are perfect for work! They match most outfits and are super easy to walk in!"
Review 2 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ginar69
Location: NH
 April 22, 2012

Excellent

"very comfortable and stylish
I love DSW
"
Review 3 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: June25
Location: Durham, CT
 April 21, 2012

Very nice

"I was not sure when I ordered these if I would like them, but they are extremely comfortable, and run true to size. Will probably order another pair in black, wish they had my size in the grey, oh well! The heel is the perfect height, not flat, so it is a bit more dressy and perfect for work all day."
Review 4 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SoShoelover
Location: Los Angeles
 April 1, 2012

Stylish and comfy

"I use these w/ my suits at the office and w/ jeans at times. They look very stylish and they are very comfortable. I have mortons nuroma which for those who know, is a painful condition in the toes. It requires that I wear shoes that aren't high heels and don't put pressure on my toes. These shoes are perfect for my condition. I am going to buy another pair. They run true to size."
Review 5 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teacherm
Location: KCMO
 March 4, 2012

great for long days

"I generally cannot wear heels due to pain and being on my feet all day. I can wear these and have no issues, plus they look dressy enough for more formal days at work."
Review 6 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soonerlicious
Location: Dallas
 February 20, 2012

Comfortable and great for office

"This shoe is very comfortable, yet extremely stylish. I wear them to work just about everyday and they have felt great. They run pretty true to size and needed no time to "break them in". They fit perfectly from the very start."
Review 7 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CherylLuvsShoes
Location: Pequea PA
 February 10, 2012

Great for the Office!

"Bought these shoes in Pewter 8.5W and they look very sharp with charcoal dress pants. Comfortable enough to wear all day without any discomfort. Look cute with grey patterned trouser socks."
Review 8 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mktu
Location: Tucson
 February 8, 2012

Looks good but not very comfortable

"Looks good but not very comfortable. I loved this when i bought but bit uncomfortable if you are walking for more than 10 mins. I wore this black Friday n was totally disappointed coz it was hurting me while walking."
Review 9 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: pianoforte
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 8, 2012

Uncomfortable poking down from the top edge

"I like the look of the shoe, but a 10W must have been too snug for me. It may have been okay, but for the area behind the buckle - the edge of the top of the shoe really poked down into my foot hard. I tried to walk around a bit hoping they would stretch out and settle in, but the it did not improve. I had to return them."
Review 10 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlrizzo
Location: Joppa, MD
 February 6, 2012
"I have both black and brown. Very comfy."
Review 11 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judeesaurus
Location: Garden Grove, CA
 January 7, 2012
"When I first received my shoes, I wasn't instantly satisfied by the looks of it. I really tried to learn to love this shoe, but couldn't in the end. Even though these shoes are very very comfortable and the buckle design at front of the shoe is nice and professional, the heel was just awkward and chunky! Comfort-wise, they are good. Looks-wise, they are ugly. I wish these were just flats with no heel. Also I am usually a size 5, so I ordered size 5. I walked around my house for a bit and my heel started to slip out! So maybe consider buying grip pads. Short story, I returned them."
Review 12 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amag15
Location: NY
 December 14, 2011

not so much

"I think these shoes would probably be fine if your feet are normal, they were pretty tight on me...I really need a wide width shoe. :("
Review 13 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patski
Location: Connecticut
 December 13, 2011

Not for me

"These shoes were wide on the ankles for me, while fitting correctly in length. I liked the picture better than the shoe in person. These weren't for me."
Review 14 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plusize
Location: Cali
 December 13, 2011

Perfect for work

"Great comfy shoe for work."
Review 15 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLH227
Location: Philadelphia Pa
 December 8, 2011

Had to have them

"I saw these shoes in one of the stores. I wanted them in black but they did not have my size. I tried them on in another color and they fit so well. They were very comfortable. When I got home I got online and they had my size so I ordered them. I could dress them up or down. Sometimes I dont want to wear a high heel and I think that these will be perfect. Cant wait to get them."
Review 16 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shez33
Location: Centreville, VA
 December 8, 2011

Pleasantly surprised

"I was really surprised when I recieved these shoes. They are an exact fit, comfy and look really nice. I plan to wear these to work and possibly with jeans."
Review 17 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Swannky
Location: Baltimore, Md
 December 7, 2011

Cute, Comfy Brown Work shoe!

"I really like this shoe, very everyday like but also stylist. I like the 1.5 inch heel which allows you to wear different length pants. Comfort perfect for a long day and evening dinner. Just cute enough to wear with jeans. Like the detail and hardware! Perfect price."
Review 18 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: struttinpretty
Location: Orlando
 November 28, 2011
"nice shoe, can dress up or down. Did find it a bit wider than usual."
Review 19 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kime12
Location: nashville tn
 November 14, 2011
"shoes are great. were shipped very quickly. very comfortable."
Review 20 for LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gege
Location: Palmyra VA
 November 14, 2011

LifeStride Lynx Loafer Pump

"I just love these shoes. They are so comfortable for walking. I bought them for my day trips and beside being comfortable they are very attractive. Just a little dressy, but fine with dark dress jeans. Recommend these shoes highly."