Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump

Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
68 of 7986%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortyNine
Location: Elmhurst
 April 25, 2013

Very Sharp looking

"Perfect for a polished look."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: carolj40
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 13, 2013

Okay

"These shoes are suitable, but I am not a fan of the mix of fabric and patent. I did not have any problems with the fit when I tried them on, but I did return them because I didn't like the fabric."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorak777
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 7, 2013

Great for the office

"Seemed to run true to size. Very comfortable. Great everyday shoe for the office."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frieda
Location: NJ
 April 3, 2013

Kelly and Katie

"Great shoes - perfect match.
Heel is a perfect height."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sowmya
Location: Hillsboro
 March 27, 2013
"These are quiet comfy shoes. But look wise I can give it like a 3"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RD38
Location: Maine
 March 23, 2013

So comfortable

"These shoes are the best of both worlds: practical and fashionable. I bought them to replace a dying basic navy pump, but these shoes immediately became a new favorite. They're comfortable enough that I can wear them on long work days without having sore feet. The patent leather toe and bow give them a little boost."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: stilettofan
Location: Northern Virginia
 March 13, 2013

Super cute but a little small

"I loved the look of these shoes online and they are just as awesome in person. I have another pair of shoes by this brand that fit perfectly in my usual size, but this pair has been a bit tight so far. I'm hoping that I just need to break them in more though as I love the look and the lower heel makes them very practical for work."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobinMargo21
Location: PA
 March 1, 2013

Favorite Shoes

"These are my absolute favorite shoes for work. Very comfortable and stylish. Just wish they made them in more colors such as brown and gray."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ekjack
Location: Miami
 February 28, 2013

Amazing shoes

"Great with a skirt or slacks. Stylish and extremely comfortable."
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolfflet
Location: Hampton, VA
 February 9, 2013

Tooooo Narrow

"Way to narrow through the toes; I will be sending this pair back."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gahona
Location: Canton, MI
 February 7, 2013

Perfect for work!

"These shoes are very comfy and perfect for work!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mtalavera27
Location: Bronx
 February 7, 2013

Six hour shoe

"I was buying these for work but its still not that comfy to wear all day"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ris7
Location: Staten Island, NY
 January 15, 2013

Stylish

"Love these shoes. Very comfortable and the heel is not too high, just the right size. Perfect for work......"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JoyfulDiva
Location: San Diego
 December 17, 2012

Love this for work!

"This is a classy, comfortable pump that I wear to work. It is suitable for professional wear, without causing me pain all day!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACAREY1243
Location: ELKHART, IN
 December 17, 2012
"NEEDED TO RETURN ONLY TO GET A HALF SIZE BIGGER. PERFECT SHOW FOR WORK PLACE."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ckern
Location: Texas
 December 7, 2012
"I love these! They were comfy from the beginning! I have worn them to several events where I have had to be on my feet for several hours and my feet feel great aftewards. I would definietly recommend these!"
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patlynn
Location: Texas
 November 22, 2012

Great Shoe

"I am so happy with this purchase. I can't wear stillettos, or 2 1/2 inch heels anymore. The heels on these shoes are squared and low, for comfort and stability. Very pretty, and professional! I'm going to buy the black too!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lalalupe
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 November 12, 2012

Yay!

"I just wore these for work today and I agree with everyone else that they are so comfortable! I tried them on in the store first as I wasn't crazy about the style from the pictures, but they really work wonderfully for the office and I have to walk all over the place during the day. I am not usually a heel person, but these work nicely- They hold onto my heel and don't punch my large toe joint at the top, I find them roomy enough for my toes. I went a half size down from what I would wear for athletic shoes and they fit great. They are a bit slippery at first, but that will wear off when the fuzzy bottoms do."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ldavis96
Location: PA
 November 5, 2012

Excellent

"I love these shoes. I am normally a person that wears heels to work, either dress shoe heels or booties, etc. I was looking for a pair of dress shoes that had a smaller heel just to give me feet a break but I didn't want something that looked old. I love these. Very comfortable and stylish!"
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shopalot126
Location: south Jersey
 October 30, 2012

great work shoe

"Great color and style. Perfect for work with jeans or a skirt."