Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump

Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
72 of 8387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lisa179ny
Location: Queens, New York
 May 5, 2013
" Love it! Love it! Love it! This shoe is so comfy. Would recommend. Awesome look. Taller heel would look great also. :) "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 May 2, 2013

The most comfortable shoes

" These are my perfect to-go shoes. They are true to size and VERY comfortable. Love the cushion inside, which provides extra comfort. There's nothing I don't love about these! I wish they could come in more brighter colors! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellec65
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 29, 2013

Business or semi casual

" These are cute, comfortable shoes. They can be dressed up or down and the perfect shade of navy blue. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FortyNine
Location: Elmhurst
 April 25, 2013

Very Sharp looking

" Perfect for a polished look. "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: carolj40
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 13, 2013

Okay

" These shoes are suitable, but I am not a fan of the mix of fabric and patent. I did not have any problems with the fit when I tried them on, but I did return them because I didn't like the fabric. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorak777
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 7, 2013

Great for the office

" Seemed to run true to size. Very comfortable. Great everyday shoe for the office. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frieda
Location: NJ
 April 3, 2013

Kelly and Katie

" Great shoes - perfect match.
Heel is a perfect height. "
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sowmya
Location: Hillsboro
 March 27, 2013
" These are quiet comfy shoes. But look wise I can give it like a 3 "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RD38
Location: Maine
 March 23, 2013

So comfortable

" These shoes are the best of both worlds: practical and fashionable. I bought them to replace a dying basic navy pump, but these shoes immediately became a new favorite. They're comfortable enough that I can wear them on long work days without having sore feet. The patent leather toe and bow give them a little boost. "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: stilettofan
Location: Northern Virginia
 March 13, 2013

Super cute but a little small

" I loved the look of these shoes online and they are just as awesome in person. I have another pair of shoes by this brand that fit perfectly in my usual size, but this pair has been a bit tight so far. I'm hoping that I just need to break them in more though as I love the look and the lower heel makes them very practical for work. "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobinMargo21
Location: PA
 March 1, 2013

Favorite Shoes

" These are my absolute favorite shoes for work. Very comfortable and stylish. Just wish they made them in more colors such as brown and gray. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ekjack
Location: Miami
 February 28, 2013

Amazing shoes

" Great with a skirt or slacks. Stylish and extremely comfortable. "
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolfflet
Location: Hampton, VA
 February 9, 2013

Tooooo Narrow

" Way to narrow through the toes; I will be sending this pair back. "
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gahona
Location: Canton, MI
 February 7, 2013

Perfect for work!

" These shoes are very comfy and perfect for work! "
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mtalavera27
Location: Bronx
 February 7, 2013

Six hour shoe

" I was buying these for work but its still not that comfy to wear all day "
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ris7
Location: Staten Island, NY
 January 15, 2013

Stylish

" Love these shoes. Very comfortable and the heel is not too high, just the right size. Perfect for work...... "
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JoyfulDiva
Location: San Diego
 December 17, 2012

Love this for work!

" This is a classy, comfortable pump that I wear to work. It is suitable for professional wear, without causing me pain all day! "
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACAREY1243
Location: ELKHART, IN
 December 17, 2012
" NEEDED TO RETURN ONLY TO GET A HALF SIZE BIGGER. PERFECT SHOW FOR WORK PLACE. "
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ckern
Location: Texas
 December 7, 2012
" I love these! They were comfy from the beginning! I have worn them to several events where I have had to be on my feet for several hours and my feet feel great aftewards. I would definietly recommend these! "
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Jennifer Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patlynn
Location: Texas
 November 22, 2012

Great Shoe

" I am so happy with this purchase. I can't wear stillettos, or 2 1/2 inch heels anymore. The heels on these shoes are squared and low, for comfort and stability. Very pretty, and professional! I'm going to buy the black too! "